Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the look but lots of pieces to put together
 May 22, 2016

Great looking dresser. Took about 1.5 hours to put together. Three pieces of advice -- pay special attention when installing the drawer slides, I mixed the two styles up and had to go back and redo; use a cordless drill with clutch on lowest setting to speed assembly; and I white Elmer's glue to the bottom seams of each of the drawers after they were assembled -- it really improved their stiffness. Perfect dresser for a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap trashy dresser. Flimsy. Fell apart in 2weeks
 May 17, 2016

This dresser looks great in pictures. But don't be fooled. It was relatively easy to put together. Once assembled, it looked as if it needed another middle wood piece to desperate the drawers. The base of the the shelves are a very thin piece of pressed wood. Maybe 1/16". It cannot hold much weight. The front panels were pulled off within 2 weeks and won't stay connected. The front and sides are solid, but the drawers are not. I am buying a "solid" wood dresser to replace this trashy thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality is nice!
 May 10, 2016

Impressive quality and very good looking dresser. Worth the money in my opinion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vilas Light Charcoal Dresser
 May 10, 2016

Excellent buy. Looks elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GREAT
 Apr 24, 2016

Came in 3 boxes and it took my husband 5 hours to put together because of course you have to put each drawer together yourself. Although I love it my husband has banned me from buying anything that has to be put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Apr 20, 2016

This dresser was so flimsy we could barely get it put together! Once we did, it just didn't hold together. Sorry, this one did not work for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dresser
 Apr 18, 2016

get some wood glue...real wood but a lot of pieces and dowels to connect. set aside a couple hours and get yourself some wood glue to make it last. nice product and please overall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 13, 2016

Love color and the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Apr 11, 2016

True to picture. Easy to assemble. Works and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 Mar 24, 2016

The drawers get stuck. I didn't have that problem at first but they have gotten that way over time. I would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the worst dresser ever
 Mar 22, 2016

this dresser is flimsy and wood is cheap . poor product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good for the price
 Mar 21, 2016

unattractive hardware, light frame

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally LOVE!
 Mar 16, 2016

This piece it gorgeous...but you need power screwdriver for sure and pay attention when attaching rollers for the drawers. They don't clarify which goes where...we had to remove a couple because we guessed wrong. Otherwise pretty straight forward. Took 3 hours to assemble- but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult assembly but very nice at the end
 Mar 15, 2016

It definitely looks like the picture. However putting it together was a lot of work, lots of details and etc. I have put Ikea stuff together before but this drawer was a different level. Overall I am happy for my purchase because with this price i wouldn't be able to buy something so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 Mar 14, 2016

Perfect for a small bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job & pretty
 Mar 4, 2016

The dresser is actually more of a dark olive green then charcoal but it still looked nice with my beige furniture and headboard.. The construction wasn't so bad but then again my husband built it and had no problems but it will take time maybe 1-2 hrs.. There is one problem that one of the drawers gets jammed because it's not aligned properly but it's more of the manufacturing of the drawer, cuz I thought my husband built it wrong.. I was reluctant to buy it since so many reviewed of its poorly construction but it's actually not bad at all. If you're used to buying ikea furniture, this is no different. Overall I recommend this product! Oh and wait for a good coupon to go with!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great dresser!
 Feb 29, 2016

This dresser is amazing. The assembly took almost 3-4 hours. The instructions are awful but we figured it out. It is however, a great dresser and looks great with the rest of my furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
treat it gently
 Feb 28, 2016

drawers did not come with the correct number of pull knobs; drawer pulls do not align well and it takes a lot of effort to put together so that they don't catch. you have to pull them out very slowly and evenly or they will not come out. I've had to replace hardware. scratches and dents easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Right price...
 Feb 27, 2016

Look, I've bought a few items now from OS. This dresser is not bad, really. It's a great price for what you get. It took me about 3 hours to put together. The color is a cool gray/taupe hints of beige. It has clean and a mid century feel. Remember people, your not buying a $2,500.00 dresser!!! The drawers are little cheap feeling...but who cares. Your guests are not opening your drawers, you are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 18, 2016

Easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 156 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought