Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 723 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jul 11, 2016

They look good but not that sturdy, putting them together was very easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pam
 Jul 10, 2016

Value there & they went well with table I purchased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight
 Jul 9, 2016

Chairs are attractive. Same color as pictured. They are not very stable. Slide easily on hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so disappointed
 Jun 25, 2016

These chairs were perfect for what I needed. However, the bottom part had a piece missing which made the chairs unable to be assembled. I ordered them THREE times, and each set had the same problem. However, customer service was wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs galvan
 Jun 24, 2016

Great quality show me for the price they look very high-end

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My new purchase
 Jun 24, 2016

The chairs were very easy to put together and so far very durable. I love the rich color they add to my table. Great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chairs
 Jun 23, 2016

The chairs look like real leather! Assembly was easy but had a problem with the legs being uneven, hence the 4 star review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Jun 13, 2016

not comfortable to sit for long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, Simple, and Comfy
 Jun 13, 2016

Very easy to put together! They are classy looking, comfy, and spills just roll off. Could not be happier :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Jun 7, 2016

Easy to put together and sturdy seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look for the price
 Jun 7, 2016

Assembly is required but was not difficult. Comfortable seating for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Jun 6, 2016

Chair just broke with my husband sitting on it! Can I get a. Replacemant seat part?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JanW
 Jun 6, 2016

I added these to the wooden chairs at the dining table that I already had. A great look for not a lot of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Jun 5, 2016

These chairs are a great value. Simple lines, easy to clean and simple assembly. We ordered 4 and went back for 2 more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm so excited about my new dining room chairs.
 Jun 1, 2016

They look amazing in my new home. I also got the bar stools to match and I'm so pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy!
 Jun 1, 2016

Great purchase , soft ,luxurious looking and feeling chairs. Very comfortable hi-back chairs. Quick easy part to assemble. This purchase made me very happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David
 May 30, 2016

Solid ..Great Buy ..Perfect for our Vacation rental

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap trick
 May 29, 2016

one of the chairs broke first time anyone s as t in it. the corner screws were barely connected to the frame. put longer screws into these areas in order to make it stable. looks good but not well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 20, 2016

Love the quality n comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 May 18, 2016

They don't feel sturdy or good quality but it will serve its purpose hopefully for someone that may be heavier than others. Some of the holes weren't lined up to be put together easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 723 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 37 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought