Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from bronx, NY,  Aug 29, 2012

I was very pleased with everything about the chairs. (Price, Color, Quality, etc.) I let my grandson sit on the chair as I put them together so they would not wobble on completion and it worked!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pop of color
 from Spotsylvania, Virginia,  Aug 23, 2012

My dining room kitchen and living room are an open space. I had the whole space painted a light creamy off white with one accent wall. The top of the wall a soft aqua, the bottom an almost acid green, with a narrow orange off center stripe. These chairs were my inspiration. For the money, I felt when, or if I tire of the color, I won't mind replacing them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good, and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful pop of color!
 from Maryland,  Sep 1, 2012

Wonderful! Loving the product! It was just the right touch for my dining area. Easy to assemble and very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price but color kinda off
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Aug 27, 2012

I debated getting the white or orange color and in the end I went with the orange. However, they are a more florescent color than pictured on the site. I'd compare the actual chair color to 'safety cone'. If you purchase it, you'll know what I mean. The one pictured is more of a burnt orange which is what I was looking for. But since I've heard returning items this large is almost impossible with Overstock I will try and make do. As far as quality, for the price you can't beat it. They are upholstered which I love. I'll just have to buy some orange roses to centerpiece on the table and look like it was what I was going for all along;)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on the site was not exactly the color of the product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price the quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than the color it was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these....
 from Florida,  Jun 4, 2013

I love my new orange chairs....very petite....color is more of a sherbet color....not as orange as I expected, but I still like them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks more like orange sherbet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the price.....
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange chairs
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 12, 2013

I love the chairs...good quality and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Chair with flimsy wood
 from Redwood city, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

This pair of chairs look good. But that is about it. The chairs are very flimsy. The seat cushion is hard and only a thin piece of wood supports it. The underside of the seat is hollow and there are holes in the wood below the seat cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Jun 2, 2013

This is my first online furniture purchase, and I was very nervous about putting the chairs together. After reading other reviews, I anticipated difficulty getting the chair legs even. The instructions recommended partially assembling the chairs (not tightening screws) and then "lightly" sitting on the seat to set the legs. I could see myself stumbling and putting my whole weight on the chair and breaking it into a million pieces! Instead, I put several big books on the seat, lay flat on my back under the chair and tightened the bolts. This worked and the chair legs are even and sturdy. By the way, for other newbies to assembling furniture, the instructions are hidden under the velcro connected dust cover on the bottom of the seat cushion--it took me awhile to find them. The chairs feel sturdy, the color is cheerful. I only gave four stars because I wish the seats were a little softer--they are very firm. Other than that, these chairs were a bargain. I have ordered two more to complete the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. I would compare the color to orange sherbet.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheerful breakfast nook chairs
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Apr 22, 2013

I purchased these chairs to bring some life to my breakfast nook. I saw similar chairs at pier one for almost double the price. The color makes me smile when I see them. Also they are a great comfortable chair, and the leather will be easy to wipe down if food spills on them. so far I am very happy with my purchase of these chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for a great price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Dining Chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 25, 2012

Nice quality for the price! We really like the bright color and they are not too overwhelming in size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a nice faux leather smmoth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is neon-melon in color
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 31, 2014

I was going for the dusky orange it looks like. It is Neon-Melon and I am returning it--as in, if you walk into your kitchen and see this you will not need coffee. I didn't bother to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit for my new dining room
 from Illinois,  Aug 28, 2014

We are painting our dining room, and bought a new dining room set. Then I saw these chairs! They look good with out new set and the punch of color was perfect for our blue wall color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from USA,  Aug 1, 2014

i ordered 4 of these chairs for my dark brown wood dining room table. you know, one of those typical table colors that are in style these days. most people have dark brown or black leather chairs with this sort of table, but i thought the orange chairs with it instead would be really cool and stylish. fortunately, i was right. the chairs look fantastic with the table. the price is excellent and it looks like real leather. i wouldn't want to sit in them all day, but they are reasonably comfortable and i definitely recommend them in this price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brighter than appears on site
 from Topeka, Kansas,  May 28, 2013

I really like these chairs as they add a pop of color to my office. They were really easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is darker (burnt orange) compared to the real chair (sherbet).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I use the chairs in my office at work and they're very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, the description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
difficult to assemble
 from Wahington DC burbs,  Aug 13, 2012

My husband was able to "fix" the chairs, it was difficult for him to assemble. I wouldn't recommend this chairs unless they had some carpentary supplies and back ground. Velcro had to be cut around the chair opening.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter than shown
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite colors ....orange!
 from Aztec, NM,  Nov 13, 2014

Great pop of color! Paired with red and lime green for a colorful dining area. Quick delivery. Had a small issue with assembling one. The hole wasn't quite matching up but I accomplished with a little more time and patience. Also, check holes before assembly for any fabric/foam obstruction. First time ordering furniture and am happy with all my chair purchases. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather Chair
 from North Ridgeville, OH,  May 19, 2014

Beautiful chair very happy with this purchase, I would purchase more in a different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Sherbet!!!
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2014

My husband described the color of these chairs as "orange sherbet" and that's just about right! They might be a little brighter but it's a pretty good description. They were easy to assemble for my husband and son....took about a half hour. I'm hopeful they will be durable and hold up well. I am using them at our dining table. I don't think they will stand up to much abuse or tilting back in them, etc. but for the price, they definitely make me happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the money
 from Utah,  Feb 28, 2014

They look exactly like I expected. I love the color and they are nicely made. We are a thin family so I am not worried about them holding up but I am not sure what the weight limit is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with my purchase.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

When my chairs arrived I discovered that they had shipped me the wrong color and the chairs were not packaged very well. I called customer service and they arranged for the return of the incorrect chairs and the reshipment of the correct chairs that I had ordered. Once the correct chairs were delivered, they were easy to assemble and looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought