Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect chairs!
 from Illinois,  Apr 25, 2013

Our cat's back claws have yet to tear or scratch the vinyl. We assembled all chairs (we purchased 4) in an hour and only had to work on one to level the legs which was no problem. They are the perfect height for our table. Love these chairs! I only wish we had room for more. They are comfortable and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality construction, easy to assemble, durable material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description. What you see is what you get
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chairs!
 Feb 10, 2015

I see others have written this, too, but I must agree that the colors of these stools are perfect (and true to the picture). Very easy to put together and mine had no rocking whatsoever, which I was a little worried about. Seem very sturdy. Very excited about them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value, difficult assembly
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 25, 2014

There are so many things we like about this product. We like the way the stools look, the price, and they are very comfortable. The assembly was painful though. Nothing lined up. My husband had to drill bigger holes and get longer screws. He did plenty of complaining during the assembly process. We still need to touch up the joints with black paint, so it looks better. Luckily everything worked out after all the trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from North Carolina,  Dec 23, 2013

We bought 2 for our new kitchen. They were so comfortable we order 2 more and plan to order even more. A number of people have asked where we found them. Good value and fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved these chairs!
 from Arizona,  Aug 20, 2013

This boysenberry was just the color I wanted to add a pop of color to my kitchen. The color is not too bright and does not look fake. Chairs are very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple faux leather stools
 from sf bay area,  Jul 14, 2013

Look good and serve their function at a decent price. But you also get what you pay for. They are cumbersome to put together and not everything lines up as it should. The material for the seats is noticeably cheap in look and feel and had a few small holes I worry may grow over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great service
 from great service,  Dec 5, 2012

Great service from overstock.com. will deal again definately

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Counter Stools
 Apr 22, 2016

I was very pleased with the quality of the materials and the relative ease of assembling them. They seem very sturdy and certainly look good by the breakfast counter. Would recommend them to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect purple
 Apr 2, 2016

These are beautiful. I would've gave 5 stars if it was easier to put together. I was able to but I'm not sure how sturdy the bottom bars will be. I don't let anyone out any pressure on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interior designer at heart
 Mar 29, 2016

Looking for the perfect color to fit my style, beautiful stools! Easy to put together, looks great with my decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MiMi
 Mar 18, 2016

I love my new counter stool the color is fabulous an really brightened up the kitchen

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oganagain
 Mar 15, 2016

Love them, However, one had to be drilled to match up the bolt and screw holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person
 Jan 27, 2016

The color is perfect shade and the quality of the chairs are amazing. Bought 2 and now ordering another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty color
 Nov 22, 2015

Pretty easy to assemble, although drive thru screws were a bit difficult. Used some gorilla glue to stabilize, but seems very sturdy. Perfect height for my counters. Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Purchaser
 Aug 26, 2015

BAR!!!! Purple like my basement!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair!!
 Aug 26, 2015

For setup, I needed help. Very comfortable! Looks great! Feels Great! Easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boysenberry Counter Stools
 Aug 22, 2015

Absolutely perfect for my kitchen and exact color as shown online. Very easy to put together too. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Chairs
 Aug 3, 2015

I love the chairs! The only issues were all the parts were not in the box when delivered and they are not the measurements on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything is geat
 Jul 11, 2015

they are comfortable, the price was good and they seem to be of good durable quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURPLE/BOYSENBERRY
 May 28, 2015

EXCELLENT QUALITY AND VERY REASONABLE AS WELL. I HAD TWO STOOLS FROM ANOTHER SOURCE AND PURCHASED THESE. ALMOST A PERFECT MATCH. THEY ARE FAIRLY TRUE TO COLOR PICTURED AND THEY ARE EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. ALL IN ALL A VERY GOOD PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought