Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice chairs
 from salt lake city,  Aug 13, 2012

I love the bar stools. Very sturdy. They are really nice and have no defects. I have been using these for over a month and am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great counter chairs
 from New York, NY,  Aug 13, 2012

I bought 4 and I'm quite pleased. They are a nice color and are comfy too. They do not look cheap and were very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Rhode Island,  May 17, 2013

The directions were a little difficult to follow, especially about Not tightening certain screws. I'm still a little unsure that they're tight enough. But overall, they chairs are very light and comfortable and were very affordable. The height works perfectly with my kitchen island. The color is a very dark brown faux leather and the wood is a very dark but not really black. Great for the money I paid.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are wonderful
 from Dallas, Texas,  Aug 13, 2012

These leather counter stools are very nice and look great! We put them around our kitchen island and they get used daily. UPS really beat up one of the boxes and damaged one of the chairs but overstock replaced it quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is how it was described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matched the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy with purchase
 from Bay area, Ca,  Dec 27, 2012

Took some time to build all four that we purchased. The chairs are a perfect fit to a newly remodeled kitchen. Excellent customer support. One of the chairs had a split in the leg and a hole in the seat cover. We were told that the product was discontinued but they asked what pieces needs replacing anyway. They went to the warehouse to look for replacement parts. We were in luck,... they found what we needed and got it delivered in a couple of days. Very happy with the product and customer service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eccellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 18, 2012

I bought 4 of these for my high top breakfast table. They look amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelletnt
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from South WIndsor CT,  Jan 6, 2012

We love these - they look great, got here exactly when they said they would, put together easily and are super sturdy. We started using them immediately and have been since. And the price was fantastic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is not real leather so it's not wearing like real leather - but the quality is great!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from San Luis Obispo, CA,  Jan 4, 2012

These chairs are great. I put them together myself in about 30 min.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 27, 2011

Love them, looked a lot of places for the right barstool.. These are a great quality, price and arrived early!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, my husband sits in them just fine and he put them together without being very handy at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from South Lake Tahoe, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

Great chairs and fast delivery. The Faux Leather feels nice and the chairs are nice and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Quality
 from CA,  Dec 29, 2012

Chairs assemble easy but dont sit perfectly level on the ground.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux leather brown counter stool
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 25, 2012

Very satisfied with the stools. Delivery was quick and they were very easy to assemble. One of the stools did have scratches on the leg, but I think this was more of a delivery issue rather than quality of product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent chairs for a good price
 from Washington DC,  Jan 9, 2012

Overall, for the price we paid for 4 chairs and the excellent customer service of overstock.com; it was worth purchasing these chairs. Each box we opened had issues with one of the chairs. Two chairs had to be returned as the damage was too extensive. One chair had a piece completely broken in half and another had deep gouges in the wood. The chairs themselves took a bit of time to put together and all sets received were missing a few pieces of hardware. We have three younger children, so we didn't want to sink in alot of money into chairs and we wanted a cleanable surface - these chairs do just that. For us, they are fine - but if you are looking for something more high end, you might want to spend a bit more and get just that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was just as pictured/described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are wobbly and can be difficult to "steady"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Overall description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I read all the reviews twice. I needed stools that weren't going to dump the children on the floor and look decent. Theses stools do that. They did come with a few nicks but went together easily enough. I bought four and was happy with the price and quality. So far so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great looking chairs and easy to assemble! However we had to use longer screws to attach the legs. Chairs are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Let me start by saying these chairs are a delightful for the price and are very sturdy once you build them...the operative word is 'once'. The directions are difficult to follow (and usually I'm that girl that can build without directions), the foam in the chairs prohibits the bolts to go all the way in with out some weight, and the alignment is off which make it difficult! If these chairs were already built, I wouldn't hesitate...but they are not...be aware divorce could be imminent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Gave these as a housewarming gift to my daughter, she loves them! Comfortable and for the price, they are great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Opened one box, pulled out the back of one chair, saw bonded leather sagging over a wooden frame, no support underneath, felt and looked cheap. Put it back and returned all to Overstock immediately. *Returns department is the best to work with and we got it all returned easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought these counter stools for my nephew for his 1st apartment. I was not sure if these would look as good in person as they do in the picture, but they do if not better. No problems putting these together. A Great Buy! Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Walt
 Feb 7, 2015

The look and feel are great. They fit comfortably under my kitchen counter. The color fits perfectly with the kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought