Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 241 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Mandy *****
 Jan 11, 2016

The dresser is well made and looks exactly like it does in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great...but has minor issues
 Nov 4, 2015

We LOVE the way the furniture looks!! It goes really well with our **** *** bed. The only issue is that once the dresser is together the drawer tracks don't always line up correctly so 2 of the drawers would barely open. This is from the poor workmanship, but my husband rigged it and now it works fine. Bottom line...if I had to do it over again, I would still buy the furniture. It really does look good...and at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 Oct 29, 2015

Had no idea what to expect when ordering this dresser. It's dimensions were what we were looking for (it's long & average width). Liked its design from the photos. Once assembled, it's actually is much nicer than we expected, especially for its price. (Warning: we fortunately found a professional "furniture assembler" in city where we live--assembly of this just would have been too complicated/time consuming for us. He did it fairly quickly & easily for about $*. So we add that to total price.) It's a substantial (on medium/heavy side & well made) and quality piece. Drawers are quite spacious. It is nice, slightly burled-looking wood. Sleek & on contemporary side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful dresser; works as expected
 Sep 20, 2015

Picture is pretty accurate to actual look. Dresser is sturdy and well built, looks very nice. Overstock delivery was extremely rapid to NYC!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and good looking
 Sep 3, 2015

This took my husband a while to put together but its made with good material and looks great! It maches perfectly with the platform bed we got and it good for holding misc clothing. I havent put anything heavy in it so i cant say it will hold up if you tried putting your jeans in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this dresser
 Aug 2, 2015

Great dresser. Drawers work well and love the design and color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Jul 1, 2015

This is a beautiful piece. One thing that would have made it better is a variety of matching bedroom pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece
 Jun 8, 2015

Sturdy dresser that is visually pleasing, don't hesitate on this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Vilas set!
 May 24, 2015

I have the bed, as well as the dresser and love both! The bed is beautiful and solid. The dresser looks amazing for the price! Would definitely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dresser
 May 14, 2015

Great dresser for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 May 8, 2015

I've bought two actually for two different homes. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice dresser
 Apr 21, 2015

Beautiful dresser...a little challenging to put together, but well worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints!
 Apr 21, 2015

Arrived, built it, now using it. Not hard, no major or minor complaints.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dresser
 Apr 16, 2015

I was surprised regarding the excellent quality of the wood and craftsmanship of this dresser. The dress will absolutely match any modern bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and beautiful
 Mar 23, 2015

I really liked it. Deep drawers, sturdy piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad, could be better
 Mar 15, 2015

Overall, the dresser is as advertised. I'd agree with some of the other comments that the dresser "seems" smaller in person than on the website. However this isn't a problem for me as I had previously measured out the dimensions I needed. Read the directions and you'll be fine during assembly. Deviate from the directions and you could have an "oh sh**" moment. Only real "Con" is that the dresser makes use of cam locks and cam bolts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered the whole set !!
 Feb 26, 2015

I ordered the whole bedroom queen set in the tobacco color. The color is as pictured online. It is very rich looking. It is very good quality and way better than the bedroom sets at the 3big "chain" furniture stores I have been looking for bedroom furniture at. There appears to be no particle board in any of the set, although the back "wall" piece of the nightstands and dresser are a thin plywood. But they are on the back and don't get any abuse. The rest of the set is a heavier solid wood, and the finish is beautiful. There are metal drawer glides that seem to be of very good quality as well. Assembly on the nightstands was approx. 20 minutes for 1 person. The queen bed assembly 25 minutes for 2 people (lining up the bed slats evenly took about half of that time ). The dresser was more of a project due to all of the drawers and took 1 hour and 45 minutes with two people. This set (Queen bed, 6 drawer dresser and 2 night stands) cost less than half of the furniture box stores and seems to be of higher quality. It is a beautiful set and I HIGHLY recommend it. I will repost this review on the other pieces of this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad for the price
 Jan 31, 2015

Putting together this piece took me about 2.5 hours. I had already put together two nightstand which kinda warmed me up. I think that for the price this is a great piece of furniture. Quality is so so but the look is great. I got the whole set and am pleased. I actually somewhat enjoyed putting the pieces together...kinda like a puzzle. It was not hard so don't allow that to deter you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from CA,  Jan 17, 2015

Highly recommend this, such a great piece of furniture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect dresser
 Jan 14, 2015

This was not only well-made, easy to put together and a great value--it matched my existing furniture and holds more than I expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 241 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought