Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Aug 17, 2016

If you're using them daily, they won't last long. I love the colors. I bought orange and green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jul 24, 2016

I've gotten tons of compliments on these chairs! They're easy to assemble and sturdy. I've had them for a couple years and they're still like new in perfect condition. I would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs made my dining room.
 Jul 19, 2016

I absolutely love these chairs- they look similar to ones crate and barrel stocks but at a fraction of the price. The Orange is bright though- I personally love that about them, but if you're not trying to make a statement they probably aren't for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Jun 8, 2016

NICE CHAIRS. THEY ARE COMFORTABLE AND COLORFYUL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright but cool
 Apr 28, 2016

I read a review that these were too orange. I like the look and it isn't neon. They are a nice mix with the green

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
robinson
 Mar 18, 2016

I really love these chairs nice and sturdy. The color nice and bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 6, 2016

These chairs are well worth the money. They look like high end furniture. The material is very smooth and rich feeling. Easy to assemble. They look great with my new glass top table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice
 Feb 16, 2016

The chairs are great looking to buy more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect to Brighten a dark space
 Jan 6, 2016

These chairs work perfectly in my guest room! I just love them. They were so nice I want two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little bright
 Jan 4, 2016

These chairs are strong and steady but much brighter than they look in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no happy
 Dec 11, 2015

I wasn't happy with the color. I thought it was more burnt orange instead of bright orange. I was looking for a burnt orange.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Typical chairs
 Dec 2, 2015

Bought these for the color and they are very orange. They are comfortable. But after 3 months of extensive use by 4 active kids the legs got wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pop of color
 Nov 24, 2015

My only grip is that they're a bit wobbly and stain more easily than anticipated, but for the price they're great. I love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, functional, modern
 Oct 9, 2015

These chairs were very easy to assembly, somewhat narrow, with a nice color you don't normally find. The color is not a bright orange, rather a muted orange...very nice. One of the leg was split half was down, rather than return and deal with waiting I wood glue bonded it with wood clamps. No problems since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Chairs
 Oct 7, 2015

Nice quality. Love the color. Easy to put together.Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chairs, but..
 Sep 28, 2015

Struggled with the legs. Try as I might, couldn't get all 4 to be flat. Yes, I had someone sit on the chair etc. The chairs ended up wobbly and I had to get creative with felt pads to align them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute chairs.
 Sep 5, 2015

Not super sturdy but not too bad for the price. Easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs
 Jul 10, 2015

easy to put together and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
banangela
 Jun 24, 2015

Great little chair, easy to assemble, comfy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 Jun 4, 2015

They were what they said they would be. They are comfortable. I had to have some help putting them together, but overall very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought