For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with these chairs. LOVE THEM!!!
 from Maryland,  Sep 12, 2014

I ordered two sets of these black chairs for my dining room and was extremely happy with the appearance, style, and quality. I really Love these chairs and would Highly recommend them!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Aug 27, 2014

I love these chairs. A very good product for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bargain
 from Los Angeles,  Aug 21, 2014

Very good bargain for the price. I have been pleasantly surprised with the comfort of the chairs

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great but not for daily use
 from Southern California,  Aug 20, 2014

These chairs look great and were very easy to put together. The value is great but that's because the price is so good because they don't seem sturdy or have great quality cushioning. They are very light. I bought two to try them out, but I will be buying something else that is more heavy-duty and made for daily use. These don't seem to be for everyday use. I don't trust them for daily dinners, games at the table, and having company over. I feel like if you twist wrong in the chair, a leg might crack. The only reason I would not recommend these is if someone uses their chairs all the time. Otherwise, it's a good purchase. They will be good back up chairs for me.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs for the money
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 11, 2014

Nice chairs for the money, fairly good quality and comfortable. Assembly is straight forward and comes with Allen wrench tool for each chair. Style is modern and simple.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look much more expensive!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 8, 2014

Wonderful deal- much cheaper than any other place and the quality seems great. They assembled easily. The holes on 1 seat did not line up and I need to get help drilling a wider hole.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug
 from Bradenton, fl,  Jun 25, 2014

My new rug is beautiful. Completely happy with delivery, and product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits nicely
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 24, 2014

I had a slight challenge inserting the screws on some of the legs. Four of the six chairs had no problem. These chairs fit nicely because they are slightly smaller. And lighter.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 20, 2014

Easy to assemble and extremely comfortable. Perfect chairs for my computer hutch in my kitchen dinning area,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 from Florida,  Jun 12, 2014

I really liked the chairs online (style and price) but after I started to assemble them, my husband could see it was going to be a problem. The holes were not aligned for the screws and although we tried to drill new holes, it could not be done. I ended up just throwing the chairs away since it would have been too difficult to ship back for a refund.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all the reviews were right, chairs are perfect!
 from harrisville michigan,  Jun 11, 2014

I am so glad that I took the time to read all the reviews, everything they said was true, great quality, great price, although faux leather they do look and feel like leather. so glad I bought them

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE CHAIRS!
 from Jackson, MI,  May 24, 2014

These are nice chairs for the price. I was looking for seats that were 20" high, so these are perfect! I ordered two sets of two; one of the sets could not be put together because the holes did not line up - had to get them back in the box and UPS picked them up to return. Still waiting for replacement set to arrive.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs, hard to put together
 from Nashville, TN,  May 22, 2014

These chairs are great for the price and look nice in my apartment. The only problem was that they were a little difficult to put together. While trying to put them together we realized the hole that we needed to get a screw into was in the completely wrong spot so we had to improvise and kind of create our own way of putting together. But overall they are good chairs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The legs don't fit!
 from Hampden, ME,  May 22, 2014

I ordered 4 chairs online. I got the chairs in a timely manner, however when attempting to put them together, it became very obvious that the holes to screw on the legs of the chair did not line up with the holes of the back of the chair. I had to drill out my own holes, buy new screws and spend a ridiculous amount of time to make these work. I would not recommend these to anyone!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Wauwatosa, WI,  Mar 28, 2014

The only thing that stopped getting 100% excellent reviews was due to one (of 6) chairs having badly located staples which restricted the screws that lock the seat to the back from being inserted and screwed in place. After a lot of probing I found two staples legs were positioned inside the female component of the assembly, the staples were then removed with pliers which allowed the screw to be inserted and the seat and back locked in position. Sounds easy but a lot of time could have been saved with more care in positioning the staples. The chairs look good and the value is excellent, let's see how they hold up in 6 months.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, light weight dining chairs
 from U.S.A.,  Feb 6, 2014

Stylish leather chairs, light weight and sturdy for the price. The backs of the chairs actually give somewhat with your sitting posture to make it more comfortable to me. Assembly required. Easy to do. Instructions are included.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 5, 2014

The chairs look wonderful in my small space. They are sturdy and are comfortable to sit on. I would prefer something with a wider seat (I weigh 230), but could not pass up this bargain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Suprised
 from Long Island,  Dec 20, 2013

It's great quality for the price very east to put together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from Wexford, Pa,  Dec 7, 2013

The chairs are exactly what I had been looking for. The size is perfect and the look is very cosmopolitan and contemporary. We ordered six chairs and had absolutely no problems with the product or with assembly. It is important to put the screws in loose and then tighten them one at a time. Don't tighten each screw individually. Sit on the chair to level it and if that doesn't work, follow the manufacturers directions for leveling. I shopped and researched extensively for this exact style of chair and the quality and price of these chairs can't be beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Manchester,NH,  Dec 4, 2013

thank you for everything .....Great prices, great products ...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 118 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top