Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 709 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the money
 Nov 30, 2015

They look really nice but not great for a lot of use. Have to tighten the screws often...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Nov 30, 2015

Not at all pleased with the Quality of these chairs. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
villa faux leather brown dining chairs
 Nov 29, 2015

Ok quality, easy accimbly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Nov 28, 2015

Not for heavy use. Need to put together well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs but a little wobbly on the legs
 Nov 28, 2015

Chairs were great quality and look amazing. The only setback is their wobbly on the legs despite everything we did to fix it. Other than that though, I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux level chairs
 Nov 27, 2015

Hi, My chairs were not that hard to assemble but once assembled were slightly unlevel. A little disappointed but will try and find a way to make level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Stand By Chairs
 Nov 27, 2015

These are great standby chairs for when you have extra guests!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Nov 26, 2015

Great chairs, easy to assemble, good looking. At an unbelievable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made and flimsy
 Nov 24, 2015

These chairs constantly feel like they're going to fall apart. The screws were stripped and we had to throw one of them out within two months. I can't stand them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok- good enough
 Nov 22, 2015

these chairs are ok. very reasonably priced. you get what you pay for. I still use it. it is functional, but on the light side. i would not recommend letting a young child sit down on it, because they can easier fall over if they are messing around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 Nov 19, 2015

Very comfortable and easy to put together! Very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs at great price!
 Nov 19, 2015

I purchased 6 of these chairs, they were easy to put together, sturdy and comfy! Would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 18, 2015

When took out of box one of the legs was not wrapped like the other and had chips in the finish. Once legs were attached, there they not square. Tried several times to adjust, but could not get them straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of four
 Nov 17, 2015

Love them kid durable and nice looking no bottom rungs to put their feet on and break. Twelve all together creates an outstanding look in my dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Previous Buyer
 Nov 17, 2015

I have bought these about 8 years ago. Due to the fact they are Faux leather I knew not to expect them to last forever. they are sturdy and after everyday, all day use the faux leather started to peal. For the price and 8 years well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs for price!
 Nov 17, 2015

Ordered 4 of these for extra seating. Easy to put together after the first one. Sat on them before tightening bolts. They look really good. Just hope they hold up as price was very low, so not sure about quality over the long term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 Nov 14, 2015

Perfect in my dining room and easy to assemble. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CYNTHIA G****
 Nov 12, 2015

THE CHAIRS ARE VERY SHABBY AND NOT STRONG

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Nov 12, 2015

Exceeded expectations regarding quality and looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chairs!
 Nov 11, 2015

These elegant and chic chairs were so easy to put together. They are easy to wipe clean and very comfortable too. One chair came with holes in the wrong place and Overstock quickly and easily provided me with a replacement. Thank you for making my dining room look so great- for such an unbelievable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 709 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 36 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought