Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 486 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Quailty!
 Mar 12, 2015

Good Quailty, just a bit difficult to assemble. Hard to get the legs lined up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great price! Easy clean up if you have kids! Seem sturdy and durable enough so far...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to put together but requires regular tightening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my chairs
 Mar 1, 2015

The chairs are simply beautiful. They are comfortable to sit in and they look amazing. I had looked all over and these were exactly what I wanted. Easy to assemble. You can't go wrong with the price, style and value. I purchased a total of 6. Very happy customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Look Great!
 Feb 21, 2015

These faux leather dining chairs look just as I hoped they would with an antique dining table I've recently been given. They look dignified but don't call too much attention to themselves leaving the table with its details to shine. And with their shape I've noticed that not only are slipcovers available for them (not advertised with them) but they would be very easy for me to make my own slip covers if I should ever want to change their appearance for a special occasion. They arrived with all the right parts to assemble them and I had them together in no time. I followed the manufacturer's instructions not to over-tighten the bolts and noticed that in this way when you sit on them they micro-adjust and there is no wobble -- with an old uneven floor like mine, that's very helpful. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 Feb 18, 2015

Easy to assemble, quality is great, it can wobble a little if you are not sitting and just hold to it, but very stable when you sit and you cannot tell at all it will wobble until you move it around. However, that could have do to bad assembling it, Lol. Very nice looking! Love the rich brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 Feb 17, 2015

Chairs were easy to assemble. Great bargain for the price. They are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 16, 2015

Bought 4 for my mom and she loves them. You will need to tighten the legs every now and then

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We were contemplating buying a new kitchen table set, but still really liked the table. We decided to replace the chairs as inexpensively as possible, and so far these have been great. Just had them for 2 weeks, so I can't speak to longevity, but we're happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These chairs are black not brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Feb 10, 2015

I love them, and they worked out great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly chairs
 Feb 8, 2015

For the price, these are nice chairs. However, several of the chairs are a bit wobbly. I purchased 6, and I'm having trouble get 4 of them to sit evenly on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly chairs
 Feb 8, 2015

For the price, these are nice chairs. However, several of the chairs are a bit wobbly. I purchased 6, and I'm having trouble get 4 of them to sit evenly on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I looked at a few place, did price comparisons and quality comparisons (based on pics), ended up going with these. They are perfect, good price and look like they are worth more than what they sell for, easy to assemble! And the color matched perfectly. Quality of the leather looks good, not cheap. I may have to buy two more if the wife lets me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Feb 2, 2015

I purchased 2 sets. I was hesitant about ordering chairs online since you can't tell how comfortable they are by a picture. The sale price was good and the description sounded good, but wasn't sure about the quality. Glad I tried Overstock. They were easy to put together, the quality is very good, and comfortable. Even though it says Villa Brown, it is almost black, which is good since I was looking for black. Thanks Overstock! Look forward to more great products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!!!
 Jan 30, 2015

I absolutely love these chairs! They look almost black in color due to the rich dark brown color. They are very sturdy and comfortable :):):) I would highly recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chairs
 Jan 30, 2015

ordered and received 4. good quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like these chairs and ordered 4. I am really good about putting things together - I read all the instructions, lay out the parts and methodically put them together. The first box of 2 were uneven, so I took them apart again, and reassembled. Still wobbly. The other box of 2 were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought 6 chairs for my dining room table and they look fabulous. The seat is a little small, so larger guests might find them uncomfortable. Super easy to put together and adjust. Best part is that there's a piece of wood under the cushion so when you sit, overtime the chair won't bottom out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KathyD
 Jan 20, 2015

Very pleased with the chairs. Not difficult to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 486 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 25 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought