Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 370 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
dining chairs
 Jan 30, 2015

ordered and received 4. good quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like these chairs and ordered 4. I am really good about putting things together - I read all the instructions, lay out the parts and methodically put them together. The first box of 2 were uneven, so I took them apart again, and reassembled. Still wobbly. The other box of 2 were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought 6 chairs for my dining room table and they look fabulous. The seat is a little small, so larger guests might find them uncomfortable. Super easy to put together and adjust. Best part is that there's a piece of wood under the cushion so when you sit, overtime the chair won't bottom out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KathyD
 Jan 20, 2015

Very pleased with the chairs. Not difficult to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Brooklyn , NY,  Jan 11, 2015

The chairs look great and expensive! The only reason I did not give them 5 stars is because they are a uneven. They were easy to put together and overall great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lc
 Jan 10, 2015

It's just good enough for a dinette set. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking, very difficult to put together.
 from Boynton beach, Florida,  Jan 7, 2015

These chairs are very nice looking but very, very difficult to assemble. The bolts did not line up with the holes and I had to pay a carpenter to assemble them. When assembled they do look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great but not comfy
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jan 7, 2015

For the price, these look gorgeous! I ordered six (3 sets) for my table. They were fairly easy to put together and no issues at all with the pieces. I have had compliments from family members that have come over and have seen them. My only complaint is that they are not very comfortable. I am coming from padded dining room chairs that were much, much softer. If you are looking for something that looks great for a GREAT price - these are them. This will work for me because that is what I needed. If you are looking for something to have the entire family sit around for dinner and coffee/dessert for hours - I don't suggest these unless you are providing a massage therapist for an after dinner treat -:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I honestly did not expect much when I purchased these chairs at that price, so I got very existed to see that what came out of the boxes was a really nice looking, easy to assemble chairs! Quality was better than expected! Pretty comfortable. Classic style. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend these chairs to a friend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect style and affordable
 from Chicago,  Jan 6, 2015

I looked at ikea and faux leather chairs were around $**. I ordered 6 and all were great except one had a tiny hole...overstock gave me an option for a new one or a credit, so I took the credit. I love overstock. Great quality, I'm so happy that they make my kitchen look so much better. I have 3 little boys, and they're so easy to wipe down and clean up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ordered 6 villa chairs and are very satisfied with them. They are a little darker than the brown we wanted but still look nice around our table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs
 Jan 2, 2015

Took about 30 minutes to put each chair together, but there was no difficulty . They look as good as ones that I was going to purchase in a high-end store. Nice height and very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 31, 2014

These look great at my table! Love how soft they are too, compared to my old, hard chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Dec 31, 2014

Very nice! Makes my table look brand new!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my brown chairs
 Dec 31, 2014

Very pleased with these chairs. Very easy to assemble. Color is darker than I pictured, but still blends with my table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!!!!!
 from Boston Ma,  Dec 30, 2014

Love, Love, Love this chair!!!! It is a perfect fit for my dinning room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sent it back
 from st. augustine, florida,  Dec 29, 2014

Color wasn't really brown--it's the brown/black. Too dark . sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price decent quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 29, 2014

I bought these chairs to add to our current table set. I was sold on the price since my kids are pretty rough on the current set and I knew these would get a lot of use. The color is a very nice dark espresso and the faux leather is easy to clean (which I was in need of). They were easy to assembly (15min per chair with all hardware included). The downfalls: The seat itself is a little smaller than I'd except but still functional. The wooden legs are thinner than my other chairs (makes me think they are a less sturdy) and while assembling them I happened to over torque one which caused a small stress fracture in the wood. Overall a good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 24, 2014

Excellent product good looking and perfect price. We are so happy with the chairs and the service Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought 4 chairs and plan to buy 2 more. They look great with my antique oak table and I have received many compliments. They are also very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 370 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought