Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair and great price
 from Eugene, OR,  Nov 1, 2012

These are great counter height bar stools - especially for the price. I was looking for something specifically to function on a daily basis with my 2 kids - ages 2 and 5. They needed to be sturdy, super easy to clean and easy for my kids to climb up an off themselves - these fit the bill and have been great. They were also really easy to put together... All 4 put together in under an hour (using a drill). Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? "Wax green" turned out to be a lot more yellow than green in person but I still love itt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - especially for the price. Legs feel sturdy. My 2 and 5 year old can climb up and stay on easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Descriminating Taste
 Apr 29, 2016

The Villa Faux Stools are a good value for the price. They are bit wobbly, but with diligence can be leveled. I have only had them for slightly more than a week, so how well they will wear is debatable. The color is less green and more wax bean yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size and color
 Jan 1, 2016

Ordered 4. Easy to put together but a little challenging to make it so they don't wobble. The color is exactly the way they appear in photos. They look great at out counter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs and Amazing Customer Service
 Oct 16, 2015

We love the chairs, they're very modern and comfortable, and easy to assemble, contrary to some other reviews. The first one took me a little longer, but once I had it down, each one was assembled in 15 minutes. Read the instructions :-) What is more impressive was the Overstock customer service. One of the chairs we received seemed to have a defect in the cushions, and you could see that something was protruding from underneath the leather covering. I contacted customer service to ask for a replacement, assuming I would need to ship the defective chair back. Instead, Overstock sent out a brand new replacement chair, no questions asked. I was blown away about how accommodating and responsive they were. Not because I wanted a whole new chair per se, but because they made sure to rectify the situation. Good customer service goes a LONG way, they made a future customer out of me for sure. Sorry, ******, but Overstock has you beat for customer service...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We LOVE these chairs!
 Aug 31, 2015

Don't buy these beautiful chairs!!! Don't buy them because we want to be the only ones that own these fabulous chairs !! We just LOVE them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 Aug 25, 2015

Excellent quality and perfect for the price! We love these chairs! very sturdy, comfortable and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good not great
 Aug 18, 2015

Padding in chairs is a bit uncomfortable and unevenly displaced although they look nice, you just don't want to sit on them long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!!!
 from North of Boston,  Nov 5, 2014

Color is so pretty, just what I needed to add a little pop of color in my kitchen. These are more on the yellow side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from SC,  Jul 26, 2014

Very poor quality. Pieces didn't line up to put together. Not level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & Attracive
 from Maryland,  Feb 23, 2014

Soft yellow green color. Cheerful in my kitchen/great room. Very sturdy as well. Will be ordering two more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is closer to yellow
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 17, 2013

The chair is closer to yellow in color than green, but looks very good. The chairs were packed very well and went together fairly easy, did use own tools to tighten as Allen wrench didn't tighten as well. Just a little concerned about the thinness of the vinyl covering and hope they hold up to everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 5, 2013

Color is a little more green..easy to put together and comfortable. Would recommend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Chicago,il,  Jun 11, 2013

Love these chairs very comfortable wish they had em n white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely colors, comfortable -
 from Boise, ID,  May 16, 2013

I am hoping that the "overcutting" of the leather on the bottom will not be a problem. I have had to use mending tape to secure 1/8 inch razor like tares. A handsome buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much like site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are strong and a bit complicated to put together - takes two people. Faux leather wasn't cut on bottom in a good way....slits already occuring...notified Overstock.,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barstool chairs
 from neq york, ny,  Apr 23, 2013

Love these chairs. Great price, quick delivery, easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was lighter than picture but i still liked it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Cute Cute
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 16, 2013

My only issue was that I did not want to put the chair together :( I purchased it because the web said that it would come already assembled. And I found the chair in my city the day after I purchased it. Buuuuut, still a great chair :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost perfect accuracy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the chair
 from Colorado,  Apr 11, 2013

I ordered just one set to see the color and quality, and was very impressed. It is the color I was wanting for my new house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good. Have not used it yet my house is still being built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a nice sturdy quality chair for the price
 from New York, NY,  Mar 21, 2013

I was looking for an inexpensive counter chair that had a little pizzazz and these definitely fit the bill. They brigtened up my space without costing me a fortune.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think the color was pretty on. Yeah, it's a little more yellow than green but that's what I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Comfortable and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quality of the stool are dispointted
 from Maryland,  Feb 5, 2013

The product came with several minor damages on the legs and there is a huge folded line on the back seat cover. it looks so ugly. In a short, price is cheap, but is also reflect to the quality. Especially for the faux leather. It makes stool looks very cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is close to bright yellow, not light green
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair to poor, the faux leather looks so fake. It looks like wax plastic cover.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 11, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought