Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 265 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great deal!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 29, 2012

The chairs arrived just as described. I had purchased a dining table for our breakfast area, but it did not come with chairs. I wanted 6 casual, but classy looking chairs, and did not want to pay a fortune for them. These chairs fit the table perfectly! And for the price I couldn't be happier. Assembly was really easy and they look to be pretty sturdy. My husband and his grandfather put together 6 chairs in under an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the greatest quality, but great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather Dining Chairs
 from Peabody, MA,  Dec 27, 2012

I would recommend this product esp. for the price. You will not find a better product for this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from brooklyn ny,  Dec 18, 2012

comfortable looks great.easy to assemble. Well worth the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 from California,  Dec 12, 2012

We bought 6 of these to use at our kitchen table. They took a couple of hours to put together, but were well worth it especially for the price! They are comfortable, look nice and look like they'll hold up to our kids using them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Chairs
 from Linden, NC,  Nov 29, 2012

The assembling process was easy and according to the information leaflet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for price
 from CT,  Nov 10, 2012

Bought them for chairs for desks located in a couple of bedrooms, and they fit perfectly..look great! Not like a bulky expensive desk chair...just right!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from san diego, ca,  Sep 21, 2012

I ordered 6 chairs. They were very easy to put together. If you level them just like the recommend, they will not wobble. I was also able to take the white plastic things off the bottom of the legs so I could put the felt pads on the bottom of the legs correctly. You can just ply the white things off with a knife. Very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the cheap price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
villa faux dining chairs
 from atlanta georgia,  Aug 24, 2012

these chairs was the best the quality of it and the feel is great right price i would recommend these chairs to anyone cause they are the best easy to put together

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from michigan,  Aug 16, 2012

The chairs are perfect for what I was looking for. They took a little time to assemble but were not hard to assemble at all.. Definitely worth the effort since the chairs I was looking at locally were twice the price. I don't mind assembling them for that price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for half the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Springfield, MO,  Aug 15, 2012

This is a great value for the price. I couldn't find anything similar for a cheaper price, and at such high quality! The chairs were easy to put together and look great with my espresso-colored table. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on as compared to the picture...a nice, rich espresso color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality, especially for the low price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs!
 from Newcastle, CA,  Aug 10, 2012

These chairs are fabulous. I ordered six chairs and I was able to put them together by myself very quickly. They are sturdy and very comfortable. I am very happy with them, especially because I have 2 small children and for the price I am not worried about them spilling things on them. I ordered them standard delivery and received in 2 days! $2.95 for shipping of all six chairs. Love Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product for the price. Great especially if you have kids.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 14, 2012

We were amazed by the wonderful deal we got on these chairs -- they are comfortable and look great, they were delivered immediately, and the price was right. This was our first purchase on overstock.com, and we were impressed with all aspects of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Cave Creek, AZ,  Jun 27, 2012

I absolutely love these chairs. You can't beat the price! They look sleek and stylish in my kitchen table. I'm so glad I bought them. Thanks O!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Alabama,  May 23, 2012

These chairs were assembled quickly and look great. I am a home stager and have used these chairs to stage a few properties. They have held up well and look much more expensive!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Perfect Match for my Dining Area
 from Austin Texas,  May 5, 2012

I had put off replacing my existing 50 year old chairs due to the expense. These chairs are stylish and comfortable, and a fantastic price.They arrived quickly, and actually had MORE hardware included than was needed. It may have just been me, but I did have a bit of trouble getting the screws set up perfectly to begin tightening. It took me about the amount of time estimated to assemble them, however. I am very pleased and have already recommended them to my friends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was dead on ... very close match to my more expensive set of bar stools.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are lightweight but sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Killingly, CT,  May 1, 2012

These chairs came fairly quick. They were pretty easy to put together and seem to be very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product and even better Service!
 from Lancaster, CA,  Mar 13, 2012

These chairs are great. We bought 6 of them for our dining room table and we love them. They are light weight yet very sturdy. Simple to put together and directions were spot on. Thanks for making and selling such a good product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are fabulous. We have only had them for about a month but so far so great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Place to Park My Butt
 from Oakland CA,  Mar 9, 2012

I'd been looking for chairs for a few weeks, which the Internet shadowers obviously knew: an ad popped into my line of vision that these chairs were on a one-day only sale. Two for the price of one! I was and am thrilled. The chairs look very sophisticated and are perfectly comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, smart looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from WPB, Fl,  Mar 6, 2012

Bought these chairs for our game table. They look expensive, are well made and very comfortable. The back is high so your own back is supported which was our concern when playing games at the table. Loved them and would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beatiful leather like material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these chairs
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought 2 sets of these chairs. I was looking for parsons chars that had simple lines and brown "leather" with espresso legs. I searched for 3 months for the right ones. These were such a good deal I couldn't resist. Definately got "bang for my buck" with these chairs. They were packaged nicely, arrived on time and when put together they are sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent, the dark brown color was perfect and the legs were the exact espresso color I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, comfy, and nicely stitched.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 265 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top