Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Favorite pan.
 Mar 14, 2016

This was a gift for my husband. It is the best pan we have ever owned. We use it constantly, plan to buy more. Nothing ever sticks, it's so easy to clean. Love it! Worth every penny. I haven't had any chipping as some people have ment. Ours is still in tact after more than 2 years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My everything pan
 Nov 1, 2015

I use it to make stir fry, beef stew, chicken soup and spaghetti sauce. Can you ask for more?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wok, fun blue color!
 May 21, 2015

I really like using this wok - great size, weight, and the enamel surface is easy to clean. Will likely purchase other pieces to match, the color is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great non-stick Wok
 Jan 10, 2015

I love this ceramic non-stick wok, it is healthier and works even better than the traditional non-stick coating, clean up is a breeze and I also think that the ceramic coating will last longer too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this!
 from California,  Mar 12, 2014

This is a nice wok--nothing sticks to it, and it browns well, too. I like it so much that I would like to get other pieces of this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12-incg blue wok
 from TN,  Mar 4, 2014

This pan is spectacular. Wipes out easy, attractive and useable in many ways.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely NON-STICK
 from Iowa,  Feb 27, 2013

This wok is amazing! Nothing sticks! Not potatoes, eggs, nothing! You can clean it by just swiping it with a soapy cloth and rinsing! Easy cook & easy clean! You can burn things, like any other pan, but if you do - it just wipes out!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellently!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful "Wok of Art"
 from Florida,  Jan 20, 2013

This wok is lovely and a breeze to clean; interior stays pure white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate with depiction.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to clean!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jul 27, 2012

Nothing sticks...SUPER easy to clean and it looks good, too! Non toxic, too, which I needed around my pet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No surprises
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice non-stick pan.
 from TN,  Jun 11, 2012

Item was exactly as described.. shipping was super fast. The pan is very smooth and easy to use.. am loving it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as appeared on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the pan so far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought