Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product, even better customer service
 from SE michigan,  Apr 23, 2012

I received my pan and had problems with the outside paint chipping off. After emailing the manufacturer, they let me know that my product was defective. No questions asked, they shipped me a brand new pan and I LOVE it. Nothing sticks to this pan and it washes so easily. I wish they made a frying pan that was bigger though!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Frying Pan
 Aug 20, 2015

Easy to clean and I love the glass cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality finish
 Apr 23, 2015

This pan sticks with or without butter or any other lubricant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Apr 23, 2015

Very colorful, sturdy piece. Hope it lasts forever

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Pan
 Feb 25, 2015

This pan is just what you want a pan to be: non-stick, easy to clean and no "hot spots" . Having the good glass cover is a great bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for skillet suppers
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 18, 2013

This is a really large, deep covered skillet, good for making "one-pot" skillet meals involving rice or pasta. The nonstick has worked well, and I have had it for quite a while and not experienced any problems with the coating flaking or chipping. It's pretty lightweight and not really a high-end product that will last a lifetime, but it is useful, looks pretty good and serves its purpose for now. I find the large size to be really useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Pan
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Sep 27, 2012

I purchased this pan because I was tired of my Calphalon "non-stick" pan that food consistently stuck to. I've used it for around a month now and am very pleased. I've experienced no sticking issues (even when I burn something) and it's easy to clean both in the sink, and if you put it in the dishwasher.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from Santa Clarita, Ca.,  Jul 18, 2012

The enamel on the inside is really poor. Making pork chops the bone scraped the enemel in 2 places. I used the appropriate utencils to try to turn over the pork chops and when washing it I noticed the missing enamel. I am returning it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the pan.
 from Eastern Washington State,  Jun 20, 2012

Love the pan the first time I used it. Able to cook without oil or butter for more healthy meals. So far have had not problems with food sticking. Very glad I ordered it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty and bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and not too heavy/
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought it would be heavier
 from Detroit Michigan,  Nov 2, 2013

It's much lighter than I thought it would be. I don't care for the handle with screws in it. I used a coupon and my club o *** so it's not a big deal. It seems to deep to be called a frying pan, per say. As for it's performance, I haven't used it yet as i do not eat much fred food. It could be good to slow roast with. I'll find some way to put it to use. :-) :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought