Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love my new bench seat!
 from FL, Seaside,  Jul 8, 2013

Very elegant and simple stated piece of furniture. The linen fabric is very nice and I have already had it spot cleaned - and it cleans well. I have 2 with my dining table, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description, even better in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loveseat for Dining Area
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 29, 2014

Love this chair So many compliments and great piece for dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Replacement
 from San Antonio TX,  Jan 24, 2014

Replaced a french provincial couch which was ruined after a fire. This piece matched decor and our desires perfectly.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Brooklyn NY,  Oct 19, 2013

very nice piece of furniture, needed something miniature for a small living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic High Back Bench for Dining Booth
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2013

I needed a smaller width bench for a Breakfast table to create a Booth like area. It seemed to be good quality construction and there weren't any flaws. I put it in a model home, so can't really comment on durability or comfort...but as far as looks go, it was perfect. It was a good, neutral pale linen color that is very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Design
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Jun 13, 2013

The loveseat arrived in a reasonable time. The tracking information is excellent. I am using the loveseat in my dining room. The seat height is perfect for dining and is a totally unexpected presence in the room. I absolutely love it! I am an interior designer and would use this in many applications.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a bit deeper but still perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loveseat
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 2, 2013

Great for my entry way - it's small enough to keep the entry open but fills the space nicely! I've already gottne several compliments on the piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - the packaging protected the piece nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Dec 9, 2012

I really really love this couch, although we do not use it to sit on. It is more of a decorative piece for our entryway. I have only sat on it once and it wasn't ultra comfortable, but I am sure once it was broken in it would be. Besides that, it is definitely a conversation piece and a beautiful, bold, statement for the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was almost a perfect match, but nothing that I did not expect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!!
 Jun 27, 2016

Placed in a breakfast room at the table and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk chair
 May 19, 2016

I measured and measured to try to find a "chair" for my desk. I love this as it's very comfortable and attractive. I get so many compliments on it. I don't use my desk as much anymore, but I'm trying to find a spot in the house because it's a nice piece. I have to say, it's not THE most comfortable loveseat as the seat is somewhat narrow. I'm a small girl, so it's okay for me, but other people may not agree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little bench
 Mar 8, 2016

I have had this bench for 3 years now, and it has held up well. The linen has been easy to clean and the cushion is still "cushion-y". I would buy it again if I had to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gwen C.
 Sep 6, 2015

ordered for the entry but ended up using at my dining room table. Appearance is very elegant and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought