Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Paso Robles, CA,  Feb 5, 2013

I've owned this pan for over 6 months. It has become my go-to pan for almost everything. The ceramic coating is thick and durable. The pan heats evenly and cleans up with little or no effort. The heavy-duty lid is vented to prevent spill-overs. I liked my pan so much, I bought another as a gift for a friend; she loves it, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm very pleased with the quality of this fry pan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pitted ceramic
 from los angeles,  Mar 13, 2013

Pan was very nice except poor quality control that should have found the pit before it was shipped

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pan service had small deep pit
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a great buy heavy duty
 from Gonzales Louisiana,  Dec 30, 2012

I enjoy cooking in this pot.It heats up nice.Easy to clean,heavy duty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color as on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pan... so far, so good
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 10, 2012

Bought this pan based on one of the As Seen on TV ads for ceramic pans. I have one without a lid and I got this one for dishes that need to be covered when cooking. This pan is much bigger and heavier than the As Seen on TV pans. Have only used it a few times but itseems to be of good quality and cleans easily. Don't know if the white will discolor, but ok so far...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy pan, seems very well built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive initial experience
 from Connecticut, US,  May 16, 2012

The real test would be the performance of the ceramic coating, over a longer period of time. So far, after one month with almost daily use, it still holds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid build and comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eashy to clean ceramic frying pan.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 14, 2014

Easy to clean ceramic frying pan that cooks food evenly on stove.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to clean!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 28, 2013

I was not very optimistic to buy this online, but it exceeded my expectations. very good quality and so easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so great of a pan
 from San Diego,  Aug 20, 2013

I love the way this pan looks, but it isn't the best. Stuff sticks to it, it gets burnt, it even has a little pit where ceramic is missing that I assume will grown larger over time. It works as a pan since it cooks items, but I would not recommend this for non stick uses :) It sucks to cook eggs in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinaroz Ceramic Coated Frying Pan
 from Peoria,  May 17, 2013

Replacing my teflon pans and thought I would try Ceramic coating! Wow, what a difference. Easy to clean and food does not stick to it. Have had it not quite a month, and use it almost daily. I would buy this again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great, use this pan almost daily!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for induction cooking
 from Klamath Falls, OR,  Apr 30, 2013

This Vinaroz frying pan has thicker aluminum than I expected. The lid is well constructed and fits well. The nonstick ceramic coating is amazing! The ferrous clad bottom makes it perfect for use on an induction range or cooktop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hign quality, thick ceramic coating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vinaroz Ceramic fry pan
 from Morristown, TN,  Apr 17, 2013

I had tried some other ceramic pans, but was not exactly satisfied with them after a few uses. The Vinaroz pan does exactly what I thought it should. Hubby burned eggs this morning and pan cleaned up like it was new!!! VERY satisfied customer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as advertised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality frying pan
 from New York, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I needed to replace my old frying pan but didn't wanted to spend a fortune. The Vinaroz frying pan has been performing very well for me so far. I recommend to wash it by hand (even though it states that it is dishwasher-safe) to keep it looking like new. It takes only a minute, since the food does not stick and grease residues slide just off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far I have no complains.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely product
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 11, 2013

This is a nice heavy but not too heavy pan. I like that it came with a lid. Nice product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far this pan has out done itself. I bought the wok first and then the pan because I liked it so much.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific Pan
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 7, 2013

I really like my new ceramic frying pan. I had always used nonstick. This is much easier to use. I plan on purchasing more ceramic in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality frying pan
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vinaroz red ceramic frying pan
 from Pilot, Va.,  Apr 6, 2013

I like the skillet...the way it looks, and feels. But my eggs stick in it...I know you don't cook on a very high heat with this skillet...but I felt that the surface would have been a lot smoother. I was expecting my eggs to slide around in the skillet...but they do not. Maybe I'm doing something wrong?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My eggs stick in it...I was disappointed that things did not slide around in skillet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Made it sound better than it is.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good red color with lid
 from spfld, oh,  Mar 23, 2013

I am enjoying my skillet just fine I got a compliment on it just this past friday they said nice cookware and I replied thank you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceramic coated pan
 from Maryland,  Mar 21, 2013

I hope the ceramic finish remains as it is through lots more uses. I actually fried some fish and had it come out wonderfully crisp and tasty without the usual amount of oil needed. I have used it for other meats and veggies too and so far am extremely happy with the pan. The glass lid is a real plus, and the 11 inch size is perfect to cover the large burner on my glass cook-top, and a very convenient size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can hardly believe how truly non-stick and easy to clean this pan is! Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MY NEW FAVORITE KITCHEN TOOL
 from Tenn.,  Mar 7, 2013

CERAMIC IS PERFECTION. I LOVE THE WAY IT COOKS. NO TOXIC FUMES. THROW THOSE CHEAP TEFLON PANS AWAY AND BUY THIS NEW CERAMIC NON STICK COOKWARE. GREAT BUY

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceramic fry pan
 from Erir, PA,  Mar 1, 2013

Perfect size pan with a lid that performs as described. Clean up is easy. It cooks evenly and at a lower temp that most fry pans I've used previouly. I do wish it came in different colors, but color is not a factor when the pan performs so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pan
 from Cameron Park, CA,  Feb 21, 2013

Attractive good quality frying pan. Nice handle and lid and good size. I'm used to a 12" but the 11" feels plenty big. The white ceramic is a nice change from the teflon material. Very easy to clean! Stuff slides around on it a ton. Nice even dispersal of heat. Would buy again and recommend. Fast shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought