For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston,Texas,  Sep 5, 2012

These Chair are simply beautiful, perfect color I was looking for. I orderd one set, after the arrived I love them so I ordered another set. arrived fast. Thanks OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 7, 2012

I ordered these chairs based of the reviews of the identical chairs in brown. I wanted something unique for chairs around our small kiitchen table, something that would be tested by children. I fell in love with the color. These are goregous (and never mind that my favorite color is purple). My husband put them together with ease, and they look like I spent twice what I actdually did. Well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good--not superior but good,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have them in my dining room
 from Louisville, ky,  Jan 30, 2013

This is what I was looking for it went very well with the other colors in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what i was looking for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to my dining room table
 from Titusville, FL,  Dec 22, 2012

These tables are such a fine addition to my dining room table. They add an elegance to the room with their classic design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was just as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets my need
 from sacramento, ca,  Nov 28, 2012

needed a couple of casual kitchen dining chairs...decent quality and not expensive for occasional use. easy to assemble. only con is that the chair wobbles. the instructions explain how to remedy the issue, but it still wobbled (not horribly) after a couple of tries. it wasn't a deal breaker for me. i'll get a couple of years of good use but i won't mind replacing these when i get tired of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Middle of the road
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was different (not as pretty)
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 30, 2012

Good Chair for the price. However the color was not as bright or bold as the one in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs
 from monmouth, nj,  Sep 26, 2012

chairs were smaller than i expected and you sit very upright in them. but they are beautiful - my husband could not tell they were fake leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same and really pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
screws was a little hard to put in, i
 from alabama,  Mar 19, 2014

the color was beautiful and for the price you can't beat it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors ok
 from Bayville, N.J,  Oct 14, 2013

I bought 4 boxes of these chair and there was something wrong with every one - missing bolts - 1 leg shorter than the other 3 - hole not lined up - hard to screw in - call and asked for extra bolts and they never came

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
piece of cake
 from Houston,TX,  Sep 25, 2013

Love the color. Love the price. So easy to I was able to assemble in the dark.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very purple chairs
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 4, 2013

These are LSU purple. They have the shine and color of a box of Allegra allergy tablets. Having said that, they are nice chairs. Some rock a little, but I'm sure I just need to adjust the legs. It wasn't the look I was going for, but I'm trying to get used to them. I have a shirt that's about the same color, and I dressed the chair in a shirt. I realized it was just the shine from the vinyl that really bothers me. I'll be checking to see if there is something I can put on them to dull them some.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dining chairs
 from CA,  Jul 7, 2013

nice set of extra chairs, great color. wish they had wider seats

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
at least they look good
 from St Louis, MO,  Jun 22, 2013

I bought six of these chairs, 2 brown, 2 red and 2 purple. They get one star because they look good. otherwise they are a piece of junk. we have had them for a month and they need to be tightened weekly. They are wobbly, come loose too easily even with minimum use, uneven and cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A surprising let down
 from Dallas Tx,  Apr 2, 2013

The product looked great on the internet and the reviews were somewhat mixed. I took a chance and the colors were almost right on but the quality was sub par. The chairs were not very sturdy and the seams looked cheap. I guess you get what you pay for!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on!!! Fantastic would have been a perfect fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below average quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Depends how you look at it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 25, 2012

The color, boysenberry, is very nice, as described. But the quality of the chair is extremely cheap. It was easy to put together, but by doing that I got to see the cheap materials used to make this chair. I don't have confidence that the chair can hold a "heavier" person, nor do I think the chair will last very long. It is true, you get what you pay for. I didn't want to spend alot, so I shouldn't expect alot. For my purposes, the 4 chairs will be ok, but if you want quality chairs, i would keep looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate, a nice boysenberry purple.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very cheaply made. I'm afraid to sit on it for fear that it will collapse. It feels like plywood with a plastic cover.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top