Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink but.............
 from Northern Virginia,  Oct 21, 2011

The reason I had to return this lovely sink was the size. Although all the dimensions are listed correctly in the online description you really can't tell how big it is until you see it in person. My house was built in 1970 and the bathroom is small, really small. This sink is really deep and wide and really needs a vanity area worthy of its magnitude. I just don't have the space for it. And even if I had been able to get this installed it would have overwhelmed the room so I had to return it. That being said I would highly recommend it to anyone who has the room to showcase this sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was more vibrant in person; just lovely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on - no problem there.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink looks terrific
 from SCW, AZ,  Feb 11, 2012

I love the sink and waterfall faucet. We get a lot of ooh's and aah's. The only two drawbacks are the 'joy stick' type faucet handle is a little more difficult to regulate the tempurature and flow, but not horrible either. The other concern is that the bowl seems to have lost it's very shiney luster. I use vinegar and water only to clean it, but have to wipe it often with a soft cloth to keep it clean looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More then expected
 from South Carolina,  Feb 7, 2011

I was very impressed by the sink and faucet. The picture does it no justice. The colors are very brilliant and with the proper lighting and right background colors the sink pops, changing a dull and boring bathroom into something worth visiting :-D For an artsy, colorful and fun bathroom this is a highly recommend product. The material and feel of the bowl and faucet is of high quality itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Vessel Sink
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 9, 2010

We just installed this sink and faucet today. It is absolutely beautiful, and it has transformed the feel of our bathroom. It glitters on the inside, and the outside has an Old-World look. The colors include flecks of green, gold, copper, and a touch of blue. The sink and faucet are heavy and of good quality. I was particularly impressed with the fast delivery and low shipping. As usual, shopping with overstock has been a delight!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Member
 May 9, 2015

Returned too large for my space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This sink did exactly what I wanted it to. That is to make my bathroom gorgeous. I did not like the waterfall faucet that came with it so, I bought an oil rubbed bronze single faucet. The colors match perfectly. It is a purchase that I'm very happy with. Shipped timely with no damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remodel Project
 from Westvalley AZ,  Jul 27, 2014

Gutted the guest bath! Used this for my splash of color with a neutral palette! Everyone loves it! My granite has some if these same color tones!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A work of art!
 from louisville, ky,  Jul 3, 2014

OMG it is more beautiful than the picture. Priced almost half off than other retailers. Fits the vanity perfectly. Makes the kids want to wash their hands often;) Has to be installed by a professional plumber. Love, love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful unique sink
 from buffalo n.y,  Feb 25, 2014

I loved it.....very stylish.....One problem for me is that I have a very small bathroom... it was just too big for the bathroom...I would put in a larger bathroom...excellent quality....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than I expected! :)
 from Detroit, MI,  Feb 6, 2014

The colors and design are superior to what I had imagined! I am thoroughly impressed and extremely excited to install my new sinks! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnificent Sink
 from Dewey, AZ,  Nov 15, 2012

This is gorgeous. The price is terrific considering it comes complete with the drain - an extra with many sinks and a savings up to $70.00 because it is included. the glass is thick and the finish on the back is durable. Now my powder room is the most elegant bathroom in the house. I want to redo my other two bathroom sinks now. I had it professionally installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Marvelous quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This sink is so beautiful - perfect for the bathroom being remodeled. It arrived perfect condition - shipment right on time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Kansas, Olathe,  Oct 25, 2011

Excellent choice for the price and the value of the product. Very well executed, thick glass, immaculate condition, fast shipping. Great product . Definitely recommended. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect mach with the photo and written description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Delaware,  Oct 21, 2011

I highly recommend this to anyone, it is gorgeous. The color is vibrant and rich. The quality is exceptional, it's heavier than expected and is larger in person than expected. It's worth every penny and more, it's a steal at this price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is vibrant and more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exceptional and packaged very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. The sink dimensions are accurate, but it actually looks larger in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from St. Joseph, MI,  Oct 19, 2011

The sink was even better in person. It was described perfectly and i love this sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Maryland,  Sep 28, 2011

Very nice vessel sink and faucet and great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicer color !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and awesome combo!
 from Ada MI,  Aug 25, 2011

My husband and I are very happy with the purchase of this combo vessel sink and faucet! It awed and left a very good impression with all the guests that got to use our powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much more beautiful than the picture.
 from Novato, CA,  Aug 16, 2011

Quality product and just gorgeous. The product was much more than I expected. All of our friends are amazed at the price and at how much better it looks than the picture. Shipping was so fast and cheap too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more brilliant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exxcellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful in person!
 from Gruene, Texas,  Aug 13, 2011

I LOVE this vessel so much. The water flows off the waterfall faucet very smoothly. Of course, the lighting at home isn't as bright as that at the studio, so it's not quite as bright looking. We have chosen very earthy tan and green colors in our home, so we've added splashes of red here and there in an effort to add some natural color. This sink looks amazing and I'd recommend jumping on it if it's something you're considering. The price makes it even better. If I could change anything about it, I wish I'd had the oil rubbed bronze option instead of the chrome, since that's what the rest of my house it. But this sink is so amazing, I dont even mind. Happy shopping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Picture is gorgeous, but it's even better in real light
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, wonderfully made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath remodel
 from Florida,  Aug 11, 2011

The vessels arrived very well packed, in good time. Only in use for a month but very happy with.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy, reflects light well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought