Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

I ordered 4 chairs. My husband and I put the first two together with a little difficulty but not bad. The second two were a nightmare. The issue was the holes for the bolts to put the legs on did not match up with the holes in the chairs. After several hours we were able to get one together but the last chair probably took 5 hours over 2 days to get the legs on. We ended up having to drill the holes in the legs larger in order to meet up with the holes in the chairs. As a result of that the chair is very wobbly. We had waited for a couple of weeks on the chair to come in because of weather issues which we understood. Because of that long wait, we did not have time to send the chairs back and get replacement because we had ordered them for a family event that we needed. Overall, I am happy with teacher, very disappointed with the other two.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

comfortable and easy to put together. This represents the second purchase of a set of two as we were very please with the classic style and the comfort...perfect for the dinner table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very easy to assemble, and great value for a nice looking chair. On one chair, the mesh fabric was covering up the holes where the screws were supposed to go, but we were able to use a box cutter to remove that extra fabric without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chairs arrived promptly. Were easy to assemble and look great. Great purchase may order two more with this discount.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wobbled
 Mar 13, 2015

chairs wobbled so I sent them back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Feb 27, 2015

the legs are not the right length. one leg is shorter a bit on each one and causes the chair to be wobbly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

easy to assemble, look great for multiple types of tables and styles!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not firm
 Feb 8, 2015

it looks nice, really nice, but not firm and strong enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage chairs
 Jan 17, 2015

These chairs broke within 6 months of purchasing. Do not buy if they will be used frequently, they do not stand up to that amount of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from high desert, ca,  Jan 15, 2015

very impressed with these chairs for the price - delivered to my door for $** - can't beat it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the value
 from Illinois,  Dec 26, 2014

Very easy to assemble, the ease to clean it, you can't go wrong for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice side chair
 Dec 24, 2014

easy to put together. looks and feels like leather. The seat base is a bit smaller than my other parsons chairs. But nice and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Only complaint was putting them together took a lot of extra time to get them completely level so that they weren't wobbly at all... they look nice and you can't beat the price! just hope they are built to last...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chairs came in good time, and where of good quality for the price. We put them together in a short time and followed the instruction given and also to in a few of the past reviews that gave some added ways of doing it. We put the chair together and tighten the bolts up to a point and put it down on a level floor and one of us sat on the chair with some weight not all the weight the I shook the chair to level it out which it did very nicely the I tighten one of the bolt on each leg and the turned it over on the kitchen table with it covered with a beach towel and finished the tightening and tried it again on the floor and they both came out great. One was a little harder than the other. Would recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These chairs are really off scale - legs very skinny. Not comfortable. Cost too much to ship back so put in attic until we have a yard sale.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little accent chair
 from Sterling Height, MI,  Dec 20, 2014

Perfect size for the space. Extremely easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT'S SO COMFORTABLE!
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 17, 2014

I have been looking for a kitchen chair that does not cut into my legs and supports my back. I found everything I wanted in these chairs. The price was amazing and the quality is unbelievable for the cost. BUT, the chair is so comfortable that I can actually stay and finish my coffee and not want to leave the table. INCREDIBLE VALUE AND PRODUCT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chairs for price
 from Colorado,  Dec 12, 2014

I bought these chairs for My two kids to use for the desk in their bed rooms, since I don't want traditional roll chairs that dig up the hardware floor. These are perfect, look really nice, can push in so they don't take up much of their room space, and I put little felt pads on the bottom so they can push them around easily without harming the floor. The faux leather looks good and will be easy to keep clean. I don't know if I would put them in a dining room, since their stature is on the small side. They were easy to put together and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from St Augustine, FL,  Dec 8, 2014

The chairs exceeded my expectations. We love them, they are really comfortable, easy to assemble and elegant/modern looking . We love them, and they really were a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs looked very stylish and formal
 from michigan,  Dec 4, 2014

Very easy to put together. I received many compliments on how sylish the chairs looked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought