Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-160 of 393 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

While I like the style of the chairs, they weren't necessarily all that easy to put together. I have two chairs where one screw each would not fit quite right...hope this doesn't effect the chairs ability to hold people up too much! I am glad the chairs came with instructions to fix wabbles because I need to find the time to fix all four chairs that I got. With these minor "complaints" I do like the chairs and hope to be able to invest in a couple more in the near future!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
assembly a bit tricky
 from West Virginia,  Jan 11, 2014

Color of dark brown almost looks black even in daylight. Adds a distinctive look to the dining room, however assembly was a bit tricky. The holes were covered with the material as well as the faux leather, one of the screw holes even had a staple in it and prevented the screw from entering the hole properly, one of the screws was not threaded to be able to screw into the seat and one of the screw seat in chair back came out when trying to remove and reset the screw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and very comfortable
 from Utah,  Jan 10, 2014

Purchased these to complement our dining room chairs as we need extra seating. They not only look lovely,but are very comfortable. Will be able to use them for extra seating in our living room as well. They were easy to assemble and are solidly built. Had seen similar chairs at another store, but these were priced better. Love that Overstock has such great shipping policies as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Maryland,  Jan 8, 2014

Great set of chairs. One came defective but received replacement right away. Love the price too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Boston,  Jan 7, 2014

They look great! I just had to re tighten one 5 month later. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible quality
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  Jan 2, 2014

These chairs are pretty to the eye but very cheaply made. I have had them less than a year and three out of the six have already broken. I would not waste the money on these chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Chicago,  Jan 1, 2014

We have only has the chairs for two weeks. Two chairs have broken and now I need to locate a box to send them back in. I as so excited and now I am just frustrated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 from Sahuarita,, Arizona,  Dec 28, 2013

These chairs are sturdy and good looking..They matched perfectly with our Espresso wood table..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good chairs!
 from long beach, ca,  Dec 27, 2013

pretty good chairs! construction of them are pretty good for 109 bucks for two chairs. liked them so much i'm gonna order two more. really nice though and would recommend! comfy too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux leather chairs
 from new york,  Dec 23, 2013

First of all can't beat the price.. I bought these for my married kids whose previous chairs took a beating needed new and these chairs will go with any table and can be used as extra for company. they also have young children and the leather comes in handy for spills

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome looking chairs. Well made and perfect size
 from Green Bay, Wi,  Dec 18, 2013

They are well worth the money. They look great and are the perfect size, color, etc...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room chairs(4)
 from Michigan,  Dec 17, 2013

The chairs were very nice and they fit perfectly with my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IF I EVER GET MY ORDER
 from Fayetteville,NC,  Dec 15, 2013

I ordered these chairs on Nov 27 and it is now 12/15 and I am still waiting on them. So I cant give a review until I see them,if I ever see them. I never ordered from Overstock and probably never will again. However, I am hoping these chairs are as nice as everyone who has there chairs and has said in the reviews I have read. We shall see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs.
 from Florida,  Dec 14, 2013

Some legs were alittle unsteady, which can be fixed by adding those small casters you can get at the store. Great value for the money. Very comfortable and rich looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
average
 from Atlanta. GA,  Dec 7, 2013

Chairs are on par for the price paid. Found them to be adequate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs for the price
 from Englewood, FL,  Dec 5, 2013

These chairs were a good value for what I paid. I really liked the detail on the back of the chairs--adds a nice touch of class. The chairs were easy to put together and seem sturdy enough. They are a little on the small side, I doubt they'd be comfortable for a large heavy person. The legs seem on the thin-nish side but they don't wobble or seem unsteady. I like the fact that I can wipe them off easily--I am using them in the kitchen with a table I got from IKEA. They look pretty classy for the small amount of money I paid for them. I saw others that look similar in *** and *** but were at least *** more expensive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive
 from baltimore ,md.,  Dec 3, 2013

received product delivered as pictured. some assembly required which was explained in the ordering information. 2 chairs once assemble found to be very sturdy,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs for the price
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 27, 2013

These chairs are a nice rich color and are comfy. Really the only issue I have with them is they are pretty light weight; I expected something heavier. However, for the price they are a great deal. And Overstock is great! One of the legs had a chunk knocked out of it and reglued -- as soon as I called Overstock about it, they shipped me a new leg.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Chairs
 from Nanuet, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

Love my new chairs! They're comfortable, and well constructed, and were easy to put together! What's more the look nice! Thinking of getting two more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 26, 2013

Love these chairs. They are very dark, almost black! They are very lightweight and perfect for my kitchen! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-160 of 393 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought