Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Vernal, Utah,  Jan 27, 2013

Very fun and comfy, added a pop of fun color to my dark kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools are exactly what i ordered
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 26, 2012

The bar stools came unassembled but was very easy to put together. Took me about an hour to put 2 bar stools together. The orange is bright and light and on the website the color looked like deep rich orange. I am happy with the quality. Ordered the bar stools on Saturday before labor day and received on Tuesday that day after the holiday. Very impressed with shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close. Website color looked richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product.is made of quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended Title
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 24, 2014

I liked the style and color, but it looked cheap and the legs were not even so it was limping. I sent my item back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bar stools
 from CT,  Feb 22, 2014

The stools are beautiful. The color is more of a melon. I didn't keep this color but did order the same stools in another color and love them. Nice product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - bit brighter orange than shown. Missing par
 from St Pete Florida,  Feb 14, 2014

Believe it or not, this really was somewhat difficult to assemble as not all of the screw holes lined-up, and one of the wood screws to hold the cross member in place was stripped out when seated so I had to find/install a slightly larger screw. Was missing a few fasteners (one bolt and 4-washers - bolt is not easily replaced so needed to contact Overstock for replacement). Sturdy once assembled, but I have to say, this is no better than average in quality. Beneath the cover, there are clearly a couple 'proud' fasteners that will eventually wear through the fabric and tear (hopefully later rather than sooner). Good looking - I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy about the look
 from Antioch, Ca,  Dec 24, 2013

Product seems to be excellent so far goes good with kitchen decor family and friends love the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match my dining room chairs perfectly
 from Hamden, Connecticut,  Dec 10, 2013

For the price, nice chairs.. Bought them to match the dining room chairs I previously bought.. Had to return these because they were counter height and I needed bar height.. Otherwise would have kept them. Shipping was fast but returning them was even faster.. It only cost me $18.00 with the return label down loaded from the computer.. Will continue to be an overstock customer the service is amazing..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new counter stools!
 from Silvis Il.,  Dec 3, 2013

These stools were exactly what I was looking for. The color is great, they were easy to put together and they're good and sturdy. They arrived shortly after I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Flimsy
 from Austin, Tx,  Nov 21, 2013

Ordered 2 sets of these orange bar stools. Received a grey set and an orange set. Pieces missing from 1 set. Orange color was gorgeous but the vinyl is paper thin. I don't believe they would have lasted 6 months if I hadn't returned them. BTW, customer service was excellent through the entire return and credit issuing process. Fast, professional service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Andover, MN,  Nov 8, 2013

I do not typically order things like this without being able to see them in person. But this was a wonderful purchase. The color is wonderful, the quality is great, and the assembly was simple. We are truly enjoying these counterstools and are thinking that we might need to add two more! You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are really cool!
 from Pittsburg, KS,  Sep 27, 2013

These chairs are beautiful & are exactly like they looked in the picture. Very comfortable. Excellent value! I didn't know what "rubberwood" was. I was wondering if it was rubber. It is not. It is real wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunrise Orange counter stools
 from Mississippi,  Sep 26, 2013

Love the stools. Came in a timely matter and in good condition. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color is not as pictured. This orange is the color of sherbert or Tang! This color was brighter and too summery for my decor. Otherwise, a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery barstools
 from Shreveport, LA.,  Jun 20, 2013

I am in love with these barstools. The color is amazing. Very cheery! They were very easy to assemble. If I can do it without any problems, anyone should be able to. (59-year-old grandmother). These are exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close but a little lighter than pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, these are awesome barstools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 5, 2013

I put one chair together and decided to return them. The stitching was already coming out of the chair pad. When I pulled the velcro cover off of the bottom of the chair, some of the velcro came of as well. After I put it together, it was very wobbly. The side rails didn't seat completely and didn't secure into place after tightening. The color doesn't really match my room either. The chairs are more of a tangerine instead of a deep orange like the photo portrays. Overall, I'm unsatisfied enough to pay to have them shipped back for a return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is lighter (more like a tangerine). Photo makes the chair look like a deep orange.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WORTH THE MONEY!
 from Garland, NC,  Nov 30, 2012

These stools arrived quickly, were packed securely, and were without damage. The color was our only concern because it is a "creamsicle" color, much lighter than the picture, but we decided it was a nice contrast with the other shades of orange in the room. Well worth the money!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is not as bright as the picture, more pastel, but pretty just the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the item is well worth the price. Although the material is faux leather, it is textured a bit to give a more authenic appearance.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site is accurate with its description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 9, 2012

This order was promised to ship in 5-10 working days. I received them in less than 5. Shipping was extremely fast. They were very easy to put together. I ordered 4 and had them all put together in less than an hour. It comes with an Allen wrench, but it's easier and better to use an power screwdriver. It would be a little tough to get these screwed in tight enough by hand - although I'm sure it can be done. The color was a little lighter than I thought it looked light online. Instead of a true deep orange, I would say it's leans a little more "creamsicle" color. It's fine for me, it still matches but if you are wanting a deep orange, these might not be the color you anticipate. I've only had them a day so can't vouch for the sturdiness over the long haul. They are obviously not "fine furniture" but for the price, they are a good quality. I'm happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought