Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
More comfortable then before, a great chair
 from New Mexico,  Feb 13, 2013

We ordered these chairs for our eating area and they look great, we already have a couple from a few years ago and these are better. The seat is more comfortable and the velcro bottom hides the unfinished wood underneath. These are easy to assemble and they arrived in two days! These chairs look good and are comfortable for a very good price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, could be a little more finished
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair Product for Price
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 3, 2013

Received our chairs, assembled and satisfied with product purchased for the price. One chair sits a little unsteady when not in use, but I'm sure as it is used it will level out. This purchase was to add to existing chairs purchased at another retailer that have long since been discontinued. The color and design matches very nicely. The backs are a bit taller than my set of four, but still fit in nicely. This set of two is comfortable and will be used as occasional seating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described and as I'd hoped it would be.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Chairs
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 25, 2013

Chairs are very comfortable allowing one to linger after dinner. Chairs are also very stylish. The four star rating is only because we needed to add felt pads to the legs to cut out a little wobbliness, otherwise perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very dark brown - in some lighting, they look black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble and sturdy - a little wobbly but put felt pads on the legs and all fixed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs on a budget
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

I like these chairs for the price. They serve their purpose. But a close look reveals that they are very inexpensive chairs. That being said, for the price, I would purchase again if I needed more chairs like this on a budget.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average. A close look will reveal that they are inexpensive chairs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Johnston, RI,  Jan 22, 2013

I gave this a 4 star just because I bought 6 chairs and one chair didn't have the correct leg length. I contacted O.Co and I was promised to have the correct legs sent to me. I am really satisfied just because the customer service was so fast and understanding. This was a gift to my mum so I was somewhat embarrassing to have to wait for the parts, but it happens! This is also my first time to really have an issue with my orders from the web, it's not a big deal. Overall, the chairs look stylish and very easy to clean which my mum appreciate since she has grand kids visiting all the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We were the one of those unlucky customers....
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 20, 2013

We loved the design and the color of this chair! But, we were one of those unlucky customers whom got the defective products. The lengths of the legs were not even, so the chair was shaky. Inevitably, we had to return them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great, but poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Looks!
 from Distric Heights, Maryland USA,  Jan 18, 2013

The chair construction is not a good one, the simple bolts and the legs are very easy to come out and be loose and could cause the chair to break or loose a leg, Please make sure you tighten the legs acording to the instruction, if over tighten could cause leg to loose a good fit be careful of the fitting of legs to the chair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not too pleased with the quality of the chairs, the legs are very loose and could cause some damage if not noticed, better way to create chair legs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? described it as exactly as said
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of the chair legs was cracked
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 12, 2013

Chairs were much smaller than picture. One of the chair legs was cracked so in the garage they went and will use if need extra chairs for holidays as too expensive to send back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chair
 from Brooklyn,New York,  Jan 12, 2013

Chairs were easy to assemble I used a handyman the color was darker and slightly smaller than I thought also the chairs have a very streamlined clean look I have twin boys so I hope they can hold up to the wear and tear. I have traditional dining set and was looking to give it more contemporary look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chairs for the price
 from Stone Mountain, Georgia,  Jan 10, 2013

We ordered two of these chairs to see how we liked them with our new custom-made dining table. When they arrived, we liked them well enough that we ordered eight more! We are very pleased with the set of 10! They look quite more expensive than they really cost! Other reviewers had warned that they were difficult to put together, but my husband had very little trouble putting them together with a cordless drill. Some of the holes lined up better than others, however. The chairs are comfortable, classy, and elegant. I believe they will be easy to care for. I can't speak to their durability yet. But for they money, you can't go wrong!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs seem to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate - there were no surprises
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking chairs
 from York, PA,  Jan 10, 2013

Assembly was not difficult but my husband is very handy and had to adjust and readjust a few times so the chairs didn't wobble. They are much lighter than I thought they would be but they are comfortable and everyone seemed to enjoy them. Because I have 4 kids, I am worried about my teenage boys rocking back in the chairs and them breaking. Theses do not seem real weak but they don't seem extremely sturdy either, but my last chairs were made of metal for that reason. They have little rubber things on the bottom which help with the gliding but my husband is a big man and it made small dents in the laminate floor so he is getting different ones to put on the bottom. Overall I like the way the look in my kitchen, they are a nice dark color, looks like they are easy to wipe clean. So far they seem like a good value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from KY,  Jan 9, 2013

Needed extra dining chairs for Thanksgiving.Thought these looked pretty good for around $$$/piece. They do arrive unassembled. First chair went together like a dream. Second one; not. Holes didn't line up, bolts too short, etc. Had to go get extra hardware to make them work. These chairs have received quite a bit of use during the holidays. The screws need to be tightened, but they have held up well. I don't think we could have found anything better for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good considering price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality and style
 from Mahwah. NJ,  Jan 8, 2013

The chairs came in on time and were easy to assemble; maybe an hour for all four chairs. They give a nice look to my dinning room. I can't wait to have guests to show them off!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from MN,  Jan 7, 2013

Love these chairs, they are comfortable to sit in & they are great value for money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 1, 2013

One of the four chairs was difficult to put together. Other than that they are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Longevity 5-6 yrs
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 29, 2012

Bought these chairs in 2005 and now I have to replace them. All of them simultaneously started to peel, really really bad. They are nice chairs, on the slim side. But it you are looking for something that is long lasting, these are the chairs for you. Keep that in mind when shopping strictly by price; you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 6
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 29, 2012

The chairs arrived just as described. I had purchased a dining table for our breakfast area, but it did not come with chairs. I wanted 6 casual, but classy looking chairs, and did not want to pay a fortune for them. These chairs fit the table perfectly! And for the price I couldn't be happier. Assembly was really easy and they look to be pretty sturdy. My husband and his grandfather put together 6 chairs in under an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the greatest quality, but great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather Dining Chairs
 from Peabody, MA,  Dec 27, 2012

I would recommend this product esp. for the price. You will not find a better product for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
villa faux leather brown dining chairs
 from Warrenton Va,  Dec 25, 2012

I would not buy them…construction poor, material poor something you would see in ***** or *******

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the chairs are poorly made and I can not see anyone over 200 ever sitting in them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurrate exce4pt they should read not made for humans…total junk
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 from Cedar Hills, UT,  Dec 24, 2012

These chairs are horrible. They are cheap. The legs have to be tightened about once a week. One of the chairs broke within the first 3 months. They look nice, but are not functional for sitting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Horrible quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 279 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top