Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ViIGO Vessel Sink
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Nov 22, 2013

Searched a long time to find a vessel sink that included the drain and waterfall faucet. Checking out the description of this model sink I looked at several other retail sites and found the photos somewhat deceptive. There are aspects of the sink I did not like, but the "copper" color sounded attractive. I must say, there is very little about this sink that is what I would term "copper". The inside of the sink is a mosaic of copper, gold, and bronze (to name colors I can't identify) with scattered blue glitter that is light enough to be almost not noticeable. The glitter is attractive though. The exterior has (iby my sight) more of a goldish or bronze color. There are raised lines of texture at regular intervals along the outside that are seen on the inside where they are smooth. I did not want this (texture) and would not have purchased had I thought they were there, but I must admit they are not a deal breaker and did not force me to return the sink. This said, the sink is attractive and my neighbors are impressed. ViIGO appears to take pride in their product. Great care is expended in packing the item including wrapping the bowl in a fabric bag and the faucet in a cotton like bag that has a drawstring. Yes, they are glass and VIGO, which I believe is in Spain, has taken great care to make sure it does not break in transit. My only criticism is the instructions are not clear and could be more helpful. I had to call customer care to determine the sequence in which rings, washers, and nuts on the drain were to be installed. (The guy who answered the phone knew exactly what I was calling about). Also, because the faucet has to be a certain distance from the drain so that proper splash on the bowl side is attained, I had to determine thhe best distance. From center of the drain to the center of the faucet I used 11 inches. It took some experimenting and interpretation of drawings I found online to figure this out because I could not find it in the instructions. All in all, its a great looking sink and I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality faucet/sink for great price
 from MN,  Oct 31, 2011

We are building a new house and saw this faucet and sink, we had to have it. This is going to be the center point of bathroom, and wow is it beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close, the outer rim is golden color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, amazing. Excited to have it installed
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 19, 2012

The sink and faucet has not been installed yet but looks amazing. The colors and style are very rich looking. Everything was packed well and arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, The underneith of the bowl is like gold leaf which was a surprise
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 28, 2011

This is the best purchase i have ever made! Wasnt expecting that quality and price! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERKY
 Apr 21, 2015

Great look for powder room!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 21, 2015

This vessel sink is beautiful. Better than I imagined.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Copper Sink
 from Riverside, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

This sink was even more amazing in person. Ambient lighting really brings out the copper tones in the glass. The textured outside looks like real metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just like the picture, but of course it looked much better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was dead on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very, very nice
 from SW Florida,  Sep 19, 2012

This completes our bathroom on a classy level. Looking for something different and modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Shelf
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!!
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2012

I absolutely loved it!! It arrived in about 4 days (for which I paid 26 because I needed it really fast) and good packaging. I immediately opened it and said: wow!! Have received many compliments on it and nobody believes I paid so little for it. I originally wanted a marble sink but am glad I bought this instead. It looks so much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate but better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated and beautiful.
 Apr 17, 2016

This looks great in our main floor powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandlot
 Feb 11, 2016

Love this sink and faucet. Even prettier in person than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Feb 4, 2016

This sink gets SO many compliments. The quality is great. Price was perfect. Easy installation. I've had it about a year now and absolutely love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jan 27, 2016

Bought this for our main bathroom and it is spectacular. Guests love it and the grandkids love to wash their hands with the waterfall effect. We kept the cabinet and bought a new counter to drill for the hole so the drain would fit. A simple project that didn't cost a lot. We painted the cabinet - new nobs and people think we spent a fortune. Brought the bathroom up a few levels and we spent under $$$ for everything. New towels etc. Great weekend project. Truly a masterpiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Textured Copper Vessel Sink and Waterfall Fau
 Jan 25, 2016

Beautiful! Goes perfectly in my copper guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Sink
 Jan 14, 2016

Very pleased with the Vigo vessel sink. Recently remodeled bathroom with walnut cabinetry and marbled granite dark countertops in a rusty, brown, taupe and ivory color. The copper vessel sink and waterfall faucet blends very well in the overall theme of countertops, ivory walls and ceiling and stone-look floorcovering in the same rest, brown, taupe and ivory color. Everyone who sees the lavatory comments on how nice it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Jan 7, 2016

The vessel sink is beautiful--really makes a statement in our powder room. Everyone comments on how good it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Dec 22, 2015

Haven't had them installed yet, but the sink is absolutely gorgeous! I love Overstock's products. I've yet to be disappointed in anything. The delivery is fast, the packaging is awesome, the products are well made and the return policy is exceptional. Do not hesitate to order from this website. I've ordered several things and will continue with their service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceo
 Dec 21, 2015

love them ... low pressure and hard to turn off, but look super cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite sink ever
 Nov 19, 2015

Love this sink. It's the best I've ever had and always receive compliments

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So cool!
 Nov 17, 2015

in the guest half bath and so many positive comments on the sink. People love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought