Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Avid shopper
 Jan 20, 2016

Its very small but looks fine, the leg broke while i was trying to assmble them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jan 17, 2016

I needed a chair for a writing desk and got these two for less then I could find 1 ! Nice - say to assembly and just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gina
 Jan 17, 2016

These chairs are marvelous. I would like to order 2 more, but I noticed they are out of stock. Will they be in stock soon?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Jan 16, 2016

Chairs are exactly what I wanted. Was a little skeptical about purchasing furniture online but I was very satisfied with my puchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 13, 2016

Bought for poker table comfy and sleek

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's just want I need for my home.
 Jan 7, 2016

It's just want I need for my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would buy these chairs again
 Jan 7, 2016

I have them for a few years and they still look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Firm
 Dec 29, 2015

I received my chairs a week or so after I placed my order. The arrived well package and in tact. One I figured out how to put the 1st chair together it was fairly easy to put the other ones together. I encounter 2 issues the holes for weren't aligned properly for one and the other chair had a leg that was shorter than the others. I contacted customer service and they put in an order to replace the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NanaInNC
 Dec 27, 2015

These chairs are wonderful. Love them. They were easy to put together. The holes lined up perfectly to screw the legs on and it was very easy. They look great and the quality is great! I would definitely purchase these again. I bought 4.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average chairs to have
 Dec 21, 2015

These are average chairs to have, I have problems installing the chairs, the holes were not lining up, but after calling the customer service they sent me a brand new one, CS is great and they support. I'm expecting to use these chairs for few years and replace them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LEATHER CHAIRS
 Dec 21, 2015

LUV, LUV, LUV THESE CHAIRS, EASY ASSEMBLY AND FOR THE PRICE THEY LOOK GREAT AROUND MY TABLE. I RECOMMEND THIS 100%

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dr. Lorraine Mund
 Dec 20, 2015

While the chairs are lovely, they are crooked. Not one of the six I ordered have balanced legs. They are wobbly. I am trying to figure out how I can get all four to the same level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 Dec 16, 2015

Overall, I am very pleased with the chairs for the price that I paid. However, the legs are a little unstable but can be fixed. These chairs will be used occasionally, so I hope to have them for a long time. When I tested them, I felt that they are comfortable. They look beautiful at my dining table. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DIning chairs
 Dec 9, 2015

Happy with how they match my other set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 8, 2015

These chairs were easy to install and are very comfortable. They go well enough with our black and antique round pedestal table, also purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Dec 8, 2015

Tremendous value. Relatively sturdy, comfortable seat cushion, and they look great. Putting the chair together was a pain (holes /threads don't perfectly align) and the chair will likely not be 100% level. if you can get by these challenges, you'll really enjoy the chairs. People who see them think I spent $200 or more for each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 Dec 8, 2015

These chairs are not great quality and are smaller in the seat ( length wise) than you are led to believe because the back takes up some go the space. Not very comfortable either. Some of the legs WERE shorter and it came missing a nut. Fortunately we had a similar size in our tool box. They don't feel sturdy enough that I would let a heavy person sit on them. They are cheap and as I said you get what you pay for. For me these can only be temporary as they will surely not last. If you're going to use these chairs often DON'T GET THEM! I was hoping they'd be better than some of the reviews stated and that I would get the chairs where all the legs were even but that didn't happen. Again, they are not well made but for the price they are exactly what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very low quality
 Dec 8, 2015

Very unsturdy no matter how tight you tighten the bolts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Krystal
 Dec 7, 2015

These chairs are nice for the price. Packaged well. My husband and I were able to put 6 chairs together in about 2hrs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wr
 Dec 3, 2015

Great buy! These chairs look high end. They were fairly easy to assemble. I recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 221 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought