Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 265 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs
 from Inianapolis, IN,  Nov 25, 2014

Other than parts missing, this was a great find on Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new chairs!!
 from Washington State,  Dec 18, 2012

I was worried the quality would reflect the price I paid for these chairs (super cheap). I was pleasantly surprised. They are nice, the "leather" is soft and true to color. One leg of one of a total of eight chairs was wabbly but that is my only small complaint. I just added an extra floor protector thingy to the short leg and now it's perfect. Not bad for 8 chairs with 4 legs each, 1 out of 32 with a slight flaw. I could not be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is what I ordered, black is what I got. Exactly like I pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are very pleased with the chairs so far.
 from Des Moines, IA,  Dec 4, 2012

I particularly like the six chairs we ordered because they are not too wide, and therefore make it more comfortable to have many around the table. They look great, and are very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is what we expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good compared to similar chairs we have seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The chairs were just as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Western Illinois,  Nov 28, 2012

This pair of dining chairs represent very good quality for the money. The assembly was quick. There were no issues with the condition of the upholstered material or the wood legs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with the quality of the product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase. Ordered 4 pairs.
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 27, 2012

These chairs are such an amazing value. No issues with construction/quality. Maybe I got lucky, I don't know. They seem to be sturdy and after 3 weeks still no problems.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No issues.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs seem to have no issues. No damage. All parts present. Assembly wasn't too painful. And are plenty sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are awesome!
 from Nebraska,  Nov 20, 2012

When the chairs arrived, I followed the directions, and surprisingly enough they went together easily. It took me about 2 hours to do six chairs. Once you get it figured out it is simple. These are sleek affordaable chairs. I put them with an antique library table and it looks fabulous! Honestly, I found similar chairs in the furniture stores for tow and three times more. Plus, they charge for delivery! One note: make sure you actually measure out the deminsions on the chairs. I found so many different sizes and shapes. I was happy I took time to measure my table and mapped out the exact size of the chairs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The chairs are very nice for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfortable chairs.
 from Royal Palm Beach, Fl,  Sep 4, 2012

I absolutely loved the chairs and once I purchase a new dining table I am goin gto get 8 more of these chairs a true bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chairs
 from new york,  Jul 27, 2012

really happy with this product!!!! assembly was not that difficult. the chairs are very sturdy and look exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUst as Shown
 from Zephyrhills, FL,  Jul 17, 2012

These chairs were just as pictured and were very straight forward to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Black Chair
 from Stevens Point, WI,  Jun 20, 2012

I really like our four new chairs. They are light weight so they are easy to slid out from table, yet they are sturdy and sleek. We have a small dining space and these chairs fit perfect for our needs. The faux leather not only looks good, but easy to keep clean. An "Allen wrench" is included, so it only took a few minutes to assemble each chair. I would recommend these chairs to anyone looking to update a small space. For the price, you can't beat them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Indiana,  Jun 20, 2012

I am very satisfied with these chairs. They were easy to put together and are very comfortable. The quality is great and they look very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Kitchen Chairs
 from Mayfield Village, OH,  Jun 15, 2012

The size of these chairs is perfect for my kitchen. They were fairly easy to put together and so easy to clean (which is the reason I wanted them in the first place) Overall I am very happy with this purchase, the price was right and the product is very good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was exactly like shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Light weight, but sturdy enough.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Columbus ohio,  Jun 1, 2012

Has an expensive look. Very nice and comfortable. Light weight. Easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it...
 from Monterey, California,  May 30, 2012

easy to assemble,first time to assemble & i don't have good grip but it took me 15 mins for each chair to finish, i bought 4 pcs, the only problem is the last chair, it has missing bolts & washers but they immediately sent the parts, when i complain about it...i'm happy with the chairs, it compliments my house motif...and most of all the shipping company they use is UPS which really did a good job, right in my door and knocks, to inform me that my order arrived, unlike the other shipping company...good choice Overstock & good product...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chairs
 from San Mateo, Ca,  May 9, 2012

I have had these chairs for 3 months now. I was leary as they will be used as our primary kitchen table chairs. So far they are great !! They were easy to assemble. They look great and can be wiped clean very easily. I am now going to order 2 more. Great chairs for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

These chairs are light in weight, but sits good and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining Chairs
 Apr 12, 2016

These chairs are nice looking and sturdy for the most part. however 2 of the chairs were wobbly, after installing the legs & one leg cracked after one week of use. Customer service has sent out replacement legs. hopefully this corrects the issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 Apr 1, 2016

I ordered 3 sets for a total of 6 chairs. The correct length of the screws weren't sent (so I had to go buy) and one chair the front leg won't fit where it should due to a piece of wood being to long. They aren't sturdy at all. You get what you pay for, cheap and poorly made chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aurora Bergmann
 Mar 27, 2016

Chairs are beautiful but flimsy. The chair legs are uneven and wobble.Two legs have already split and we had to contact the manufacturer to get replacements.....so I guess we are really NOT happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Feb 23, 2016

Legs have broken off 2 of the 4 chairs I bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 265 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought