Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 382 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs fast delivery, HOWEVER
 from san diego, ša,  Oct 30, 2014

beautiful chairs and fast delivery, HOWEVER chairs must be assembled AND they came with WRONG parts. i didn't know overstock meant defective, which is obviously what these are since they came with instructions with specific parts, and they were THE WRONG size screws, therefore could not use included washers, therefore integrity of chair is COMPROMISED. would have been a five star with right parts, now barely a 3 star. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Miami florida,  Oct 21, 2014

Is better than I expect, it was cancell at first but then they gave me $** off of my new order and the price was even better. When they arrive I love them. Now I need two more and everyone want them for their house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal for the price!
 from Milford, Ohio,  Oct 21, 2014

These chairs seem to be sturdy and good quality. They won't get a lot of use for our purpose. They look really nice and I feel like we got a great deal. We found these chairs in a store that were double the price but did not seem to be any better in quality. I'm happy with my purchase and would do it again. I've been pleased with everything we have purchased from Overstock.com. They always have what I am looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Westbury, NY,  Oct 14, 2014

I looked at several chairs before purchasing these. They are good for the price however several of the legs arrived cracked at the top and some of the screws were hard to get in. Overstock was very prompt in resolving the issue and shipping out replacement legs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable chairs
 from St. Augustine, FL,  Oct 13, 2014

These chairs were super easy to put together. They are sturdy but lightweight. I used them as extra chairs for dining table. Color is very dark brown, almost black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from KY,  Oct 11, 2014

Color is not as described. It looks black and in no way looks brown, not even dark brown as described. My husband threw away the boxes or I would have returned. Definitely not satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Ohio,  Oct 11, 2014

Pleasantly surprised when I opened the shipment box. The seat is thick, padded and very comfortable to sit upon. The assembly was simple, straight forward and I did not need additional tools. I did, however experience one issue. Though I tried for nearly an hour I could not line up the screw holes on my second chair. Dealing with customer service was a lovely and easy experience. They solved my problem easily. They shipped me out a replacement seat and kept me updated via email as to the status of my delivery. This seat arrived in a few days and went together as easily as the first. I am more than pleased with my experience with overstock. I was hesitant to make my first purchase, but could not pass up this great deal. Now I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive these chairs work perfect for my needs
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 11, 2014

These were chairs for my waiting area of my salon. It took a bit to put them together, they are the perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive look for little
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Oct 11, 2014

I bought 6-love them. Very comfortable and looks great with my farmhouse table! Happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price
 from Palmdale, CA,  Oct 7, 2014

The chairs are a good value for a set of 2. They clean very easily if anything spills on it. Assembly was not difficult.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown, but looks black
 from Sonoma County, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

Really like these chairs. Were very easy to assemble, and they don't scratch our hardwoods. Very comfortable too. The only thing I would say is the color brown is so dark, it looks black. It works as it is in a very bright room, but may have found a lighter color had I realized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these chairs!
 from Maplewood, NJ,  Oct 3, 2014

These chairs are the BEST bang for your buck. They look very elegant and feel great without the need to spend too much money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from TN,  Sep 30, 2014

I purchased 8 and only 1 gave me trouble putting together. They are for the conference room table and they look great especially for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from ny, ny,  Sep 27, 2014

The chair was nicely done. It is comfortable and the look is very elegant. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather brown dining chairs
 from El Paso, Texas,  Sep 26, 2014

I purchased these Faux Leather brown dining room chairs and they were a perfect compliment to my existing set. I was two chairs short and decided to give these a try to compliment what I already have. They matched perfectly and their quality is excellent. I loved the price I paid for these items and I received them really fast in the mail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chairs
 from WA,  Sep 25, 2014

Beautiful chairs....only one issue...on one chair the holes are not lined up, so i am trying to figure out how to widdle away the wood to get the last two screws in. Besides that one little issue, they wirk well and i want to keep them, so we will make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Northern VA,  Sep 22, 2014

I bought 6 of these chairs (3 sets of 2) and we love them. They are comfortable, and look great with our brown-black **** ******* table. They are very sleek and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad at all
 from barberton Oh,,  Sep 20, 2014

I received the product on time, the assembly was as easy as indicated. I like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller chair then they say
 from Mass,  Sep 17, 2014

For the money they are not bad chairs, but they are smaller chairs then they say, much smaller, sold them to someone else. Now still looking for the right chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs look very expensive
 from New Orleans,  Sep 16, 2014

Chairs look very nice, modern and expensive. And they were very cheap. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 382 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought