Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful product
 from fl,  Feb 22, 2012

I am having my bathroom remodelled and can't wait to have this beautiful sink installed. Product arrived on-time with no damage. I have made other purchases through O.com, and have always had a good buying experience.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color, slightly different from that pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sinks are gorgeous!
 from Northern California,  Dec 10, 2011

We ordered three of these sink/faucet combos for both our bathrooms. We haven't installed them yet because we are waiting to replace our countertops. The sinks are larger than I thought they would be; I don't usually pay attention to measurements, so I didn't realize they'd be as large as they are. They will work beautifully for our bathrooms and we can't wait to install them. The color is a dark green, with some black, very pretty. The faucets are very unique; we came across faucets identical to these in Hawaii and knew that we had to have them in our house. Now we just hope everyone can figure out how to use them! Great product, Overstock.com is awesome and the delivery was very fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site was a little lighter than the actual product, but the sinks are beautiful.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do it justice
 from Bedford, NY,  Dec 2, 2011

Awesome sink! I love the design and the color is much more detailed in person. I have it in my bathroom which already has dark vanity, and I think it works best in that scheme. Just a preference. The bowl is beautiful, it really stands out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, but much more detailed in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. Faucet works well. Good water pressure and it distributes temperature evenly. Sink is thick, strong glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Minot, Maine,  Nov 15, 2011

Very happy with the sinks. We ordered 2 as we have a double vanity. They are beautiful and very unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is better than picture. Glass has a design that you don't notice until you see it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Both sink and faucet were packaged well and were in cloth bags to protect them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased as punch
 from Evans GA,  Feb 11, 2011

Purchased for my daughters bathroom. She loves it. Very good quality, better than what I found in the home improvement stores. Very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SINK
 from FT LAUDERDALE,  Dec 11, 2010

SLIGHT DAMAGE TO PAINTED SURFACE, BUT SINK IS EXCELLENT AND FAUCET SETS OFF ENTIRE BATHROOM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Sink
 from Southland,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this fantastic vessel sink for a new house we're building. I'm so impressed with the quality, the rich color, and the price. It will add just the WOW factor we're looking for. I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting class and beauty in their home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Rivera
 from Oregon,  Mar 12, 2010

This is so stunning! The sink has such depth and the color....WOW! And the faucet is so rich with style. The whole thing is so much bigger than I imagined from the photos. I am so happy with this beautiful focal point of my newly remodeled bathroom. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Rivera Sink
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 11, 2010

This vessel sink/waterfall faucet combo is rich, elegant, and beautiful. I think the color looks exactly like the photo, (other reviewers found the color much deeper than they expected). It is a very deep forest green, not emerald. I have not yet installed it, so can't speak to that process. Very happy with the product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal on a nice GREEN sink
 from VA,  Dec 12, 2009

Vigo makes nice products, and this is no exception. Craftsmanship is as it should be. The kit contains the mounting ring, pop-up, and supply lines, so everything you need to install the sink is there. I do need to agree with the other reviewer on the color, however. I also expected much more black and had to rethink the tile and paint colors because there is so little black in the sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 Dec 8, 2009

These sinks appear to be black in the picture, but they are VERY VERY green. I would classify the color as emerald green vs. black

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Duck Glass Sink Bowl
Today $121.99
Compare $145.24
Save 16%
Vigo Mahogany Moon Glass Vessel Waterfall Faucet Set
Add to cart to see special price
Vigo Copper Sun Sink and Waterfall Faucet
Add to cart to see special price
(4)
Back to top