Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these dishes
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 2, 2012

These dishes are wonderful for every day use as well as to set a beautiful table for a more formal dinner. I love the bowls and the size of the dinner plates - the slightly smaller diameter is appropriate for healthier serving sizes. The cups are perfect for a cup of tea. I just wish the set had included small plates as well as dinner plates.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the website were true to the actual dishes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villeroy and Boch makes wonderful china.
 from Colorado,  Feb 11, 2012

The china has heirloom potential. It is beautiful and yet utilitarian.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is first rate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It described it to a T
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual elegance
 Feb 13, 2015

These dishes are wonderful, they are well made and easy to handle. They dress up any meal and go in and out of the dishwasher easily. Overstock does a fabulous job of wrapping them (BIG box, lots of bubble wrap) so there are no chips or cracks. We liked them so well, we ordered another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bowls broken but good customer service
 from Livingston, NJ,  Oct 3, 2014

I like the patterns on the dishes but when I received the package two bowls were broken but Overstock customer service remedied the situation. I received replacements for the bowls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These dishes are really beautiful.
 from Matthews, NC,  Sep 16, 2014

Excellent buy on a beautiful set of dinnerware. This set sells at a much higher cost at other places. I was pleased with both the price and the condition in which I received the set. I received two boxes, and both were well packed. I am really pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these dishes!
 from Seattle WA,  Apr 18, 2013

These are the dishes that I have wanted for years. They're beautiful and very sturdy, even though they look fairly delicate. I scoured the web and Overstock had the best price anywhere. This is a good starter set, and I will add bits and pieces as the budget allows. Another plus - they arrived even faster than I thought they would! Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Even nicer than I was hoping.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from McKinney, Texas,  Mar 21, 2013

I am so excited they have finally arrives. I am going to redecorate my kitchen around the dishes as a theme. Lovely changes to come. These dishes are pure inspiration!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a perfect patch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Highest quality. I already have Wedgewood and Minton. These are lovely-a bit thicker than the bone china, but so very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely lovely set
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Dec 4, 2012

I love this dinnerware. I've been watching it for along time, finally decided to get the set from overstock. The set is beautiful, it arrived in a few days and in perfect condition. They are all made in Germany. Beautiful, beautiful. I'm getting more of this set in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought