Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 348 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love these chairs
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought 2 sets of these chairs. I was looking for parsons chars that had simple lines and brown "leather" with espresso legs. I searched for 3 months for the right ones. These were such a good deal I couldn't resist. Definately got "bang for my buck" with these chairs. They were packaged nicely, arrived on time and when put together they are sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, the dark brown color was perfect and the legs were the exact espresso color I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, comfy, and nicely stitched.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Montana,  Feb 28, 2012

I was looking for a set of chairs to match the new table I just got and these were perfect for it. Great value and pricing and fast delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i wanted!
 from Chicago,  Feb 28, 2012

These chairs are exactly what i wanted and was happy to get them at a decent price. Online shopping is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs.
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Feb 28, 2012

I love these chairs. The color is exactly what we were looking for. The price was the best I could find for the quality. The only issue I had was that I had to have my husband help me with fitting the legs into their designated areas before screwing them in. It was a pretty tight fir, but then again I would want them to be flimsy. We bought 14 chairs total. I have only put 8 together so far. The directions are super easy to follow as well. They look great at our dining room table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Dining Chairs
 from Knoxville,  Feb 24, 2012

These chairs are nice and very sturdy. One tip is to put in the back center screw first and do not tighten down until rest of back screws are in. That makes it easy to make the chair sit level.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is how it was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are very sturdy, especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Well done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Madison,  Feb 24, 2012

My husband and I ordered one set of these chairs and we liked them so much we ordered a second set. Assembly was easy to follow. I have had several friends tell me how attractive and comfortable the chairs are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matched the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Feb 16, 2012

Great quality chairs, look good, very comfortable, easy assembly. No complaints whatsoever. Look great next to my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality nice leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New York, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

I have been looking for chairs to match my existing kitchen chairs. and it is the perfect match ! The leather looks good and I love the style. My kids are using them everyday. It was packaged securely and received it in good condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Staten Island. NY,  Jan 18, 2012

these were affordable, easy to assemble and look rich. And they are easy to keep clean with my toddler

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!
 from Midwest,  Jan 12, 2012

Super fast shipping as always! Surprisingly good quality considering what you are paying for these chairs. Very comfortable and easy to keep clean! I would recommend these chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with how sturdy and comfortable these chairs are.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from St. George, UT,  Jan 12, 2012

I usually don't do reviews, but I was extremely please with how these turned out! Super easy to put together (as in required no tools other than what is provided) and they go perfectly with my oak wood table! I also love the fact that there is a velcro cover underneath the chairs to cover the bolts! I bought 4 in hopes that I could find a bench to go on one side but I love the look of these chairs so much that I just might by 2 more :) I also love the fact that they are faux leather so I can clorox wipe these down when my kids get them dirty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Won't get a better product for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Chairs...gorgeous
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 31, 2011

These chairs are gorgeous, comfortable, and fun to put together. No problem at all. They look like much more expensive chairs. I'm thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from New Mexico,  Dec 26, 2011

I have two other dark brown chairs and needed some to complete the set. These chairs match the color of the other chairs and are just as comfortable. A great buy;

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what was described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from McLean, VA,  Nov 26, 2011

Loved these chairs! They do not look faux at all! They are extremely comfortable and we always receive compliments on them. They look very expensive and elegant. I also like that the material doesn't make a lot of noise when sitting on them. The only drawback is that they were kind of a pain to put together, it felt like we were literally building the chairs...but other than that, no complaints. Super fast shipping, as always, and the product was delivered true to description. I am thinking about buying two more to add to my dining table!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Saint Paul, MN,  Nov 20, 2011

These chairs arrived all in good condition. They take a little while to assemble but are well worth the effort. They look stunning and are very comfortable to sit on. I was looking for something for my nice new table that my grandchildren would not hurt if they (or us) dropped some food on them. They look and seem way more expensive than they were. Great buy and I am planning to buy 2 more. I had already purchased 8.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These chairs are more than the quality for the money. They look great and are comfortable to sit on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from DFW, Texas,  Oct 27, 2011

These chairs look great, solid built, and were easy to assemble. They fit very well with my table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are a great value!
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Oct 27, 2011

I was very pleased with my experience in buying these chairs. The delivery time exceeded my expectations and the instructions on how to put them together were simple to follow. Everything was just as advertised and the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? They're a little darker than expected, but the but the shading wasn't a problem at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the price proposition!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I got exactly what I expected!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faux leather dining chairs.
 from Harpers Ferry, WV,  Oct 25, 2011

Easy to put together. As other reviewers, the first chair went together easily. The second had uneven legs when assembled, used felts to level the chair legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent , Very nice top of the line product.
 from California,  Oct 15, 2011

This was a gift and my brother was so pleased with the quality of the chairs,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from ILLINOIS,  Sep 6, 2011

THESE WERE VERY NIE LOOKING CHAIRS I WOULD RECOMMEDED TO FRIENDS

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 348 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought