Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
classic simplicity and beauty
 from san francisco,  Jul 16, 2012

I am mad about classic design pieces, mostly seating with button tufted backrest. I already have two beautiful accent chairs so this loveseat was the cherry on the top. The price was more than affordable and all the small details and decorative elements are combined into the perfect piece. The color and materials are fresh and natural and the seating really comfortable. I highly recommend it to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
refreshing look
 from boston,  Aug 7, 2012

This loveseat bench is the best. With the amazing button tufted backrest and the soft material it really gives the beauty in look and comfort I needed. All the details are finely worked and give together a whole and elegant look. The living looks great with this bench and I can enjoy the everyday comfort of reading my favorite novel and relaxing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
touch of excellence
 from dallas,  Aug 9, 2012

I ordered two matching chairs to this amazing loveseat bench so I can have a complete set in my living. The pieces are really comfortable and I finally have my classic button tufted design. The price was fair and affordable for the quality and every single addition is perfect. You really bring everything on an upper level or excellence. You are my favorite guys.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
traditional and classic
 from new jersey,  Jul 24, 2012

This bench is amazing. Adorable and classic, soft and comfortable. My living received a touch of elegant sophistication with the two similar design chairs ordered also from Overstock. I was always fond of button tufted pieces as I have seen them at my grandmother's house every summer. Finally I found quality for my money. Thank you for the great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best for the best
 from new jersey,  Aug 1, 2012

My wife started to change the furniture in our living and I wanted to help her by giving a beautiful gift. I know how much she loves classic design button tufted pieces so I ordered this bench for her together with two accent chairs. She was shocked by gladness. The set is not only beautiful but highly comfortable and elegant. really great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
superb look
 from california,  Jul 18, 2012

This bench has a superb look. I was searching for long but I never found one that would look classic and elegant in my newly redecorated living room. I knew here I will find what I need and I was right. The price is perfect just as every small decorative element on this piece. We love sitting and talking for hours on this comfortable bench and enjoying a great evening. All of my friends are jealous of my new piece and I am proud I ordered it. Top price and quality as always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Replacement
 from San Antonio TX,  Jan 24, 2014

Replaced a french provincial couch which was ruined after a fire. This piece matched decor and our desires perfectly.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Brooklyn NY,  Oct 19, 2013

very nice piece of furniture, needed something miniature for a small living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dramatic High Back Bench for Dining Booth
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2013

I needed a smaller width bench for a Breakfast table to create a Booth like area. It seemed to be good quality construction and there weren't any flaws. I put it in a model home, so can't really comment on durability or comfort...but as far as looks go, it was perfect. It was a good, neutral pale linen color that is very versatile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new bench seat!
 from FL, Seaside,  Jul 8, 2013

Very elegant and simple stated piece of furniture. The linen fabric is very nice and I have already had it spot cleaned - and it cleans well. I have 2 with my dining table, love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very true to pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description, even better in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Design
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Jun 13, 2013

The loveseat arrived in a reasonable time. The tracking information is excellent. I am using the loveseat in my dining room. The seat height is perfect for dining and is a totally unexpected presence in the room. I absolutely love it! I am an interior designer and would use this in many applications.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is a bit deeper but still perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loveseat
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 2, 2013

Great for my entry way - it's small enough to keep the entry open but fills the space nicely! I've already gottne several compliments on the piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality - the packaging protected the piece nicely.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Texas,  Dec 9, 2012

I really really love this couch, although we do not use it to sit on. It is more of a decorative piece for our entryway. I have only sat on it once and it wasn't ultra comfortable, but I am sure once it was broken in it would be. Besides that, it is definitely a conversation piece and a beautiful, bold, statement for the home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was almost a perfect match, but nothing that I did not expect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Loveseat for Dining Area
 from Naples, FL,  Oct 29, 2014

Love this chair So many compliments and great piece for dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought