Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chairs
 from Albany, Oregon,  Sep 6, 2012

The chairs were a perfect match for my glass dining table. I was really surprised how good looking it is. The price was unbeatable. It was easy to assemble as well. The chairs arrived within 3 days-that was quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality at reasonable price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 29, 2012

Was going for a more western look and these chairs fit perfectly. The color is just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is how it was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grat
 from zachary LA,  Nov 2, 2012

Purchased 6 for beach home. Easy to assemble & looks great with beach decor

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will last!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2013

Some people bought these dining chairs or their vacation houses where they'll only use a few times a year. However, this is not the case for my household & so far, they look & feel like they were made for every day use. I am happy with these purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rich looking color
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 13, 2012

I have had these only a few weeks, so I don't know how they will hold up to daily use. look good. comfortable. rich looking color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs for the money
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 18, 2013

I ordered 4 of the worn brown chairs for my breakfast table. It took my husband about 20-30 mins to assemble each chair and the instructions were quite good. They come with the back w/legs attached and the seat w/legs not attached. Per the instructions, having someone sit on the chairs before tightening the legs all the way eliminates any wobbles. We had no issues with assembly at all. The color is exactly as shown and the leatherette looks like bonded leather. I would call the color "burnt orange". They don't look brown at all. The chairs are a bit smaller than expected, but they are quite comfortable; firm but not too firm and confirm to your back nicely. We are average size people; 180 and 140 lbs. I would not recommend these chairs for very large or very heavy people as they are not a heavy duty, strong chair and the seat is not very deep. Otherwise, they are great chairs for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWSOME!!!!!
 from Henrico, Va,  Apr 4, 2013

I was kinda nervous when I placed my order but NOW I'm excited/glad that I purchase the chairs. They are on point with my kitchen/ dining room decor. Now I'm searching and measuring for that chair to blend in the living room. OVERSTOCK was on point.....Thanks Chris in Customer Service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the color and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overstock was on point with their description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair!
 from Ypsi, Michigan,  Mar 12, 2013

Love em. Am going to order 2 more. They bring a nice color contrast but cozy feeling to my darker dining table, these chair legs match table perfectly. Easy assembly-- and used the trick of sitting on chair before final tightening of legs - no wobbles. Seem pretty sturdy - although they live in the dining area that is used less frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close color to the online pic - A little lighter than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality - placed at dining table that does not get used as frequently...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Dining Chairs
 from RI,  Mar 6, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised that the chairs arrived so quickly and to see the color matched so closely to the pictures. The chairs were a bit time consuming to put together, but they are sturdy and solid-so it was worth the time to get them together right. They look very sleek and are comfortable. I really like them...and for the price I feel they are a great deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great! Easy to clean and they look great with my cherry wood table.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chairs are exactly as described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice Chairs!!
 from Hopatcong, NJ,  Feb 12, 2013

I love these chairs they are so easy to clean and they are made very well. They give my kitchen the uplift I was looking for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good ..very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 7, 2013

These chairs are really nice. We are using these in a dining room at our vacation home. They have stood up to lots of kids! I originally ordered 6 now I am ording 2 more. Great value, easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to assemble and they look great
 from Delaware,  Jul 13, 2013

Nice chairs and they look good too. Easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from Upstate NY,  Feb 22, 2013

Love the look of the color and the height of the chairs, but still trying to figure out how to elliminate the embarrassing sounds they make as you move around on the surface. No whoopy cushions required but have been stimulus for some very distasteful dinner conversation. lol If you have pre-teen boys do not buy these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but not a "forever" piece
 from Florence, KY,  Dec 29, 2012

The chairs were very inexpensive and I was not expecting lifetime quality- so I was not disappointed. Having said that-they have held up fine so far. They are very nice looking chairs are are the perfect height for my dinner table and are easy to maneuver in and out of the table. They were easy to put together but then, it was my husband who put them together while I watched. :-). Overall, I am very pleased with the purchase and will probably order two more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very lightweight and not something you want to flop down onto with a full dinner plate in your hands
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 20, 2012

These chairs are great! Pretty easy to put together once you figure out how to angle the screws. Looks great with my dark wood dining table. Bought these to accent the standard dark wood chairs i already had.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great chairs, nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok item
 from MD,  Oct 13, 2012

The chairs came on time. It was easy to ensamble. The first week we heard something crack on the bottom of one of the chairs. They are not the most sturdy chairs. The look very nice but they are not for an everyday use and more if you have children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 May 24, 2015

very nice for the price, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Mar 23, 2015

easy to put together however needs to be adjusted to level

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Everything is ok the customer service is always disponible for us. I don't have. any complaint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Nov 7, 2014

Came quickly. Easily put together and sturdy. Nice quality. Color perfect. Compliments my dining room. Yesssssssss!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought