For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Stockbridge, Georgia,  Jun 1, 2012

I am so pleased with the tempered glass vessel sinks. They're absolutely beautiful and compliment my new granite vanity! Vigo has proven to me to be a product of exceptional quality. When people walk into my master bathroom, their eyes are fixed on the sinks and the magic of the waterfall faucet. My husband told me to order what I wanted. Even he was in awe of how beautiful his new sink is. Above all, the price for the quality is immeasurable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is more brilliant than the picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, actually they were more beautiful than the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Phx, Az,  Aug 4, 2014

The sinks and faucet are amazing and the quality above my expectation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterfall Faucet & vessell sink
 from Ohio,  Mar 20, 2014

LOVE this sink. Everyone that sees this sink has to try out the faucet. This is a great value for the purchase. It is really difficult to try and purchase a vessel sink and matching faucet that are sold separately and save money. Our plumbers had zero difficulty installing the sink other than needing to locate the faucet off to the side rather than directly behind the sink, because there was not enough clearance. I am very happy with this purchase and just love the colors!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Dec 25, 2013

This sink and faucet makes such a statement. There are unique colors that shine through on the sink. All my guests lavish as they get ready in the guest bathroom area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First online purchase
 from Indiana,  Apr 3, 2013

took a long time to find just the right sink glad I checked here

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality-better then my local stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Textured Copper sink
 from Kansas City,  Nov 1, 2012

I have yet to install the sink since we are building our home and the plumbing phase is yet to come. I am sure that it will be great and I could write another review in a few months.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo copper vessel sink and waterfall faucet
 from Lake Forest California (Orange County),  Jun 14, 2012

Added to the remodeled bathroom, the vessel sink & faucet is a nice classy addition when added to the overall finished look with new granite, light fixture and cabinets etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acceptable not perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good or better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? enough to sell me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous sink!
 from AZ,  Dec 27, 2011

Beautiful sink & faucet. Everyone compliments it and thinks I paid a fortune for it. Easy to install. Looks very expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but more color in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, easy to install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Even better than expected!
 from Trumbull, CT,  Jul 28, 2011

I have done A LOT of research on vessel sinks and overstock gave the best selection and the best prices by far. This little addition to a bathroom adds a lot of character. The quality was outstanding and the delivery was fabulous! It came in 2 days! I would recommend this product and feel comfortable buying from overstock again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not too far off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absolutely wonderful, it was thick quality glass, I was impressed with quality especially since it was a great price! a
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was interesting because the picture shows A chrome faucet, however it came with a bronze faucet with the waterfall spout and it's exactly what I wanted!! It's perfect. The only thing you cant tell in the picture is there are tiny blue speckles in the color, almost like a glitter, but it doesn't have a negative effect on the sink.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top