Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fauly Dispenser
 from grand haven, MI,  Nov 12, 2012

great looking product. faulty design. soon after purchasing, the inside began to rust, my clear soap started to discolor, the ring began to leak soap from under the sink making a big mess (this was not from overfilling), and the pump lost it's pump ability. my husband is a fix-it kind of guy and cleaned it up several times to get the pump working again. it only pumped a few times then stopped. not worth the money unfortunately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great look, terrible mechanics
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 6, 2012

Completely rusty, after two months of use I need to changed. I hope the one with stainless steel description has better quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? precise description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weird fit
 from Alabama,  Jan 19, 2012

I bought this to match the new faucet which was installed into an existing sink with a cutout for a sprayer. This fit the bill nicely, however the design is quite strange. The top does not screw into the base, it just sets on top, so it wobbles around alot when you try to push it to get the soap. Other than what I consider to be a design flaw, it is fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad, but design isnt so great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Installation
 from Tennessee,  Sep 12, 2011

This was a sturdy and easy to install soap dispenser. We purchased this system after the plastic bottle from our other dispenser broke at the neck in the threaded area. After cleaning up an entire bottle of soap from under my kitchen cabinet, this system seemed to be the best way to go. Installation was easy! Refilling is still a snap with the top refill capabilities. The only downside I have is that the nozzle sometimes appears to sit crooked. This is because some of my family dispenses by pressing on the nozzle, some press on the top. Just a little pet peeve of mine! Also, this one comes with a seal that installs between the unit and your sink, however, it is just the right size. So, you have to get it on just right or you may have a gap. The whole that was already in my sink was almost too big for this dispenser and may have been what was causing the problem in getting the seal just right.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the photo may appear "shiny"; however, it is a brushed finish.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as described
 from Charlotte NC,  Sep 4, 2013

Great price - works great! the top does not screw on - you just life it out...some people might not like that but I think it makes refilling soap super easy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE REVIEWV
 from California,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought the Vigor sink from you and wanted the dispenser, but couldn't buy it then. I am very pleased to get this dispenser now because I was redoing my kitchen and I wanted a dispenser that will match my sink. I will recommend this product to anyone looking for a dispenser. It will match any stainless steel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color, matches my sink pe,rfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an efficient dispenser, great quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good & works
 from Seattle, WA,  Apr 30, 2013

Looks good and works. What else can one say about a soap dispenser? Do like that it holds a lot of soap so you won't be having to dig under your sink to fill it up frequently.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from ca,  Apr 18, 2013

our plumber was amazed at the quality for the price. we really like the look and feel of this faucet. It looks great with our new stainless fridge.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusted
 from Ca,  Dec 20, 2012

Bought this in anticipation of my kitchen remodel. Well after less than a months use it has already rusted and no longer works due to the rusted holes in the dispenser part. Unfortunately I had a large sink installed and can not replace the whole unit since its impossible to reach the dispenser now. The other problem I ran into was its now too late to exchange through overstock so now I'm dealing with Vigo. Don't bother purchasing as I see another person had problems with rusting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brushed nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Product
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 17, 2012

I love the Vigo products, looks beautiful and durable. Very happy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Vermont,  Dec 16, 2011

Good dispenser for the money. Looks fancy and it was pretty cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought