Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather brown dining chairs
 from El Paso, Texas,  Sep 26, 2014

I purchased these Faux Leather brown dining room chairs and they were a perfect compliment to my existing set. I was two chairs short and decided to give these a try to compliment what I already have. They matched perfectly and their quality is excellent. I loved the price I paid for these items and I received them really fast in the mail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chairs
 from WA,  Sep 25, 2014

Beautiful chairs....only one issue...on one chair the holes are not lined up, so i am trying to figure out how to widdle away the wood to get the last two screws in. Besides that one little issue, they wirk well and i want to keep them, so we will make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Northern VA,  Sep 22, 2014

I bought 6 of these chairs (3 sets of 2) and we love them. They are comfortable, and look great with our brown-black **** ******* table. They are very sleek and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad at all
 from barberton Oh,,  Sep 20, 2014

I received the product on time, the assembly was as easy as indicated. I like them very much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller chair then they say
 from Mass,  Sep 17, 2014

For the money they are not bad chairs, but they are smaller chairs then they say, much smaller, sold them to someone else. Now still looking for the right chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs look very expensive
 from New Orleans,  Sep 16, 2014

Chairs look very nice, modern and expensive. And they were very cheap. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!.
 from Yuma, AZ,  Sep 16, 2014

I bought these chairs for my mom. Just the right size and color for her table. They seem strong and sturdy and very good quality as well. I do recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a good buy for price
 from indianapolis, in,  Sep 16, 2014

i like the look of the chairs for the money, i wish they were wider. the chairs are smaller than i thought they would be since they are dining room chairs. it did not take long to assemble but it is a task to make sure they are level to keep them from wobbling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble very comfortable
 from Tyngsboro MA,  Sep 16, 2014

Sturdy and easy to assemble Great value the look and feel like leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed!
 from NJ,  Sep 14, 2014

A needed a few chairs for a private music lessons room, and they look good, seem to be sturdy enough (I'll know about it for sure in a couple of years), arrived fast, and were easy to assemble - I actually assigned it to my teenage daughter and her friend. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs Set of 2
 from Manassas, VA,  Sep 10, 2014

The chairs themselves were nice but....two of the eight we bought came in a damaged box with damaged legs. We received an email asking if *** off would be enough of a compensation. I wrote back and said we would like full compensation because the chairs were damaged. We then received a second email saying to disregard the offer to give us any money back and that they were just going to send us two new chairs. We have not yet received the chairs. We were hoping for the money back option. On a positive note, we were pleased with the first six chairs that came in a box that was not damaged, opened and with a big footprint on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 from Mesick, MI,  Sep 4, 2014

Very pleased with the dining chairs for the price we paid. Works well with our mismatched set around a huge antique table..........

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are nice looking and good value
 from Robertsdale, AL,  Sep 2, 2014

These chairs are very nice and modern looking and comfortable. The only problem we had was the pre-drilled holes had an alignment problem on one of the chairs and it made it very difficult to put together. But out of 6 chairs I guess that wasn't too bad. My husband had to use his drill to widen the hole for the bolt. Overall I am pleased with the purchase. I looked at similar chairs and these were by far the least expensive for the same quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality lost
 from Georgia,  Aug 28, 2014

Boughtfour of these chairs before and the 'pleather' on two chairs wore out so I reordered to replace them and to add two more to the table. These are not the same chairs, Look the same but sit differently. Seat is hard, not at all comfortable like the first ones. Looks good, but I am putting these at the table where nobody sits. I hate it when things do not stay the same, quality always goes down, doesn't ever go up. Wish that were not true. For the price I should not complain, but I would have willingly paid more for consistent quality to the first set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and Comfortable
 from VA,  Aug 26, 2014

I have gotten many compliments regarding these chairs, to include others that deliver and install quality furniture from a large chain. These chairs are absolutely perfect. They are comfortable, elegant, sturdy, good quality at the best price. I will be getting 2 more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied customer
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Aug 14, 2014

The shipment came within 1 week. We followed the directions for assembly and had no problems at all. The chairs look good and are sturdy. I would definitely recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy comfy chairs
 from Grand Rapids, Michigan,  Aug 14, 2014

I needed a few extra seats for my cottage style living room so I bought two of these chairs and bought white ruffled chair covers for them. I love it and it totally fits my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, light and comfortable chairs
 from Oracle, AZ,  Aug 12, 2014

The only issue with this product was the assembly. Based on the way it came it should have been a bit easier to put together. The only problem with the assembly was that the holes were not drilled very well, making it hard to make everything fit properly. We worked on one chair for days and finally called Overstock. Their customer service is awesome - they sent us a new chair immediately and didn't even want the old one back so it was literally hassle-free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got value
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 11, 2014

They look good and feel strong and I hope to have NO problems in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs, so far!
 from Danbury, CT,  Aug 6, 2014

The chairs are very much as shown online. The assembly was easy and they look great in my dining room. I stripped and restained my table, so I have a new updated look in the my dining room now. My only "concern" is that the chairs are a little low. Other than that, I am very please with these chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 368 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 19 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought