Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 348 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I like them
 from DALLAS TEXAS,  Oct 22, 2013

these chairs are very pretty and expensive looking plan to order 4more their a very dark brown I picture is lighter but I still LIKE...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 16, 2013

These chairs arrived quickly and very much as described on Overstock. I took a chance in hopes they would match our new dining table and they look perfect! The chairs are a deep brown/espresso color. They were very easy to put together. We ordered 6 chairs total and had no problem assembling in 10-15 minutes per chair. The chairs are comfortable and a nice size. They also clean off easily; we have children so this is important to us. The style of the chairs goes well with either modern or traditional styles. A great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and great value.
 from rochester, ny,  Oct 12, 2013

dinning chair looks great, sturdy and great value for what i paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chairs
 from Georgetown, KY,  Oct 11, 2013

Received the chairs this week and put all 4 chairs together in less than 1 hour. Assembly was easy, but a little time consuming to get everything tightened down. Quality is good with solid wood construction. The vinyl is soft and blends well with my black leather bar stools. I replaced my old oak kitchen chairs with these around my round oak table and wow, what an updated look it gave the table. Coorinates well with my oak and black leather bar stools. The chairs are very sturdy and comfortable. A really good chair for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value chairs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 11, 2013

The chairs are priced very competitively. The delivery was very prompt, package well done in protecting the contents. Assembly took 10 minutes or so for the first set of 2 and when I liked them so much, I reorder 2 more. Next time, it took only 5 minutes per chair to assemble. One small annoying problem is that I can't seem to get the chairs not to rock. It was not rocking after assembly but after a week or two it rocks again. I am afraid to overtighten it. Guess I will just have to tighten them whenever it gets loose. Other than that, the chair looks really good and seats comfortably. It is not as thick a padding as chairs that are $50 or $100 more. But for the money these chairs are of average quality and worth the price I paid for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price-Great chairs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 10, 2013

Am very pleased with this purchase. The chairs look very nice. My friend was so impressed with this find that she ordered some for herself ! Only problem is that she has 2 very playful cats who learned how to knock them over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from Toledo, oh,  Oct 9, 2013

I love these chairs! Dark brown almost black goes great with my table. And sturdy compared to and other chair I've seen like this. Price is fabulous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chairs for the price!
 from San Diego, CA,  Oct 6, 2013

I bought these chairs based on other reviews I read, and decided to buy two just to see for myself. I bought my first dining table at World Market, and these chairs look great with the new table. Very easy to assemble on my own. Just make sure to carefully read the directions before assembling (note: it helps to have the chairs on the floor before tightening all bolts to ensure they're level). Overall, very happy and going to buy four more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather Chairs
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 4, 2013

Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs (Set of 2) is beautiful and looks very expensive, easy to put together once you get the first one done. Very comfortable not to soft or hard. I use it with a black table which makes it look darker, but it works for me. I just did my floors so i had to go out and get the floor save for the feet, wish they had them because the material that is on scratches the wooden floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor manufacturing
 from chicago,  Oct 4, 2013

had them for 2 weeks screws got loose had to return them. Overstock was very helpful on the return

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was hard to line up 3 out of 4 chairs that I purchased. and all 4 chairs are wobbly. they look nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs, Great Price!
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 26, 2013

I just received my chairs yesterday. It took me (a female) about 15 minutes max to put together each chair and WOW am I impressed with the color, design and quality. They look incredible and are super comfortable. If you want good looking, inexpensive dining room chairs, buy these, they are awesome! I paired them with the Dot Parsons upholstered chairs (I like to mix and match my dining room chairs to keep things interesting) and they look awesome with them! Super happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
had to return
 from Connecticut,  Sep 26, 2013

Unfortunately 2 out of the 4 chairs I ordered had legs that were different heights so they were wobbly and I had to return them. And even though Overstock gives you a return label, unless you want to pay for UPS pickup, you have to bring these HUGE boxes to the UPS store. Not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Chairs
 from Sussex county, DE,  Sep 24, 2013

I was looking for a chair for my bedroom in a small space next to a bookcase with medical information. This chair worked perfectly. The second chair worked out very well next to a small magazine table in my bedroom. The dark wood and leather look matched perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Additions to our dining room
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 10, 2013

Upgrading our living room and dining room. We have white dining room chairs now. So instead of purchasing a new dining room set we are re-using the glass top and white chairs and adding a dark walnut base to the table. We bought these 2 chairs to accent at the ends of the rectangle table. They are perfect ..... and accent well with our dark leather living room furniture as well as the new table base. ******** HARDWARE IS UNDER THE VELCRO COVER UNDER THE SEAT CUSHION (: Did have a slight issue with one of the screw holes but as usual, Overstock is helping me with that issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returned
 from Kalama, WA,  Sep 9, 2013

I returned this item not due to quality or price. I returned this because dark brown is really black the leather and the legs are black, this is too dark for the room I am putting them in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from New York, NY,  Aug 21, 2013

I bought 2 sets 4 chairs total and love them. I use them in my dining room daily. I run a full time daycare with some ruff kids and have not had a problem. I have owned them for a year now and would buy again. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs, fantastic price
 from Oregon,  Aug 7, 2013

These chairs are perfect to get us through the toddler years at our home. We wanted "disposable" chairs while our kids are young...spills, scrapes, dirt, none of which we wanted on expensive cloth covered chairs. Those can come when the kids are out of the house. Got a fantastic deal on these, so I purchased 3 sets. The chairs were a breeze to assemble and there were no issues with shipment. The color is a tad darker, almost black with some darkish brown highlights, but they blend well with any table in that color scheme. They are comfortable to sit in, however, they are kind of narrow in the seat, and could feel a bit wobbly at times. Overall, this is a great chair for the price, I think I paid $50 or less each and most chairs I found were over $100 apiece. I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux chairs
 from toledo, oh,  Jul 30, 2013

the chairs are a nice temporary fix until we get the table we really want. they look great for the price. i've had them since jan 2013 and only thing is they wobble after a little bit. i tried balancing them but but they still wobble a little bit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent..not top quality but not the worse
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chairs
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jul 28, 2013

These chairs were nicer than chairs that I saw for over $200. I could not believe the prices. Absolutely beautiful and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 348 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought