Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 484 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

The leg on one of the chairs cracked as I was putting it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soccermom
 Jul 29, 2015

Love my new chairs very comfortable well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Chairs
 Jul 22, 2015

Ordered 10 chairs and three of them came with foam coming out of the material. Otherwise they are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Chairs were pretty easy to put together(didn't have to wait on my husband to help). Had an issue with one of the chairs but contacted customer service and they sent me out another set so now I have a back-up since they come in a set of two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have purchased a number of chairs and pieces of furniture that require assembly, however, this is the first time that I have had chairs that just didn't last. First, it is very difficult to align the legs on the chairs making the chairs wobble. Second, even once the legs are tightened, the bolts holding the chairs legs loosen very easily require frequent tightening to keep the chairs stable. Most recently, one of the corner supports to which the chair leg attaches has cracked. The chairs are very pretty, but not sturdy. I would not recommend these chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I wasn't sure about how this would look but I relied on other ratings and figured I'd give it a chance. It was a good decision. I did have a problem with one chair and Overstock took care of that right away so there are no complaints from me about that. I will have to say that you have to follow the instructions about not tightening the screws until you sit in the chair. That is the way to make sure that the chair is level and prevents wobbling. I am very happy with these chairs; they fit in well with the motif of my new home, they are comfortable, and the price was certainly right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 18, 2015

Great chairs. Easy to assemble and good quality. The brown is so dark, everyone thought they were black which worked out perfectly for me. I would definitely purchase these again if I need to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made...
 Jul 15, 2015

Needed to return them since they didn't match my table I had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Jul 8, 2015

I love my chairs they are perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lillian L
 Jul 8, 2015

Very comfortable and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very comfortable I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautifull Very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are soft and very comfortable. They come two to a box and there is some assembly required, but all parts were packaged well and assembly instructions were easy to follow. You simply bolt the seat to the back and attach the front legs with more bolts that are provided with the Allen wrench also provided. I had a problem with missing parts on one of them, and Overstock went above and beyond all my expectations of replacing the defective item. My family loves these chairs, and I like the fact that they are fairly narrow and you can fit more people side-by-side around the table. All in all, I'd have to say this was a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matt
 Jun 25, 2015

Beautiful - not the sturdiest in the world but comfortable and great for the price point. Assembly was super easy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I panicked when I first opened the box for these chairs because I couldn't find the hardware! It's under the seat w/ a velcro cover. They were pretty easy to put together (only had 1 hole out of 4 chairs that gave me problems but I eventually got it together). Overall, for the price they seem decent. I did notice last night one of the chairs has some give so I think you need to continue to tighten the screws periodically. Overall I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Jun 17, 2015

These are an outstanding value. Chairs are lightweight, however, very comfortable and sturdy and solid, and very beautiful for decor. The key is to READ directions. Do not tighten all legs until you stand upright and level with floor. Make sure front legs are aligned properly. There are longer screws for back legs, shorter for front. I learned this by not reading directions completely for first chair. They came packaged great and basically flawless.Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very happy with this purchase. The price was great and the chairs look really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 May 22, 2015

Chair is VERY uncomfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 May 20, 2015

The chair looks good against the dining table close to the kitchen, but the quality of the chair was poor, for the price that was paid. The legs are not strong enough and the bolt that keeps the joints together needs to be tightened every month so that the legs dont shake. Not a good buy for the price paid on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly nice!
 May 18, 2015

Wasn't expecting these to be as nice as they are! Easy to put together and fit the modern style perfectly. CANNOT beat this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 484 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought