Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love this sink!
 Dec 15, 2015

We remodeled our entire kitchen and put this sink to replace the old. It's a great sink. Great size, great depth, very sharp appearance. The faucet is fabulous, and the accessories are great. A couple of thoughts - This is my first stainless sink and I'm realizing how much "polishing" it requires. Other sinks may not stain, but they don't have to be shined either. This has water marks and only looks shiny if I work at it. Just not something I thought of when going down the stainless route. Second, this sink is fantastic in appearance but it does drain slowly. Maybe 30% slower than my previous sink. I have to brush food down with our scrubber. I'm used to it now so it doesn't bother me much but I do wish we had higher water pressure to combat this issue. I think it's just a tad on the flat side, a slightly bigger incline would have helped. I do love the grid on the bottom. Not only does it protect the sink from scratching, but we use it as a drying board. We was our pots and can stack them right there in the sink to dry, while still effectively running the water and not getting them wet again. It's big enough to do both! Great accessories, beautiful sink. I would buy again but I will be in search of a great stainless sink polish and then we'll be set. We've had it for 8 months and are very satisfied, even with our minor issues. Also, a great price. FABULOUS packaging, shipped quickly and great customer service. So happy with our purchase. Looks excellent with our white quartz counters and stainless appliances!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sink
 Jul 4, 2016

We have not installed it yet, but my contractor was impressed the quality and the look. He must be thinking a lot more expensive than what I paid for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deluxe! Love, love, love this sink!
 Dec 16, 2015

We remodeled our entire kitchen and this sink may be my favorite part. Finally, a sink that one can fit a big roaster or large baking sheet with room to spare! Honestly you could fit several days worth of dirty dishes in here, and it is so deep you don't even see them! The stainless steel is very thick. There is nothing chintzy about this; feels like industrial grade stuff. We quickly abandoned the colander as it just seemed to get in the way, but the grid on the bottom of this sink is awesome; it allows you to rinse dishes without them standing in the rinse water/muck in the bottom of the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Indiana,  Feb 26, 2013

Very high quality, deep sink, a little too deep however that we cannot use a garbage diposal with it. Even the installer of the countertop was impressed with the high grade of the sink and everything it came with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new sink!
 from Foxboro, MA,  Feb 1, 2013

Love my new sink - and the faucet - the grid on the bottom makes it a little difficult to clean when food gets in the sink, but overall a great product. And it arrived the next day (without paying for expedited shipping) - I have had great luck ordering from OverStock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Sink is even better!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from FL,  Oct 8, 2012

This is a beautiful sink, it looks very expensive and the accessories that come with are wonderful. The faucet is 1st rate, grid beautiful, soap dispenser is excellent quality. I loved the colunder that came with it, but a word of warning, be sure to show the colunder to the people who fabricate your countertops. They ask for the sink, took it with them to be sure it fit when they made the countertop. I never thought about telling them about the colunder....it turns out it does NOT fit in the sink because the granite is too thick. It is a bummer but I am hoping I can find a metal worker who can "re-work" to fit. I HIGHLY recommend this sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo
 from Philadelphia,  Mar 6, 2012

I never expected to like this set as much as I do. The set is so nice and it was a good price for this kind of quality. It makes my kitchen look new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent SInk
 from Oregon,  Mar 6, 2012

This is such a gorgeous sink. It is so different from anything I've ever seen before. Works perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Sink and Faucet
 from Windsor, CT,  Mar 5, 2012

Excellent price for this value. Sink and faucet are both great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought