Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 462 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

These chairs look really good, are very comfortable and seem sturdy enough. They were easy to assemble! I don't know how long they will last, but for the price, I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Be careful to check all of your pieces. I did find a couple defects, however customer service was great. Overall a good purchase. Finally matching chairs in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Elegant
 May 26, 2015

Gives my dining area that nice, comfortable and elegant touch. Strongly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 May 22, 2015

These look beautiful and are well made. Very happy with my purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 May 22, 2015

Chair is VERY uncomfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 May 20, 2015

The chair looks good against the dining table close to the kitchen, but the quality of the chair was poor, for the price that was paid. The legs are not strong enough and the bolt that keeps the joints together needs to be tightened every month so that the legs dont shake. Not a good buy for the price paid on this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly nice!
 May 18, 2015

Wasn't expecting these to be as nice as they are! Easy to put together and fit the modern style perfectly. CANNOT beat this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 May 17, 2015

The chair's I had to send back only because they were smaller than I thought they were. They were nice, but not for our family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp
 May 13, 2015

Sharp looking, thought they would be a little sturdier, but overall, nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOOK GREAT
 May 13, 2015

THE CHAIRS LOOKS NICE & WERE VERY EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. I WON'T USE THEM EVERYDAY SO THEY ARE PERFECT FOR MY SPACE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
parson chairs
 May 12, 2015

loved these and easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 May 12, 2015

For the money a great chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

really nice . better looking than pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 May 12, 2015

For a fake leather chair, this is well built and comfortable to sit on while eating dinner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
person
 May 9, 2015

Desk and chair are very good quality. looks beautiful in smallarea. very happy with my choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great chairs and an EVEN BETTER price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 7, 2015

Goes great with the black walnut table I have and they are easy to put together. Comes with everything you need and they are comfortable as well. Easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 May 6, 2015

They are well worth the money. Easy to put together and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 May 3, 2015

The Chairs are not only beautiful the quality is excellent. We are so happy with them My dinning room looks great !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Franky
 May 2, 2015

Very durable around children and pets .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 462 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought