For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vigo Atlantis sink
 from Ottawa, Canada,  Nov 13, 2010

The sink is amazing absolutely loved it. Can't wait to install it. Shipping to Canada was fast and the sink was well packed. Will definitely order again from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chic
 from Tulsa Ok,  Jan 9, 2013

A great value! It was very east to assemble. This made the guest bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A touch of green to the bronze.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 10, 2010

This sink and faucet combo are beautiful! They seem to be very well made and are working perfectly. The only drawback, if you can call it that, was I had to turn down the flow of water at the valve so that the faucet didn't spray too much water out when turned all the way on. It took me 5 seconds and it works perfectly now. Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom accessories
 from Hudsonville, MI,  Apr 2, 2010

I thought they were packaged in a a way that really protected the product. The products were just waht I wanted and I really loved them. Th quality seems excellent. The deliveries were prompt.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful as well as functional
 from Michigan,  Nov 9, 2013

I have the same to report as most other reviewers - gorgeous. It's a deep, penetrating color. We set the faucet off of one corner and it works very nicely - good flow of water, easy to operate the handle and water flows nicely down the drain without splattering the entire sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The first sink that was sent to us arrived in pieces. I called Overstock.com's customer service, explained what happened, and a replacement sink was immediately sent to us. It was that easy. We love how the sink looks, it was easy to install, and we are ecstatic with the new look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a beautiful sink, and it looks fantastic installed. The matching faucet is awesome.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product was as pictured and described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sink.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 15, 2013

Loved the sink and so has everyone who has seen it. The water comes out in any strength we want. Incredibly fast delivery--48 hours! It was installed by a professional. We let it sit for two days and it leaked a tiny bit. Let it sit for two more days and no problems since. It would have been nice if instructions were included with the product, such as cleaning and installations!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very acurrate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Left out the height of the product! No instructions included with the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous and dramatic bathroom focal point!
 from Skokie, Illinois,  Nov 15, 2012

This sink and faucet is a beautiful and dramatic focal point for an otherwise tiny and fairly bland powder room. The bright metallic gold/bronze color basin is very thick and heavy and seems to be very high quality. Everyone thinks the waterfall faucet is just amazing and of course very cool - not something you see everyday! If you want some "wow" factor for your bathroom this is the sink and faucet for you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent, heavy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? item was exactly as describd
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality. Great price
 from Ohio,  Jan 6, 2012

Inexpensive yet very modern and trendy. I used this product to update a guest bath. Didn't want to spend a lot of money but also wanted the bath to look very updated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Design
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 6, 2011

I simply love the design and colors on this sink. The style is so different. I do think you need a counter-top that is a good size. Just an opinion. Over all everything is great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, but there is a lot more color than in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high-end quality. The vessel sink is thick glass. I dropped it from about 2 feet off the ground and it was fine. Haha, although I do not recommend doing that. The faucet is perfect and I love the waterfall.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy ssink set
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 5, 2011

Great buy! I am extremely happy and I would recommend this sink to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, but there are more color details cameras have a hard time picking up on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. I was worried at first but when I opened the box I knew it would be okay. The glass is thick, strong steel. The faucet is perfect, the water pressure is realy good considering it is a waterfall effect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 1, 2011

This is my favorite sink in my house! I am not sure if this is a true vessel but I like the tray style, it is completely different than anything I've seen before. It makes a big statement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New Orleans,  Nov 29, 2011

I LOVE this design. I have never seen anything like it,anywhere. I feel like I am making a huge statement in my bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Englewood, NJ,  Nov 18, 2011

Can't express how happy I am with this purchase. Very rarely does something exceed my expectations. This vessel bowl set is beautiful, and it will change the entire look of your bathroom. The faucet is the most unique design I ever saw, and it works perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous
 from Nutley, NJ,  Nov 17, 2011

This sink is just marvelous. I love the design and the coloring and the unique faucet! I am more than satisfied with this sink set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Made the bathroom a show room in our home. Absolutely beautiful. Read the instructions very carefully to make sure you sink and facuet holes are the right length apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink makes a statement
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 10, 2011

This sink is spectacular. Our only mistake was that we now need to change out the granite since the room is now too busy. We put this in a powder room that has gold walls. (Brown paper painted with Ralph Lauren Ballroom Gold and torn edges). This sink is the finishing touch to the room. We are going to change out to a plain black granitecounter top which will accent the beauty of this sink. This sink is large and makes a great statement - but make sure you have the counter space to handle this item. Very impressive for guests.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass vessel sink
 from Leakey Texas,  Jun 17, 2011

I have been looking for a long time for a vessel sink to put on an antique dresser and this one is the perfect fit. I love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? matched perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Calofornia,  Jun 8, 2011

Very beautiful I loved it.looks very nice and elegant. I am glad I picked it

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Set
 from Oregon,  May 10, 2011

Everything that we wanted!!!!!!! Excellent quality sink and faucet and pop-up. Very easy to install. Now our bathroom looks wonderfull and we have received very positive feedback from everyone!. Would strongly recommend this Vigo brand to anyone. Great product and fast delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top