Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a nice chair for such a great price.
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Mar 21, 2013

With some minimal assembly, these chairs were ready to go. The nice faux leather grey is a great accent to any color scheme. I was looking for something neutral and these are just perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes. Maybe a little more grey than the pic shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am suprised at how nice these are being chairs that need to be put together. They're really sturdy once assembled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great barstools for the money
 from Niceville, FL,  Jan 31, 2014

These are really sharp looking barstools. Easy to clean (everything just wipes off of them!) and durable so far (3 months). We have 4 kids and they have held up so far and look the same as the day we got them. The color is great - a light gray with just a touch of blue to it…picture is accurate. Just note: the bars between the legs are a little odd…they don't line up with one another exactly (but there is only one way to put them together) and our 2 stools have different holes for them (?). It isn't noticeable, but if things like this bug you it may be a factor. Otherwise, they are awesome!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stools for the price!
 from Denver, co,  Nov 5, 2013

The other reviews were pretty accurate about these stools. They were a pain to put together, but once you get thru the assembly, they are actually pretty nice. The quality is high for such a reasonable price, that's for sure! There were a few small nicks on the wooden legs, but I didn't bother to return them. The final product is sturdy and they look great at my kitchen counter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price.
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

These chairs are pretty comfortable and decent looking for the price, especially given that they are not leather. The assembly was a little difficult but again, for the price, overall we are very satisfied with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty accurate and goes well with the grey color scheme of first floor of my house.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, the chairs are pretty good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate but I think the assembly was more than anticipated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from .,  Jan 12, 2014

These were easy to put together, matched the cloud grey dining chairs I already owned, and are the most comfortable bar stools ever!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife is HAPPY, good quality, great color
 from Wellsville, UT,  Aug 7, 2014

We purchased these for our new home, the color is definitely a cloud gray, with some blue to it, they look good. Assembly was easy, brackets underneath seem pretty well thought out and sturdy. Wife is very happy with them, they look good, and are comfy for a bar stool. Does anything else matter?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather Cloud Gray Gounter Stools
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 24, 2014

Very easy to put together. I love sitting in them. They were the right color that I need.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stools
 from Boston,  May 17, 2013

Looks very nice and feels very comfortable. Assembly left some questions about how sturdy they will be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not used it long enough, looks very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 26, 2013

A great price for attractive stools. A little higher than some counter stools, but perfect for my small children.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Linon Zoe White Counter Stool
Today $116.99
Compare $141.16
Save 17%
Linon Zoe White Bar Stool
Today $124.99
Compare $162.99
Save 23%
(1)
Baxton Studio Asher Modern Counter Stools (Set of 2)
Sale $126.89
Was $140.99
Compare $154.70
Save 18%
(7)
Back to top