Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Colorado,  Jun 4, 2014

Color in sink is a lot brighter red then in the pic. But was what my daughter wanted and loves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Red Vessel Sink LOVE
 from scottsdale, az,  Mar 4, 2014

After having this sink for years, I put it in the guest bath, there are so many LOVE IT compliments. It is beautiful, easy to clean and I love it everytime I look at it. Have shown it on HGTV site and it is loved by all who see it. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Washington State Coast,  Aug 31, 2013

This sink is so much more than I expected. Almost too good to be true. It won't be installed for a couple of weeks but I know it's going to look fantastic in my bathroom makeover. It goes perfectly with the red glass tiles that will be used for the backsplash and the black counter top that will be installed. This will be a piece of art my new Asian inspired bathroom. Can't wait to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Aug 6, 2013

The color red is outstanding! It looks so beautiful. Our friends and family love the sink. Overstock is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool
 from Riverton, Wy,  Jun 29, 2013

Ordered this sink for my new house recreation room bathroom. We haven't installed it yet but everything looks quality. The sink is beautiful and look very cool. I will post pictures after it is in installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from florida,  Nov 6, 2012

put in my remodeled bath and it is just stunning, couldn't be more pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the falls works great, the sink looks great, very nice quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous Sink
 from Vancouver, British Columbia,  Jun 29, 2012

Although this isn't exactly what we expected we have had the sink for 16 months now and we still love it. It looks great and everyone who comes over spends extra time in the bathroom playing with the waterfall. Really makes our tiny bathroom something special. We would highly recommend this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the colour is similar to what you get
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very good quality. We have had it for 16 months now and it looks like new and everyone who comes into our condo admires it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is prtty accurate. The only thing that surprised us when we got it was that the colour is created by coloured foil that is embedded in the glass - so it's not really coloured glass but its clear glass with coloured foil inside
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very low quality
 from Portland, OR,  Jan 5, 2012

i got 2 boxes today. when i opened them, 2 sinks that supposed to be a match looked different - color finish, and etc. paint on the outside was very low quality, and paint wasn’t even. also, it looked like "tempered glass" sink was only glass on the inside. not sure what was on the outside (i could see unbleached white spots through missing paint), but it was not 100% glass in and out. i am not even sure how this product passed QC and left the factory.. i am sending both of them back tomorrow.if you are looking for good quality product, find something else. i placed an order because reviews were good, and the price too, but in reality product looked really cheaply made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i ordered 2 sinks. they both were different color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very low quality. paint chunks were missing on the outwide. inside foil wasnt melted evenly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was much better than actual product. total misrepresentation
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very striking piece of functional decor
 from DFW Metroplex, Texas,  Dec 1, 2011

I'd almost call this a functional piece of decor for the bath. Relatively easy to install for a savvy do-it-yourselfer (all the specialty hardware is included and Lowes/Home Depot should have anything else, should you need it), it adds a striking presence to any bathroom. It's been a hit with family and friends alike - a great choice overall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Daly City,  Nov 11, 2011

It's much nicer in person I wish I would have ordered 2 of these instead of the blue one

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from St. Augustine, FL.32084,  Oct 13, 2011

This product is beautiful, the colors in the Vessel are deep reds, black and silver. I am very pleased with this item and look forward to more purchases from Overstock.com. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The Vessel Sink is Beautiful, the product is very
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect! The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Naples, Florida,  Sep 6, 2011

I loved the sink have not installed yet but am very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LUXURIOUS AND BEAUTIFUL
 from Montgomery Village, MD,  Jul 7, 2011

Two of those sinks were installed on a slab of black granite with specks of gold. It is so beautiful that I stood there for a while after everything was installed just staring. Those sinks completely transform your bathroom into luxury. The red color varies with different lights, the waterfall faucets are sturdy and beautiful, the water comes out feeling soft on your hands. It is like jewelry on the countertop. I am so happy to have chosen those sinks. The red is rich and beautiful. Excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY CLOSE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty but tricky to properly install
 from rockford, il,  Oct 17, 2010

This arrived very fast for delivery! It looks great the colors are amazing! The sink sat in the box for a few months because we are working on the bathroom and when we went to install it this weekend we realized it is in european measurement and the parts are difficult to find. We have tried all the local hardware stores and are going to try one plumbing store hopefully we find something or else we will have to rig it someway. The sink is great but i would go with a different brand so that you dont have to deal with the european measurement problems!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from va,  Sep 16, 2010

I am remodelling my 13 year old's bathroom and opted for a glamour contemporary look. Tiffany glass tiles, grey and xanxi granite tiles, that goes floor to ceiling. Got the crystal chandelier- the who shebang, but as pretty as those tiles are, it was missing something. It looks so contemporary between grey, black and silver that it needs some life to it. This sink, just breath life to it. Its more of a dark subtle metallic red, the outside is black and because it's so dark, from some angle it looks black. I love it! Best of all, my daughter is so in love with her new bathroom. Delivery was quick, fast anf painfree, Items arrived in perfect condition just like all of my overstock ordered items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!!!!
 from ChiTown,  Sep 15, 2010

Just amazing!!! I just love the sink. Looks much better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 3, 2010

I ordered this in the beginning fo the year and it was just installed last week. The colors are so vibrant and lend to luxury in style. It makes a very impressive statement for our 1/2 bathroom. The contrast of the sink to the white subway tile trimmed with black, white and shades of grey glass mosiac tile (also appied to the floor) against the expresso black vanity is priceless!!! What a wonderful purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A++++
 from UK,  Mar 21, 2010

Both sink and faucet are exactly as described and as photographed. Simply Beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome sinks
 from Orlando,  Feb 14, 2010

I loved the whole process with Overstock. This is my third order and each has been a great experience. The Vigo sinks are stunning, good quality, and easy to install. The only issue I had was with the supply lines. The supply lines do not work well with compression fittings (they use a compression nut with a washer) which does not seat when tightening them up on the valves. I added a 00 faucet washer to them and they worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel bowl
 from Colorado,  Nov 18, 2009

This is a great vessel bowl and looks amazing but it did not come with all the parts and no directions at all. The clamp to hold the bowl to the counter was not there. It took a little more time to figure a fix for that problem. The color is exactly what they say it is and is very attractive. Shipping was quick. Guests and family just love the look of this vessel bowl!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought