Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Clarksville, TN,  Feb 8, 2012

Definitely worth buying! The color is great, they are fairly easy to assemble and look amazing for the price. It took some time to get them not to wobble but once that was done the chairs looked great and were exactly what my bar table needed. I recommend these fully!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was pretty dead on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall was very good quality for the price. I am pleasantly surprised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Descriptions was very accurate and the reviews helped make my decision.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from spokane,  Sep 19, 2012

If you like the look of these chairs online, you will like them in person. They assembled easily, and they won't wobble at all if you follow the instructions and do not tighten the bolts all the way until after setting the chair upright. Simple. I put two of them together in about 45 minutes (the first one took about half an hour, the second much faster). One of the legs on one of my chairs had a fairly deep scratch in it, but I like the chairs so much I didn't want to bother with an exchange and I don't even notice it really.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are a good deal.
 from Grass Valley, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

I am amazed that Overstock can sell something of this quality for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is better than expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 from NY, NY,  Dec 3, 2012

We bought 4 of these. They are perfect, exactly as described and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT COLOR.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Windsor, CA,  Nov 27, 2012

Chairs are super cute. The size worked great for our narrow bar. The color is a great, darker red and they look like real leather. We have a pretty high end kitchen with granite counters and a viking stove with stainless appliances. The chairs look expensive too so a great buy for this "pleather" and no one has been able to tell! A few of the legs almost looked used when we opened the box. They were dirty but cleaned right up. Took about a half hour to put together both chairs and was pretty simple to do. The fabric kind of wrinkles up a little bit after you sit on the chairs which is weird but you can smooth it back out. I'm just concerned that someday they could rip. Anyway, I've gotten tons of compliments on them and it was a great price. Would definitely recommend them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, not great. Material kind of moves around a little bit when you get up
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is my second set, luv 'em
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Aug 3, 2014

Had the first set of chairs for 4 years, needed 2 more, glad I was able to find them again. Sturdy, comfortable and good looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bar chairs
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2014

Love my red bar stools they fit my counter perfect! I would recommend these chairs to all my friends. Great value for your dollar. The material feel and look like leather and the color fit my kitchen décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Jan 2, 2014

Chairs are really comfortable and the color was just like the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for me
 from Crofton, KY,  Apr 2, 2013

It took us longer to put these together than planned. We had read past reviews that specified putting them together carefully or they tend to wabble. Ours turned out just right and are level. The color is a perfect touch to my kitchen that has a red backsplash. The only thing I have noticed in the week I have had them put together is that crumbs and food get stuck in the corner of the cushion...unless you run your hand in there, you cant tell. But, all it takes is a swipe through there and they come out pretty easy. My next problem is picking which kid gets to sit on them since it is a fight every day!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Counter Stools
 from Midland, Texas,  Dec 20, 2011

Love the stools! Ordred 4 then 2 more! Very pleased with the color! Now if they will hold up with 2 kiddos then they are well worth the money. they are very beautiful and lood o -so good! They look wonderful with a wolf oven with the red knobs! I am so far very pleased with them. Haven't had them but a couple of weeks but -- pleased. They are also comfortable to sit in. The only thing is them being a bit wobbly - not unsteady - but just 'rock' a little bit and you have to adjust and adjust them and we couldn't get the wobbly out of all of them. Over all they are great! And the price is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is fabulous! Kind-of a deep burgandyish red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good. They are a little bit wobbly and you have to adjust them but seems to be great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Sep 3, 2015

Stools look great at my bar! Really easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools
 Sep 3, 2015

These stools are absolutely beautiful. The red faux leather is very soft but durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 Aug 20, 2015

easy to put together and goes well with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still have them,….
 Aug 16, 2015

Sturdy with a touch of flare! I do not need these anymore but because they are so awesome I have not parted. They are a beautiful shade of red. They look as pictured and they are comfortable. I highly recommend these for style and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Counter Stools
 Jun 18, 2015

These are great! Height is good, love the color, not too difficult to put together. VERY pleased with these stools

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jun 3, 2015

Love them, easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LORRAINE FORD
 Apr 23, 2015

LOVE THEM..HAD A SMALL PROBLEM,CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austin
 Apr 21, 2015

arrived in good shape, easy to assemble, comfortable, beautiful red

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red counter Stools
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these stools and the color. Very sturdy also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Administrative Assistant
 Apr 8, 2015

Very easy to assemble. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought