Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs!
 from Illinois,  Apr 25, 2013

Our cat's back claws have yet to tear or scratch the vinyl. We assembled all chairs (we purchased 4) in an hour and only had to work on one to level the legs which was no problem. They are the perfect height for our table. Love these chairs! I only wish we had room for more. They are comfortable and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality construction, easy to assemble, durable material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description. What you see is what you get
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service
 from great service,  Dec 5, 2012

Great service from overstock.com. will deal again definately

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from North Carolina,  Dec 23, 2013

We bought 2 for our new kitchen. They were so comfortable we order 2 more and plan to order even more. A number of people have asked where we found them. Good value and fast delivery

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these chairs!
 from Arizona,  Aug 20, 2013

This boysenberry was just the color I wanted to add a pop of color to my kitchen. The color is not too bright and does not look fake. Chairs are very comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The stools were very comfortable
 from tn,  Aug 7, 2013

The stools were very nice in color and quality. I have received lots of compliment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple faux leather stools
 from sf bay area,  Jul 14, 2013

Look good and serve their function at a decent price. But you also get what you pay for. They are cumbersome to put together and not everything lines up as it should. The material for the seats is noticeably cheap in look and feel and had a few small holes I worry may grow over time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from New York, NY,  Jun 13, 2013

LOVE THE COLOR, WELL MADE EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. Just the right height for my pub style table. Love them, adds a splash of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, not to bright
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Rocks
 from BALTIMORE,  Apr 16, 2013

Followed the directions to a T, but they still rock. Not a big deal once you sit on it but if you touch them, they rock. I am pretty handy and have put a lot of furniture together but I couldn't get this right. Loverly chairs, Accent the black and white kitchen nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful purple color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made. LIke the extra support in the bottom cross support bars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top