Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bar stools are exactly what i ordered
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Sep 26, 2012

The bar stools came unassembled but was very easy to put together. Took me about an hour to put 2 bar stools together. The orange is bright and light and on the website the color looked like deep rich orange. I am happy with the quality. Ordered the bar stools on Saturday before labor day and received on Tuesday that day after the holiday. Very impressed with shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close. Website color looked richer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product.is made of quality materials
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bar stools
 Mar 14, 2016

The bar stool are very nice and look great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Bright but love them otherwise
 Jan 5, 2016

The chairs were of a good quality, no complaints there. However they were extremely bright. The shown pictures are more of a subdued orange, the chairs are the brightest orange I have ever seen. Will exchange them for a more subtle color if available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AK2AZ
 Dec 14, 2015

very nice stools for the money! lighter than i expected, but love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute
 from Vernal, Utah,  Jan 27, 2013

Very fun and comfy, added a pop of fun color to my dark kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth It!!!
 May 9, 2016

Good quality chairs, easy to assemble & great look for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldengirl1
 Dec 30, 2015

Colors where perfect but not height so i returned them,needed barstools instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JWB
 Dec 5, 2015

Adds that pop of color without taking up much room 🏈.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ejavier
 Dec 1, 2015

The color is faded and there's hardly any cushion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No instructions and completely disassembled
 Nov 10, 2015

Very disappointed. No hardware just legs and cushions. No screws and nothing to even say how to put them together. I'm good at assembling things but I cannot figure it out. I give up. Do not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love The Chairs
 Oct 7, 2015

Nice quality. Love the color. Easy to put together.Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 Aug 20, 2015

Made out of cheap wood, but not bad for the price paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ZLF
 Jul 28, 2015

What a deal. I bought eight of these chairs. They went together easily and I get loads of compliments on them. I bought them for a lake house to be casual chairs that I don't mind wet suits on. Arrived fast and in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 Jun 30, 2015

The chairs were easy to assemble. The seats are easy to clean - which is critical with kids - and the color is exactly as it appeared on the website. I bought two sets and I love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely chairs, not orange
 Jun 25, 2015

These chairs are lovely, but they are not orange. Think more of a pink melon color, not a sunrise orange color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended Title
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 24, 2014

I liked the style and color, but it looked cheap and the legs were not even so it was limping. I sent my item back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bar stools
 from CT,  Feb 22, 2014

The stools are beautiful. The color is more of a melon. I didn't keep this color but did order the same stools in another color and love them. Nice product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice - bit brighter orange than shown. Missing par
 from St Pete Florida,  Feb 14, 2014

Believe it or not, this really was somewhat difficult to assemble as not all of the screw holes lined-up, and one of the wood screws to hold the cross member in place was stripped out when seated so I had to find/install a slightly larger screw. Was missing a few fasteners (one bolt and 4-washers - bolt is not easily replaced so needed to contact Overstock for replacement). Sturdy once assembled, but I have to say, this is no better than average in quality. Beneath the cover, there are clearly a couple 'proud' fasteners that will eventually wear through the fabric and tear (hopefully later rather than sooner). Good looking - I guess you get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crazy about the look
 from Antioch, Ca,  Dec 24, 2013

Product seems to be excellent so far goes good with kitchen decor family and friends love the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match my dining room chairs perfectly
 from Hamden, Connecticut,  Dec 10, 2013

For the price, nice chairs.. Bought them to match the dining room chairs I previously bought.. Had to return these because they were counter height and I needed bar height.. Otherwise would have kept them. Shipping was fast but returning them was even faster.. It only cost me $18.00 with the return label down loaded from the computer.. Will continue to be an overstock customer the service is amazing..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought