Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 440 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Nice , Steady and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have had these chairs about two years now and they are holding up fine. I do not use them a lot, so that may be the reason. They are faux leather, so not top of the line, but for the price, a very nice chair. I would recommend as long as you are not going to be using for heavy use. They are sturdy, but may not hold up under abuse from kids jumping on, etc. I put them together by myself and some of the wholes didn't line up exact, you just have to work it through. Overall a nice chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really happy with them. They are a really dark brown, almost black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look nice but not good quality,I already had s broken leg and feels like they will brake soon

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good looking
 Apr 23, 2015

Easy to put together. Nice dark brown

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality
 Apr 23, 2015

I purchased these chairs in December 2014. While I understand that when I purchased these chairs they were not exactly high-quality items based on the price, I can only say that they were way below expectations. I purchased 6 chairs (3 orders of 2) and at least 2 chairs were defective on delivery and had to be returned. The chairs were difficult to assemble, as sometimes the bolts do not fit in properly. They also came without lock washers, so after sitting on them 2 or 3 times, the legs would loosen up and the chair would need repair. We needed to go to Home Depot and purchase lock washers, then take the chairs apart and reassemble them. After the repair, the chairs are finally usable for more than a day. The seat is not at all comfortable - it feels as though you are sitting on a block of wood, so if you have any back problems, such as sciatica, I would not recommend these chairs - You will end up with numbness down your legs after one meal. All that being said, I knew what I was getting myself into. I bought these cheap, crappy chairs to hold me over until I was ready to purchase better quality ones. At the time I purchased these chairs, I was hoping they would last me 2 or 3 years. Now I only hope they last until the end of the year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia
 Apr 23, 2015

The chairs were ok but one had a hair line crack and one we could not get leveled no matter what but we decided to go with it and not return. We only use them once in a while so they might hold up. I would not use them for everyday use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We have had to re-order 2 replacement chairs and have had them less than a year. They get very little use but average sized people but on both of the broken chairs the back legs cracked where the seat joins the back. They are comfortable and look fine...just don't plan to sit in them or have guests use them. Very light weight chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Apr 22, 2015

Very flimsy. One broke the first week. Legs need to be tightened about once a week. Spend a little extra snd buy something else. I already need to replace them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr Dennis Nash
 Apr 21, 2015

The blocks used to secure the legs were not the best you can offer. They should be solid blocking not pressed pine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After reading some of the other reviews I was certain I was going to get really sturdy chairs. These chairs are nice looking but not super sturdy. The seats aren't that wide and legs are on the modest side. At first I thought they delivered me the wrong chairs because the faux leather looked black. I had to hold one of the chair up in the light to tell that they were just an extremely dark brown. They won't last forever but look nice and I got what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Matched our existing, but similar chairs in color and style exactly. The only difference is these do not have a seam in the middle of the seat or back. It's hard to tell because of the dark color and shadow in the pics, but there is no seam down the middle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sellsher
 Apr 21, 2015

Love these easy to cleans also easy to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs!
 Apr 21, 2015

They're comfortable, steady and seem to be made of very quality material. At this price you really can't go wrong, even if the chairs last for only a couple of years, though I think they're going to last for a pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great for the money. You will not find anything remotely this good for this amt of money. It looks great in our dining room. We recommend it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 Apr 21, 2015

You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Apr 21, 2015

As usual with most furniture here, you have a to spend a little time putting them together, but it's so worth it for the price and outcome! These chairs are a little firm, yet we are super happy with them. They look so elegant and so much more expensive than they were. What a deal! Would buy them again for sure! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We ordered these for every day use with two little ones. Overall, I am very pleased with these. They are comfortable, great color, were easy to put together and can be cleaned easily with just a wet paper towel. for the price, they can't be beat. Our girls sit on them with their knees and so far, so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair
 Apr 21, 2015

Great chairs very sturdy and elegant looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Apr 17, 2015

So far so good. They were easy to install and Lois great with our table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 440 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought