Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Oct 29, 2012

Never thought i would see blue dinning chairs but here they are and i love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue is cool
 from New Mexico,  Sep 26, 2012

We are so pleased with this chair. Good quality for the price, and easy to assemble and clean (some of our criteria). Like these chairs so well, planning to order two more soon!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is true to actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile dining chairs
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 30, 2013

Very versatile style. Clean lines. Love the vibrant blue. Adds needed accent color to dining area. A little difficult to assemble. I cracked 2 legs & had to purchase 2 new chairs, but worth it. Will use one chair as a desk chair

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Questionable construction
 from Staten Island, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Was really impressed with the price of these chairs. I guess you get what you pay for. There quality was so iffy...I pictured myself having to get new chairs within six months or so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faux leather material is very thin, and the wood legs are also very Light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are quite nice.
 from Gulf Shores, AL,  Mar 5, 2013

This was a good purchase. We wanted a pop of color and this was it! The only reason I gave a 4 star instead of 5 is that it was difficult getting the legs of the chairs even. Luckily my husband was more patient than I was putting them together. Great buy for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is great! Just like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not long-lasting
 from NW Arkansas,  Jan 23, 2013

We bought 6 chairs and were very pleased with the appearance and the price. However, after only a couple of weeks of use at our kitchen table, 2 of the chairs broke. The bolts that attach the legs to the chair back are sufficient, but the pressed/glued wood of the legs is so flimsy, they split when you put any weight on them. The chairs are not fixable - we will have to buy other chairs elsewhere and probably have to pay more money for better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks great, not sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOBE LOVE THESE CHAIRS
 from Washington,  Nov 7, 2012

Every time I walk past my kitchen I smile. They look so great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these chairs!
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 1, 2012

These chairs make me happy, and my husband did not complain about the construction. He is very critical. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The color is beautiful!
 from Wichita KS,  Mar 4, 2014

I am changing my dining room up to white and blue chairs, ordered both on Overstock. After receiving the blue chairs I fell in love with the color but I wish the size was just a lil bigger. If your looking for a larger dining chair this would not work. But I do love these chairs, the style, the color. They fit perfect in the middle with a white chair on each side. Very easy to put together and I received the order fast. One had a small slit in the cushion and I had no problems with company sending back to replace.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, sturdy and colors is very cool
 from Oakland, CA,  Oct 6, 2013

the assembly was super easy and quick. I was sitting at my dining table in 2hours.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is awesome.
 from Colorado,  Apr 11, 2013

Love the brightness. Love the way it feels. It will go good in my new house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be good. Have not used it yet my house is still being built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Villa Faux Leather Blue Dining Chairs (Set of 2).For what you pay the product is nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour was great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very average quality. uneven legs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? size description inaccurate. Even after i contact the help line and queried the size on the website, was told it is correct but when I received item, it wasn't the size as stipulated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from NH,  Jan 5, 2013

Chairs were of great value and great construction they are for my husbands man cave.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from Hilton Head, SC,  Dec 18, 2012

These chairs look beautiful and were a great addition to my dining room. They were easy to put together, although making sure they legs were all even took a little practice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant!!
 from Asheville,NC,  Oct 5, 2012

I am so happy with my Chairs little difficult to assembled; but i managed in a hour. They're so Comfortable, well made look very expensive.Rich addition to mydiningroom, and I plan to order 2 more in white!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than I expected perfect match!`
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ! Almost look, and feel like Leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top