Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 677 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ella
 Apr 1, 2016

The chairs are very nice and would have received 5 stars but two of the chairs were slightly chipped on the buttom of the legs. Otherwise very nice chairs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Brown Dining Chairs
 Mar 30, 2016

High Quality chairs. I am very pleased with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Mar 23, 2016

These are true to color, dark brown. Large enough size to not feel like you will fall out. A bit of a bugger to put together, follow the advice with how to get rid of the wobble by stabilizing while tightening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sleek and neat
 Mar 23, 2016

Not bulky very sleek chairs, love them for where they are placed at the dining room table Kids have room to work around the table without bumping into them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ohjacci
 Mar 16, 2016

perfectly good copy of a leather chair. Not meant for a home with cats. Sturdy chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Mar 15, 2016

Cheap and cheaply made. Not a product that will last a few years with everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Mar 14, 2016

Poorly made. Had to return. Two chairs broke after he month

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all right got both
 Mar 14, 2016

you have to make sure balance all four legs I had to go back and do that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Mar 13, 2016

Have 6 of these chairs look great with my living dinning room area. I get complements all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining chairs
 Mar 12, 2016

I bought them to match existing ones I have and they match really well. The color is very deep brown almost black. They are comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look, great value, well made
 Mar 11, 2016

These chairs get A LOT of use as they are in a lunchroom for employees. They hold up exremely well and are lovely as well. The price is right!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Chairs!
 Mar 11, 2016

These chairs are so comfortable, they look great, and they were so easy to put together. I have 12 of them. All good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard
 Mar 5, 2016

The seat is hard and uncomfortable to sit on. The chairs look nice but could a bit bigger and more comfortable, I did not buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and comfotable
 Mar 4, 2016

Very impressed with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Room Chairs
 Mar 4, 2016

Love them! They are light weight and feel very good to your back. So glad I got them!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 Mar 3, 2016

great chair, blends well with antique pieces; easy 15 minute assembly; happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 Feb 28, 2016

Love these chairs! Great price..easy assembly. Just what I needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Feb 26, 2016

These chairs fit great with the dark wooden dining table I have. Needed 6 chairs to complete the set. They are comfortable and make the dining room look elegant. Assembly is easy if you read the instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 Feb 23, 2016

These are great for the price. They are durable and comfortable. I wish they were just a little bigger but I am definitely keeping them and I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy padded chairs
 Feb 22, 2016

Excellent chairs easy to assemble I went and ordered a third set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 677 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought