Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Look much more expensive!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 8, 2014

Wonderful deal- much cheaper than any other place and the quality seems great. They assembled easily. The holes on 1 seat did not line up and I need to get help drilling a wider hole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chairs!!
 from Washington State,  Dec 18, 2012

I was worried the quality would reflect the price I paid for these chairs (super cheap). I was pleasantly surprised. They are nice, the "leather" is soft and true to color. One leg of one of a total of eight chairs was wabbly but that is my only small complaint. I just added an extra floor protector thingy to the short leg and now it's perfect. Not bad for 8 chairs with 4 legs each, 1 out of 32 with a slight flaw. I could not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is what I ordered, black is what I got. Exactly like I pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are very pleased with the chairs so far.
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 4, 2012

I particularly like the six chairs we ordered because they are not too wide, and therefore make it more comfortable to have many around the table. They look great, and are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good compared to similar chairs we have seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chairs were just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Western Illinois,  Nov 28, 2012

This pair of dining chairs represent very good quality for the money. The assembly was quick. There were no issues with the condition of the upholstered material or the wood legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase. Ordered 4 pairs.
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 27, 2012

These chairs are such an amazing value. No issues with construction/quality. Maybe I got lucky, I don't know. They seem to be sturdy and after 3 weeks still no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No issues.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs seem to have no issues. No damage. All parts present. Assembly wasn't too painful. And are plenty sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are awesome!
 from Nebraska,  Nov 20, 2012

When the chairs arrived, I followed the directions, and surprisingly enough they went together easily. It took me about 2 hours to do six chairs. Once you get it figured out it is simple. These are sleek affordaable chairs. I put them with an antique library table and it looks fabulous! Honestly, I found similar chairs in the furniture stores for tow and three times more. Plus, they charge for delivery! One note: make sure you actually measure out the deminsions on the chairs. I found so many different sizes and shapes. I was happy I took time to measure my table and mapped out the exact size of the chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are very nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather dining chairs
 from San Francisco,  Nov 10, 2012

The chairs came promptly and looked as described. I immediately put them together. And it was not difficult even for me who is somewhat mechanically challenged. The tool for assembling was included. A couple days later I had to tighten again a little bit as chairs had loosened with use. My only concern is that they are rather slick when sitting on them. My dog fell off the chair due to the slick leather seat. But mostly I think they are great looking and comfortable at a very affordable price. A friend was with me when I assembled them and she is going to get them for her son's apartment.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice dark black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, but a couple screws were hard to get started.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A good description of what to expect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfortable chairs.
 from Royal Palm Beach, Fl,  Sep 4, 2012

I absolutely loved the chairs and once I purchase a new dining table I am goin gto get 8 more of these chairs a true bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality, easy to put together, look great!
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Aug 10, 2012

I am glad I listened to the reviews here! These chairs are great. I ordered two sets for a total of four chairs and them came quickly and were packaged well. After I had the first chair set up, I completed the others by myself in about 10-15 minutes each, very simple! They look awesome. My table is slightly country/rustic and these chairs pull a modern-rustic look together very well. The only problem I saw while assembling these chairs were that not all holes were equally as precise-- in some cases I had to push a screw through the hole to punch out some left over wood. In other cases I had to play a game of "place this screw in loosely, tighten legs, tighten first screw, tighten legs again, if that makes sense. It wasn't this way with all 4, this is more of an assembly tip than complaint! Overall, I would recommend this chair to anyone looking for faux leather chairs! They're awesome for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels expensive, as though I paid double what I actually did :)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from new york,  Jul 27, 2012

really happy with this product!!!! assembly was not that difficult. the chairs are very sturdy and look exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUst as Shown
 from Zephyrhills, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

These chairs were just as pictured and were very straight forward to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Black Chair
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Jun 20, 2012

I really like our four new chairs. They are light weight so they are easy to slid out from table, yet they are sturdy and sleek. We have a small dining space and these chairs fit perfect for our needs. The faux leather not only looks good, but easy to keep clean. An "Allen wrench" is included, so it only took a few minutes to assemble each chair. I would recommend these chairs to anyone looking to update a small space. For the price, you can't beat them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Indiana,  Jun 20, 2012

I am very satisfied with these chairs. They were easy to put together and are very comfortable. The quality is great and they look very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Chairs
 from Mayfield Village, OH,  Jun 15, 2012

The size of these chairs is perfect for my kitchen. They were fairly easy to put together and so easy to clean (which is the reason I wanted them in the first place) Overall I am very happy with this purchase, the price was right and the product is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly like shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, but sturdy enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbus ohio,  Jun 1, 2012

Has an expensive look. Very nice and comfortable. Light weight. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it...
 from Monterey, California,  May 30, 2012

easy to assemble,first time to assemble & i don't have good grip but it took me 15 mins for each chair to finish, i bought 4 pcs, the only problem is the last chair, it has missing bolts & washers but they immediately sent the parts, when i complain about it...i'm happy with the chairs, it compliments my house motif...and most of all the shipping company they use is UPS which really did a good job, right in my door and knocks, to inform me that my order arrived, unlike the other shipping company...good choice Overstock & good product...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from San Mateo, Ca,  May 9, 2012

I have had these chairs for 3 months now. I was leary as they will be used as our primary kitchen table chairs. So far they are great !! They were easy to assemble. They look great and can be wiped clean very easily. I am now going to order 2 more. Great chairs for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

These chairs are light in weight, but sits good and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Villa Faux
 from Chicago,  Feb 3, 2012

Great products and good delivery timing. I am very satisfied. looking forward to my next purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality nice leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what i expected!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 1, 2012

Great quality chairs, look good, very comfortable, easy assembly. No complaints whatsoever. Look great next to my Crate & Barrel table :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, no issues so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought