Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very difficult to put together
 Jul 14, 2016

My husband is in construction so thank goodness we have several different types of tools to put these together. The screws did not fit, the holes did not match up, the legs did not fit until my husband filed them down. After putting them together they do look really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheaply constructed chair
 Jul 1, 2016

I ordered a set, on both chairs the side braces for the legs would not screw in with the screws provided. Had to modify them myself and find bigger screws to secure them. Overall not impressed for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hardware is wrong
 Jun 29, 2016

Ordered 4 of these chairs (2 sets of two). The hardware provided is incorrect. There are two sizes of bolts included with these and one is far too long to secure the legs. Both boxes were also missing another set of wood screws to to secure the crossbars. I called customer service and they sent another 2 sets of hardware, but the replacements still had the incorrect size bolts. I was able to use the smaller bolts from the extra hardware to assemble the chairs but frankly they are about 1/4" shorter than they really should be. There was also some poorly finished holes drilled but they can be easily cleaned up. The finished chairs are nice and a good value once you figure out how to put them together. These chairs obviously have the wrong hardware included. If you are handy with tools and assembly and can wait to get the extra parts from Overstock, these are OK. If not, these are not for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look great in my new home.
 Jun 1, 2016

They are just what I need. They are comfortable and look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stools
 May 17, 2016

Great quality . Easy to put together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Apr 6, 2016

Purchased 2 sets...4 chairs...They are comfortable and show no signs of use!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 Mar 22, 2016

was nervous at first at my husband had to do some gluing and modifying but after 1 1\2 years and daily use they still look great and are sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 2, 2016

Liked them but had to return..They were a barstool and I needed a Counter Dining Chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Feb 14, 2016

The chairs matched what we wanted perfectly. The shipment came quick and in tact. I will be ordering from Overstock again soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Leather brown counter stool
 Dec 19, 2015

Great chairs. They were not hard at all to put together and the quality is very nice. Was really satisfied with the product and was shipped in a timely manor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Greta chairs
 Dec 17, 2015

Great chairs for the price. There were some minor flaws such as uneven surface on wood legs, however, I would still recommend them and buy again. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 7, 2015

Dark brown, comfortable, great for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux Counter Stools
 Nov 11, 2015

I am very happy with these stools they look great and for a great price.👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs
 Oct 18, 2015

These chairs are beautiful. They are soft and very comfortable to sit in. They look beautiful in my kitchen. These cha irs are a deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Sep 9, 2015

These were the cheapest countertop stools that I could find, and so far, they have held up really well and look nice. It took us a little while to figure things out though, so my only gripe is that they should have included a 1-page instruction sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LLC
 Sep 4, 2015

Have had these for 2 months and holding up well so far, I like the light weight making th easy to move around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Aug 22, 2015

We purchased two sets for a total of four chairs. We have been using them for a few months and find them to be solid and holding up well. They look much more expensive then they are and look great in our kitchen. Only thing keeping me from giving 5 stars is the sets look slightly different from each other. Nothing obvious but if you look close you can tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Aug 13, 2015

These chairs look better than I expected. Great quality. One chair was very tricky to put together but the other three came together quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs for the price
 Jul 31, 2015

I bought these chairs for the snack bar. They go perfectly with my dining set in the kitchen. Husband had no problem assembling them. Phenomenol price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not brown!
 Jul 26, 2015

The chairs are fine and easy to assemble, but brown, they are not. The wood and the 'leather' are so dark, they appear black to everyone. Sending them back, disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought