Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 May 22, 2015

These chairs are a bright edition to my dining room. They are comfortable even for my 6'2 son!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 May 16, 2015

Love these chairs, they are everything that I expected and more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love, love, love them. I bought them just for accent chairs, but have decided to use them everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very orange - really pops in my dining room, chairs are smaller than average

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love the color, the texture and not difficult to assemble, but the legs started wobbling after 6-7 months. If you tighten it- the wood is unfinished and very weak, the screw just went in and the leg first bent from the joint and then the leg broke from the joint area. :( Have to buy another set now........... not buying the same brand for sure

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too low for me
 Feb 22, 2015

Leg was scratched and too low foe my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The pop of color looks great in my living room. The only thing is, one chair is a little wobbly. You get what you pay for, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of my favorite colors ....orange!
 from Aztec, NM,  Nov 13, 2014

Great pop of color! Paired with red and lime green for a colorful dining area. Quick delivery. Had a small issue with assembling one. The hole wasn't quite matching up but I accomplished with a little more time and patience. Also, check holes before assembly for any fabric/foam obstruction. First time ordering furniture and am happy with all my chair purchases. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is neon-melon in color
 from San Antonio, TX,  Aug 31, 2014

I was going for the dusky orange it looks like. It is Neon-Melon and I am returning it--as in, if you walk into your kitchen and see this you will not need coffee. I didn't bother to put it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit for my new dining room
 from Illinois,  Aug 28, 2014

We are painting our dining room, and bought a new dining room set. Then I saw these chairs! They look good with out new set and the punch of color was perfect for our blue wall color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from USA,  Aug 1, 2014

i ordered 4 of these chairs for my dark brown wood dining room table. you know, one of those typical table colors that are in style these days. most people have dark brown or black leather chairs with this sort of table, but i thought the orange chairs with it instead would be really cool and stylish. fortunately, i was right. the chairs look fantastic with the table. the price is excellent and it looks like real leather. i wouldn't want to sit in them all day, but they are reasonably comfortable and i definitely recommend them in this price range.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Chair with flimsy wood
 from Redwood city, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

This pair of chairs look good. But that is about it. The chairs are very flimsy. The seat cushion is hard and only a thin piece of wood supports it. The underside of the seat is hollow and there are holes in the wood below the seat cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather Chair
 from North Ridgeville, OH,  May 19, 2014

Beautiful chair very happy with this purchase, I would purchase more in a different color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange Sherbet!!!
 from Texas,  Apr 19, 2014

My husband described the color of these chairs as "orange sherbet" and that's just about right! They might be a little brighter but it's a pretty good description. They were easy to assemble for my husband and son....took about a half hour. I'm hopeful they will be durable and hold up well. I am using them at our dining table. I don't think they will stand up to much abuse or tilting back in them, etc. but for the price, they definitely make me happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the money
 from Utah,  Feb 28, 2014

They look exactly like I expected. I love the color and they are nicely made. We are a thin family so I am not worried about them holding up but I am not sure what the weight limit is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with my purchase.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 4, 2014

When my chairs arrived I discovered that they had shipped me the wrong color and the chairs were not packaged very well. I called customer service and they arranged for the return of the incorrect chairs and the reshipment of the correct chairs that I had ordered. Once the correct chairs were delivered, they were easy to assemble and looked great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love love!
 from Charlotte,NC,  Jan 25, 2014

These were very easy to assemble and look fabulous in my dining area. I get great comments on the color which gives the room the pop of WOW!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color just perfect!
 from Elk Grove Village, IL,  Jan 22, 2014

Was a little skeptical about ordering this color but I absolutely love it. It matches my kitchen perfectly. I only bought 1 set but I am definitely going to buy 2 more sets to finish it off. I must say the quality is much better than I thought it would be. These chairs are comfortable! They will be replacing some very poorly made Ikea chairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Suprised
 from Long Island,  Dec 20, 2013

Absolutely loved the color and quality .. Exceptional value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather Sunrise Orange Dining Chairs
 from Chicagfo IL,  Nov 28, 2013

I think this was a good buy, I am very pleased with the chairs, very sturdy and high quality, so far I have no problems with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought