Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 280 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
North Royalton customer
 Jun 29, 2016

Very pleased. My problem is my cat just scratched one of chairs. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable dining chairs
 Jun 25, 2016

After reading reviews and comparing these chairs to similar ones from other stores, these came out on top. They are comfortable, have ample seat size, and are well made. I have them paired with an industrial table and they look great! For the price, these are a great choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 Jun 23, 2016

Beautiful chairs. Fit well in my condo. Doesn't take up a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable
 Jun 15, 2016

Easy to put together and nice chairs overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin
 Jun 14, 2016

One chair came ripped and the stuffing was coming out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look OK - we'll see if they hold weight
 Jun 1, 2016

I read lots of reviews before I purchased these chairs. I can't agree with the very positive ones. The pro is that they were on sale and inexpensive. Fair warning...the con is that they feel like they will tip over easily and are lesser quality vinyl. This is for a lake home so it is not as important but I wouldn't buy them for a house with regular use or with kids. I just hope they will work for infrequent us although none of my males relative are large men or weight over 200 lbs. Trying to put them together was a pain. Some of the holes didn't line up so it required a drill to make new holes to complete the set up. Too much work to send back- a common complaint with Overstock, i see.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy
 May 30, 2016

Thede chairs match with my round table giving a classy look to my dinning room, its fits in small places like mine, I love the quality and the price and they were easy to assemble too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tmcartney
 May 29, 2016

Sooo comfortable. Easy to clean. They blend well with decor and don't take away from the glass table that is an art piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Enough
 May 26, 2016

So the chairs are nice, extra shiny but I guess you get what you pay for with faux leather. The only problem I have is that the chairs are not level unless you are sitting in them. So if someone puts their hand on the back of the chair they will wobble. But I guess the most important part is that they don't wobble while you are sitting in the chair. They will do the job for now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor
 May 23, 2016

Had to buy bolts to fixed chairs still wobbly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misaligned holes
 May 21, 2016

Chairs are decent for the price, but when assembling, screw holes did not line up and had to redrill holes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 May 21, 2016

Not a heavy chair, but great for the price. They look like leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my chairs
 May 20, 2016

These chairs are very good quailty and the assembly was so simple....One of my best buys yet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lindah
 May 17, 2016

Chairs are wobbly when you sit on them and two of my chairs came damaged

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 May 16, 2016

These chairs are not great quality and are smaller in the seat ( length wise) than you are led to believe because the back takes up some of the space. Not very comfortable either. Some of the legs WERE shorter and it came missing a nut. Fortunately we had a similar size in our tool box. They don't feel sturdy enough that I would let a heavy person sit on them. They are cheap and as I said you get what you pay for. For me these can only be temporary as they will surely not last. If you're going to use these chairs often DON'T GET THEM! I was hoping they'd be better than some of the reviews stated and that I would get the chairs where all the legs were even but that didn't happen. Again, they are not well made but for the price they are exactly what you pay for. So now I have HAD THEM FOR 5 MONTHS and we don't use them often. I have had to tighten the nuts on the chairs so many times I lost count ! The wood is soft and it loosens when weight is added. IF YOU'RE GOING TO USE THESE EVERY DAY DON'T GET THEM! They are great for staging !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs
 May 9, 2016

Chairs are nice ,but when putting together screws won't go in holes won't line up wasn't satisfied at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay purchase
 May 8, 2016

Chairs and drilled holes don't line up. Four chairs purchasef, not one put together yet. Too frustrating!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just want I need for my home.
 May 4, 2016

It's just want I need for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 May 4, 2016

These chairs are lovely. Very modern and gives my dining room a sleek look. I am very happy with my purchase. These were also fairly easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chais
 May 4, 2016

I bought 6 of these to go with my new dining room table and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 280 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought