Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 667 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs !
 May 8, 2015

Great chairs and an EVEN BETTER price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 7, 2015

Goes great with the black walnut table I have and they are easy to put together. Comes with everything you need and they are comfortable as well. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 May 6, 2015

They are well worth the money. Easy to put together and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 May 3, 2015

The Chairs are not only beautiful the quality is excellent. We are so happy with them My dinning room looks great !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Franky
 May 2, 2015

Very durable around children and pets .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 1, 2015

Great value for the price. Chairs look nice and are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs
 May 1, 2015

Nice , Steady and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, comfortable chairs
 Apr 28, 2015

I have had these chairs about two years now and they are holding up fine. I do not use them a lot, so that may be the reason. They are faux leather, so not top of the line, but for the price, a very nice chair. I would recommend as long as you are not going to be using for heavy use. They are sturdy, but may not hold up under abuse from kids jumping on, etc. I put them together by myself and some of the wholes didn't line up exact, you just have to work it through. Overall a nice chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price!
 Apr 25, 2015

Really happy with them. They are a really dark brown, almost black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, good price, exact color.
 Feb 3, 2015

I looked at a few place, did price comparisons and quality comparisons (based on pics), ended up going with these. They are perfect, good price and look like they are worth more than what they sell for, easy to assemble! And the color matched perfectly. Quality of the leather looks good, not cheap. I may have to buy two more if the wife lets me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad quality and description
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 19, 2014

I didn't realize they were the same I had bought before, or at least from the same manufacturer. Low quality bad seams and even the wrong color, wayyyy offf! I ordered brown and got more like a black. And of course, I asked for refund and have to drag all 6 of them to *** and pay for my own shipping until overstock determines they really did sell me a bad product. Fat chance!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannot be put together -
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 24, 2014

cannot be put together. look flimsy also. DONT BUY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great, chairs update my dining area.
 from DesMoines, WA,  Jul 22, 2014

Quick delivery. Chairs are very dark brown. Assembly was easy enough. Look great with my oak table and hutch, updating the look. Happy I bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these chairs
 from California,  Jun 17, 2014

If I could give these chairs a "0", they would get it. I'm returning mine tonight. The chairs cannot be assembled - the parts do not fit together properly (and believe me, we've spent hours trying to get a few bolts to screw chair legs on and attach the chair seat).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It dosnt look exactly the same in person then pic
 from Ofallon mo,  Jun 12, 2014

product is good but the picture on OS is different than in person. it looks very small. but overall they are good chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs; assembly could use improvement
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 1, 2014

The style of these chairs is exactly what my husband and I were looking for….and the price was fantastic because they're for our kitchen table. So we were excited to find them at such a great price. Once assembled they seem to be doing well. The challenge is the assembly…mainly the back legs. The pieces are factory cut and therefore, not all of them fit like they are intended to fit. Also, the screw holes seem to not all be stripped properly. We had a bit of extra work to clear the stripping of the screw holes. And using an allen wrench because America has gotten away from real tools can be obnoxious. We are now the proud owners of 6 more allen wrenches to add to our ever-growing collection. It took more work than I'd like it to have taken, but overall we have been pleased thus far with the chairs. We recommend checking each screw hole with the corresponding screws prior to trying to attach the legs. This will save a bunch of heartache and re-do work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chair Se
 from Jersey City, NJ,  May 13, 2014

I ordered 6 chairs. On the one box I opened, one of the seat cushions had an inside seam on the right and an outside seam on the left so the seams are non synonomous. The 2nd chair the wholes weren't aligned so I couldnt even put it together. I didnt bother opening the other boxes since there were flaws in on both chairs in the one box. I will say however the style, quality and appearance were very nice. I would have kept them had I not experienced both those issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is just o.k and difficult to assemble
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Apr 28, 2014

I purchased these chairs awhile ago and they arrived within a few days. They do the job as host and hostess chairs for the dining room table, however, the quality is really not great and I had my maintenance guy put them together and they took quite awhile, not easy.!! The price of the chairs reflect the overall quality. That said, I absolutely love dealing with Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable(not exactly)
 from Savannah, Georgia,  Mar 17, 2014

I purchased these chairs based on the reviews and it appears that you get what you pay fr so I purchased the accidental insurance and it covers nothing that could happen to the chairs. example: we received our chairs and it was over two months before we used them, after using them for four(4) hours, one chair appear weak and the screw from the leg had come apart. The second chair was weak in the middle and only a 117 lb person sat in the chair. Put in a claim and they are not able to help because its not an accident and there is no product warranty. Fair warning!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 26, 2013

Love these chairs. They are very dark, almost black! They are very lightweight and perfect for my kitchen! Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 667 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought