Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyone compliments us on this sink!
 Feb 4, 2016

Great sink. Looks great, works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!!
 Dec 26, 2015

Perfect for a powder room. Only downside, you can't get hot water. Due to the faucet style, the water blends, so warm is the best you will get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 Nov 25, 2015

The sink Is very beautiful and makes a bathroom look very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink & faucet
 Nov 4, 2015

This sink is absolutely gorgeous & so elegant and a total bargain. I had it installed in my guest bathroom & everyone who has seen it has commented on how beautiful it is & that my bathroom looks like a work of art! . I love it!.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ajlimwong
 Sep 28, 2015

It's nothing like in the picture! It was so much better. It is a piece of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
impressive
 Aug 17, 2015

The item looks amazing. We are extremely happy with the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!!! What a GREAT value.
 Aug 3, 2015

Have been shopping all over, stores and internet, for just the right vessel sink.. Found this one, that was delivered to my home, in less then one week, for less then 1/2 the price of the store showrooms, including the faucet and drain. It is beautifully designed, and extremely sturdy. I was so happy, with this product, I ordered a sink, faucet, and plumbing for my guest bath. All for less then the cost of one sink at retail price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink
 Jul 8, 2015

The sink is even more beautiful in person than any picture. It is the absolute highlight of my bathroom. I bought the sink and designed my entire bathroom around it. Very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorado Remodel
 Apr 16, 2015

Beautiful! Creates the elegant yet functional feel we were looking for. Our contractors and subs cannot believe the price. Sink and faucet for less than most faucets cost. Quality is excellent, well constructed and sturdy, easy to install. One thing to consider in design is that the vessel comes up quite high off of counter and can be too tall for shorter people or children. So, you may want to dropped it deeper into the counter or shorten the height of the counter for ease of use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel & waterfall faucet are AWESOME!
 from Smalltown, Ohio,  Dec 9, 2014

THIS IS BEING INSTALLED ON MY VANITY AS PART OF A MASTER SUITE REMODEL. This new unit will be for my vanity; my hubby will have a standard basin in his part of the bath. I had purchased a similar unit 4 years ago from overstock,.com for our prior home's main floor powder room. Worked perfectly and was quite a conversation piece. I'm sure it was part of the reason our home sold within 3 days when we listed it. I'm so looking forward to using this unit when our remodel is complete in January 2015.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Something Really Different in the Bathroom!
 from New Mexico,  Nov 30, 2014

Because this faucet and matching sink are SO UNUSUAL, friends and neighbors want the remodeled bathroom included in their tour. It does show toothpaste and soap more than standard sinks, but wiping it out a bit more often is worth the effort due to novelty and elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink highlights guest bath
 from Tom's River NJ,  Oct 5, 2014

This sink was even more beautiful in person than I thought it would be. The color has unbelievable depth and completes my guest bathroom. Everyone that enters the bathroom comments on how beautiful it is. I will be ordering a different color for my master bath upon renovation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than I had thought.
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  Jul 2, 2013

This sink set is truly beautiful! It's like having a lovely work of art in your bathroom. An eye catching centerpiece that will set the stage for many different decorating styles. The delivery was fast and it arrived well packaged and in perfect shape.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great. Amber with golden highlights.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A high quality product. Looked more expensive than it was.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought