Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 321 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Ohio,  Oct 11, 2014

Pleasantly surprised when I opened the shipment box. The seat is thick, padded and very comfortable to sit upon. The assembly was simple, straight forward and I did not need additional tools. I did, however experience one issue. Though I tried for nearly an hour I could not line up the screw holes on my second chair. Dealing with customer service was a lovely and easy experience. They solved my problem easily. They shipped me out a replacement seat and kept me updated via email as to the status of my delivery. This seat arrived in a few days and went together as easily as the first. I am more than pleased with my experience with overstock. I was hesitant to make my first purchase, but could not pass up this great deal. Now I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive these chairs work perfect for my needs
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 11, 2014

These were chairs for my waiting area of my salon. It took a bit to put them together, they are the perfect size

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive look for little
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Oct 11, 2014

I bought 6-love them. Very comfortable and looks great with my farmhouse table! Happy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Palmdale, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

The chairs are a good value for a set of 2. They clean very easily if anything spills on it. Assembly was not difficult.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown, but looks black
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

Really like these chairs. Were very easy to assemble, and they don't scratch our hardwoods. Very comfortable too. The only thing I would say is the color brown is so dark, it looks black. It works as it is in a very bright room, but may have found a lighter color had I realized.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Oct 3, 2014

These chairs are the BEST bang for your buck. They look very elegant and feel great without the need to spend too much money.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from TN,  Sep 30, 2014

I purchased 8 and only 1 gave me trouble putting together. They are for the conference room table and they look great especially for the price I paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from ny, ny,  Sep 27, 2014

The chair was nicely done. It is comfortable and the look is very elegant. Great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather brown dining chairs
 from El Paso, Texas,  Sep 26, 2014

I purchased these Faux Leather brown dining room chairs and they were a perfect compliment to my existing set. I was two chairs short and decided to give these a try to compliment what I already have. They matched perfectly and their quality is excellent. I loved the price I paid for these items and I received them really fast in the mail.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chairs
 from WA,  Sep 25, 2014

Beautiful chairs....only one issue...on one chair the holes are not lined up, so i am trying to figure out how to widdle away the wood to get the last two screws in. Besides that one little issue, they wirk well and i want to keep them, so we will make it work.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Northern VA,  Sep 22, 2014

I bought 6 of these chairs (3 sets of 2) and we love them. They are comfortable, and look great with our brown-black **** ******* table. They are very sleek and modern.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad at all
 from barberton Oh,,  Sep 20, 2014

I received the product on time, the assembly was as easy as indicated. I like them very much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller chair then they say
 from Mass,  Sep 17, 2014

For the money they are not bad chairs, but they are smaller chairs then they say, much smaller, sold them to someone else. Now still looking for the right chair.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs look very expensive
 from New Orleans,  Sep 16, 2014

Chairs look very nice, modern and expensive. And they were very cheap. Thanks Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!.
 from Yuma, AZ,  Sep 16, 2014

I bought these chairs for my mom. Just the right size and color for her table. They seem strong and sturdy and very good quality as well. I do recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good buy for price
 from indianapolis, in,  Sep 16, 2014

i like the look of the chairs for the money, i wish they were wider. the chairs are smaller than i thought they would be since they are dining room chairs. it did not take long to assemble but it is a task to make sure they are level to keep them from wobbling.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble very comfortable
 from Tyngsboro MA,  Sep 16, 2014

Sturdy and easy to assemble Great value the look and feel like leather

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from NJ,  Sep 14, 2014

A needed a few chairs for a private music lessons room, and they look good, seem to be sturdy enough (I'll know about it for sure in a couple of years), arrived fast, and were easy to assemble - I actually assigned it to my teenage daughter and her friend. Thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs Set of 2
 from Manassas, VA,  Sep 10, 2014

The chairs themselves were nice but....two of the eight we bought came in a damaged box with damaged legs. We received an email asking if *** off would be enough of a compensation. I wrote back and said we would like full compensation because the chairs were damaged. We then received a second email saying to disregard the offer to give us any money back and that they were just going to send us two new chairs. We have not yet received the chairs. We were hoping for the money back option. On a positive note, we were pleased with the first six chairs that came in a box that was not damaged, opened and with a big footprint on it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Mesick, MI,  Sep 4, 2014

Very pleased with the dining chairs for the price we paid. Works well with our mismatched set around a huge antique table..........

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 321 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top