Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ViIGO Vessel Sink
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Nov 22, 2013

Searched a long time to find a vessel sink that included the drain and waterfall faucet. Checking out the description of this model sink I looked at several other retail sites and found the photos somewhat deceptive. There are aspects of the sink I did not like, but the "copper" color sounded attractive. I must say, there is very little about this sink that is what I would term "copper". The inside of the sink is a mosaic of copper, gold, and bronze (to name colors I can't identify) with scattered blue glitter that is light enough to be almost not noticeable. The glitter is attractive though. The exterior has (iby my sight) more of a goldish or bronze color. There are raised lines of texture at regular intervals along the outside that are seen on the inside where they are smooth. I did not want this (texture) and would not have purchased had I thought they were there, but I must admit they are not a deal breaker and did not force me to return the sink. This said, the sink is attractive and my neighbors are impressed. ViIGO appears to take pride in their product. Great care is expended in packing the item including wrapping the bowl in a fabric bag and the faucet in a cotton like bag that has a drawstring. Yes, they are glass and VIGO, which I believe is in Spain, has taken great care to make sure it does not break in transit. My only criticism is the instructions are not clear and could be more helpful. I had to call customer care to determine the sequence in which rings, washers, and nuts on the drain were to be installed. (The guy who answered the phone knew exactly what I was calling about). Also, because the faucet has to be a certain distance from the drain so that proper splash on the bowl side is attained, I had to determine thhe best distance. From center of the drain to the center of the faucet I used 11 inches. It took some experimenting and interpretation of drawings I found online to figure this out because I could not find it in the instructions. All in all, its a great looking sink and I'm happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We are building a new house and saw this faucet and sink, we had to have it. This is going to be the center point of bathroom, and wow is it beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very close, the outer rim is golden color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, very solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow, amazing. Excited to have it installed
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 19, 2012

The sink and faucet has not been installed yet but looks amazing. The colors and style are very rich looking. Everything was packed well and arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good, The underneith of the bowl is like gold leaf which was a surprise
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 28, 2011

This is the best purchase i have ever made! Wasnt expecting that quality and price! Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Copper Sink
 from Riverside, CA,  Apr 26, 2013

This sink was even more amazing in person. Ambient lighting really brings out the copper tones in the glass. The textured outside looks like real metal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just like the picture, but of course it looked much better in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was dead on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very, very nice
 from SW Florida,  Sep 19, 2012

This completes our bathroom on a classy level. Looking for something different and modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Shelf
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it!!
 from Texas,  Aug 21, 2012

I absolutely loved it!! It arrived in about 4 days (for which I paid 26 because I needed it really fast) and good packaging. I immediately opened it and said: wow!! Have received many compliments on it and nobody believes I paid so little for it. I originally wanted a marble sink but am glad I bought this instead. It looks so much better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate but better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink and pretty too!
 from Vancouver, WA.,  Sep 15, 2014

Within two weeks of receiving our sink, we ordered a new granite countertop, and everything is installed and working. It's beautiful and my husband installed it himself after checking installation instruction online. Thanks Overstock for your timely deliveries. Now I'm waiting for my next item to arrive. It's like Christmas every week.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 from Minnesota,  Oct 20, 2013

Love this look. Easy to install. Came with everything we needed. Love the rich look. Picture was very true to the color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning, functional sink
 from Vermont,  Apr 12, 2013

This sink is perfect for our master bathroom. It is large but is a great focal point of the room. The siink is absolutely stunning and unique! When measuring holes to be drilled in our granite countertop we used measurements for the same sink found on *** but ordered from overstock for the better price. Delivery was unebelievably fast! I am beyond happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 10, 2013

Very satisfy and happy. My bathroom looks fantastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and a Must Have!
 from Minnesota,  Feb 10, 2013

Purchased this sink for our new home, and it is gorgeous!! Everyone comments on it- I had some reservations on a vessel sink, but I am SO glad that I made the purchase. It makes our bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Dec 22, 2012

Beautiful sink! Very upscale and elegant. Totally makes our guest bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVING IT
 from california,  Dec 5, 2012

At first had a scare because of the flooding and tropical storm Sandy, the warehouse was having shipping problems... thankfully they got it to me right in time for the last day of remodel. Great looking sink. For the price and quality, you just can't get a better deal. Our contractor was considering purchasing the same for his house and his other clients. So far, so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wine & roses
 from Philadelphia,  Nov 16, 2012

Beautiful in every way. Functionality often surpassed by good looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fit is contingent upon your accuracy. Not recommend for bathrooms that are frequented by small children.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful! love this sink!!!
 from texas,  Oct 23, 2012

we installed this sink in granite for our powder room. it is BEAUTIFUL!! lots of compliments :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vibrant in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top