Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Jul 21, 2016

Nice color! Super comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but cheap
 Jul 20, 2016

I have had these chairs for a few months with light wear. TOnight I noticed that one of the legs has a crack in it!boo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 16, 2016

Prefect for dinning room. Color is a shad off than wht it appears on Internet but not to bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Jun 6, 2016

It was very nice. I love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 Jun 2, 2016

Well constructed, really pretty and definitely worth the price. Great purchase and arrived right away

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for!
 May 25, 2016

Received them in 5 days. Put them together fairly quickly. One washer is missing but that has an easy fix. They're a little lighter than what I wanted but for $***, they will work for a while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Pretty Yellow/Green Color
 May 24, 2016

Have these paired with an aluminum industrial look table and it looks sharp. As previous reviewers said they are NOT lime green they are more a pale. pale green that has a yellow undertone. Really nice chairs for price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Dining chairs
 May 12, 2016

I can't believe how yellow they are...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a kitchen, not so much a Dining Room
 May 10, 2016

The price is unbeatable. These were easy to put together. I love that they are very light weight and the plastic slides on the legs allow them to glide very easily across the floor. I had thought I would buy just 2 and substitute the side chairs with padded stools for the occasional guests. However, after seeing these in the kitchen, and seeing the price of stools, I realized this was a better buy and order 2 more. I would not recommend them for a dining room, as I do think they don't have the substance a dining chair should have, but for a Kitchen, they're great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not even close
 May 3, 2016

I work for an online company so I completely understand how products can look different online, and lighting is very important. I based my purchase off of reviews of how the chairs were true to color. Well, mine are not green, they are yellow, like a dried dima bean seed. I thought they looked like a bright Honeydew color, and the are very dull and not bright at all. I am very bummed, I wish I could post a picture to show the color they are. I gave a three star for quality and that's it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs great price
 Apr 28, 2016

The chairs look great and are kind of show stoppers everyone likes the vibrant colors. Only difficulty is the bolts don't all line up and getting them together is a challenge. Once together they are super value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfortable!
 Apr 27, 2016

Very pretty color. True to picture. Great price. Didn't give is a five star rating only because putting it together, screw holes not always matched up perfectly so had to work at it. What should have been a quick put together took longer but still happy with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pea Green Colored Parson Chairs!
 Apr 16, 2016

I ordered these to replace 2 white faux leather chairs in my beach boutique. They are better quality & thickness than the previous parson chairs I had before. Higher back, firm seat and solid wood legs. These are a pea green or waxed bean color, not lime green. A yellow green color. One chair came with a smudge mark on the back which is why I gave 4 stars. Satisfied enough not to return and pay shipping charges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Apr 6, 2016

Great color, easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Feb 16, 2016

This is a wonderful collection easy to match and the style is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as shown
 Dec 17, 2015

These chairs are a great addition to my dining area. Bright, light and just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs for the money
 Dec 9, 2015

Theses chairs are comfortable, attractive, and lightweight. I had someone assemble them for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase for this pair of dining chair
 Nov 25, 2015

Beautiful pair of green chair. Color is great. I worry about it to be dark and when it arrives, look great. Light green. Materials are good. Easy to install. Quality chairs. A month ago, I bought a set from Ebay and turned out bad, I returned them and glad to purchase this pair from Overstock. Extremely happy with Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 Sep 9, 2015

These chairs gave my kitchen very refreshing , modern look . I love them ! Quality is great , they require minimal assembly and worth every penny . Would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfortable
 Aug 6, 2015

these are fairly light weight and very comfortable. perfect at my table. I also like that the seat area has not "deflated" since my purchase a couple months back. great value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought