Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent set of Dinnerware
 from Savannah, GA,  Mar 9, 2013

Bought these dishes because my old ones had become faded and discolored. Very familiar with the Villeroy & Boch products through family and friends and decided to take a chance on them. Picked out this pattern because it appeared to be very unique and something that I never would have bought in the past. (I'm usually into a very simple pattern) When the dishes first arrived, I was a little hesitant about the pattern but as I use them, the more I LOVE them!! They have a nice arrangement of colors which appeals to everyone in my family. The dishes appear to be very durable and I plan on using them for quite some time. I have just ordered 8 cereal bowls to go along with the set and look forward to continuing to add to this pattern. Overstock.com had the dishes to me in the time stated. Everything was extremely well packed. Thanks Overstock - you have made me one happy woman!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be very durable, very bright
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ver accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dinnerware
 from West Lafayette, Indiana,  Jun 29, 2010

I have always loved Villeroy and Boch and own another set at a second home. This 'Twist Alea" is good quality, very attractive, microwave and dishwasher friendly. Also a great value--as always-- on Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Chicago,  Jun 21, 2013

This is a beautiful, young and versatile dinnerware. Quality is excellent, just what you expect when you buy Villeroy & Boch. The plates are not heavy but delicate, really nice quality porcelain. Been using this for a few weeks now in a household with two kids and it holds up nicely, even under rough handling. Overstock packing was nice and delivery quick. Highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome price and value
 Apr 20, 2016

The dishes arrived perfectly intact. Only gave 4 stars due to delay in shipping of 2-3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whimsical dinnerware
 Apr 5, 2016

It's adorable. It matches everything. It is microwave and dishwasher safe. What's not to love about this set? A sure bet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dishes
 Feb 3, 2016

Replaced dishes I'd had for years and love these. They look great and hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful.
 Jan 6, 2016

had to order another set they are so beautiful. you won't go wrong getting these dishes. so worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase!
 Dec 21, 2015

Dishes are a little thin but good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinnerware ser
 Nov 17, 2015

So pretty good quality dishwasher safe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 Nov 6, 2015

The design brings a little elegance to everyday dinnerware. Guests from England recognized it and others have admired it. It's a multi-color bright design that really works well for us. The design has been around for some time and It will be easy to replace if a piece gets broken. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anonymous
 Sep 2, 2015

Perfect addition to rest of my place settings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dinnerware
 Aug 20, 2015

What can I say that you wouldn't know? Villeroy &Boch make quality dinnerware. I don't need to tell anyone that. As for the design and color of this set; if you like yellow, this is the set for you. The price on Overstock? Better than anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 21, 2015

nice summer like design. Simple. So nice I bought two sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rosie
 Apr 18, 2015

The china was exactly what I wanted. Not too heavy like a pottery or earthenware but still casual enough to use everyday and at an excellent price. It came very well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AnnieP
 Apr 14, 2015

Love these happy dishes!!! And what a great price from Overstock! They arrived in good time and in great condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curious shopper
 Apr 14, 2015

This is fun and well made set of dishes. The price was excellent for this particular brand and all of the dishes arrived well packaged and not one dish was broken, chipped or cracked! That's saying a lot for this fine china. Again, I am very pleased working with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As stated
 from Catskill mountains, NY,  Dec 18, 2014

Haven't used them yet.....purchased gravy boat and creamer from another provider, also at a good discount. Will fill in as I go along............Love the look and the opportunity to replace pieces if necessary from this extensive set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set of casual dining dinnerware
 from NE Florida,  Nov 28, 2014

I bought this set for my mom last year and she loved it. She uses them everyday and they clean up well in the dishwasher. This is now a 2nd set that I bought her - so she'll have a 8 piece set for guests. The large plate/platter and bowl included will work out well for dinner parties too (and now she'll have 2 of each). PS. The smaller bowls are quite big - too big for cereal, but would be great for salads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set for everyday use
 from Sterling, VA,  Oct 3, 2014

This Villeroy & Boch set is perfect for everyday use, it's bright and sunny without being flashy. The quality is excellent, as expected. Overstock.com did a great job with the packaging and everything was delivered intact. They also had the absolute best value for this particular set. All in all an excellent product with excellent service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful dishes
 from NSB Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

Better in real life than in the pictures. Villeroy & Boch is always good, but I love this pattern. They were packaged great and look beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought