Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Its like a beautiful sculpture
 from Fallbrook, CA,  Jan 8, 2014

Purchased this sink and faucet for our RV. Very impressive packaging by Vigo. They treat their product packaging with such respect that you feel like you are uncovering a work of art, which it is. Sink is very beautiful with matching faucet which functions with cascade effect into the sink. When we unpackaged the items, we were struck by how much nicer they were than the catalogue photos. Very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 Aug 18, 2015

Love this sink and faucet, they give my newly redone powder room the over-the-top-designer look that we love. It is gorgeous against the granite and we have received many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Copper Glass Vessel Sink!
 Jul 14, 2015

I LOVE this sink!!! Beauty and Great Quality!! I covered my powder room downstairs with shiny copper pennies then layered with two part epoxy for a shiny durable copper floor! This sink is an absolute perfect match!!! Could not be happier!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 22, 2015

I recently put in this sink and faucet in the Master Bath of our home. I love it! Receiving it, installing it, and using it has been a positive experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive: THis sink is beautiful and well made
 from Mulino Oregon,  Sep 25, 2014

I absolutely love this sink. It is going to look spectacular in our new powder room. The only reason I did not rate it higher is because we have not installed it yet. That part is still unknown. However we are not expecting any problems. I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful guest bathroom
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 19, 2014

When I first saw a vessel sink I lusted for it in my guest bathroom. After several planning sessions on cost of redoing our bathroom I found I could not have what I desired. Finally our contractor told us to go on Overstock.com. I did and I was finally able to fit my vessel sink into my renovation plans. It was less expensive than our local hardware store and the delivery was timely. I am just delighted with my new bathroom and so are my guests that use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!!
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 11, 2014

I have gotten many compliments on this bowl. Looks great in my guest bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from florida,  Jan 18, 2014

I was redoing my guest bathroom and ordered this set as I loved the concept. It is simply breathtaking and my bathroom has never looked more "stylish". The set comes with all the plumbing you need except of course for the u joints under the sink. I purchased a remnant granite slab and they mounted it and it is amazing!! you won't be disappointed in this brand of sink. The colors are rust, copper, and brownish tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought