Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Houston,Texas,  Sep 5, 2012

These Chair are simply beautiful, perfect color I was looking for. I orderd one set, after the arrived I love them so I ordered another set. arrived fast. Thanks OS.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and comfortable
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 7, 2012

I ordered these chairs based of the reviews of the identical chairs in brown. I wanted something unique for chairs around our small kiitchen table, something that would be tested by children. I fell in love with the color. These are goregous (and never mind that my favorite color is purple). My husband put them together with ease, and they look like I spent twice what I actdually did. Well worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good--not superior but good,
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I have them in my dining room
 from Louisville, ky,  Jan 30, 2013

This is what I was looking for it went very well with the other colors in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? what i was looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely addition to my dining room table
 from Titusville, FL,  Dec 22, 2012

These tables are such a fine addition to my dining room table. They add an elegance to the room with their classic design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed and easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product was just as advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets my need
 from sacramento, ca,  Nov 28, 2012

needed a couple of casual kitchen dining chairs...decent quality and not expensive for occasional use. easy to assemble. only con is that the chair wobbles. the instructions explain how to remedy the issue, but it still wobbled (not horribly) after a couple of tries. it wasn't a deal breaker for me. i'll get a couple of years of good use but i won't mind replacing these when i get tired of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Middle of the road
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color was different (not as pretty)
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 30, 2012

Good Chair for the price. However the color was not as bright or bold as the one in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was dull
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chairs
 from monmouth, nj,  Sep 26, 2012

chairs were smaller than i expected and you sit very upright in them. but they are beautiful - my husband could not tell they were fake leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same and really pretty
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 Feb 18, 2016

I love them! They are beautiful and exactly what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More purple
 Feb 3, 2016

Chairs are nice as well as the color but the quality is not excellent however it looks good any place I put them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
renee
 Nov 19, 2015

Uncomfortable and inexpensive looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Oct 31, 2015

I love the look, the color, and even the comfort. However, the chairs are not well designed from a strength point of view. Specifically, the way the leg fits into the seat allows for too much play. When you try to tighten things, you risk striping the thread. Also, a heavy-set visitor broke one of my chairs (I have four). But the look is great for the kitchen table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Debbie from WI
 Oct 8, 2015

The chairs are well made. I have gotten a lot of compliments on them. The chairs are a great pop of color. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price outstanding
 Sep 8, 2015

Love my purple chairs. The price was great. Thought they were a little deeper plum but they work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Purple Purple
 Aug 7, 2015

We decided to update our dinning room with a purple color. These chairs were prefect and pretty easy to put together. The screws are under the seat of the chair so don't panic and think they forgot to send you the hardware. We are very happy with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking but average quality
 Aug 3, 2015

I love the boysenberry color of these chairs- they are gorgeous. Unfortunately the quality is not that great. They look amazing in my dining room set but the foam in the middle of the chair "dips" when you sit on it. Also the legs are not very sturdy and as an advent at home furniture assembler- nothing seems to help these chairs to stabilize. The legs are just slightly shorter than others- overall they do look nice and I rarely use my dining room set, so it works for us. If you are looking for something a bit sturdier then do not purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 29, 2015

great looking chair for the price.. we had to retighten leg screws after a few days as they got lose but overall good looking chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is GRAPE!
 May 19, 2015

The photo pictured is not the color of the chair. I was looking for a more deeper purple chair. The color is grape. Much brighter and more purple than in the photo. The quality is what you pay for. I got splinters putting the chairs together and one chair came scratched. Not worth the effort to return once they were all put together. Overall I am very disappointed in my first Overstock purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boysenberry Dining Chairs
 Apr 22, 2015

I was pleased with the delivery packaging, as well as the delivery time. I am pleased with the color of the chairs. Initially, I encountered a problem when assembling the second chair in that the holes and screws did not match. I contacted overstock.com and was sent out another chair as a replacement. I did not have any further problems with the assembling and am now enjoying my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs
 Apr 1, 2015

I loved these chairs so much I bought 2 more. Easy to put together, sturdy and stunning in eggplant. couldnt be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful
 from Cleveland Heights, Ohio,  Oct 9, 2014

I ordered these chairs in three colors to replace outdated dining room chairs. The colors are rich and match the images. They really add a modern splash of color that suits my style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought