Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not recomended - pretty by leaky
 from Tampa, Florida,  Nov 11, 2011

Bought product with a 5 year warranty. After 18 months of use, but 3 years after purchase. it sprung a serious leak (1/2" of water in cabinet over one hour). Manufacturer had changed warranty to 2 years regardless of original 5 year warranty or actual usage time.. I bought a new exact faucet recently (silly me) because I needed to match its twin which iinstalled on a dual-sink counter. IT LEAKED from the get-go. DO NOT buy this faucet, or any other VIGO product. The manufacture does not honor its warranty.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awful, leaked after 18 months of use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS COMPANY
 from nj,  Dec 20, 2011

THIS COMAPNY SELLS PRODUCT WHICH IS ABSOLUTE JUNK. I BOUGHT 2 FAUCETS ON A DOUBLE SINK AND BOTH BROKE AFTER A YEAR OF USE AND THE COMPANY DID NOT DO A THING ABOUT IT. OVERSTOCK JUMPED IN AND GAVE ME A CREDIT ON OVERSSTOCK. DO NOT BUY ANY PRODUCT FROM THIS COMPANY!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AFTER 1 YEAR OF USE ON A SIMILAR FAUCET, WHICH I BOUGHT FROM THIS COMPANY ,BROKE AND THEY WOULD NOT DO A THING ABOUT IT.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Arizona,  Oct 23, 2012

This is a replacement for an identical faucet by another manufacturer. That faucet disintegrated after 5 years. This faucet has a flow-mixing cylinder that sseems to be ceramic rather than plastic so I'm optimistic that it will last longer. Mounting hardware was also superior to old faucet. Quality of tech support excellent and American. Hard water spots these faucets so to keep them looking good takes vigilance. (I.e. wiping after each use)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Faucet but noisey
 from Montreal, Canada,  Sep 22, 2012

the product is cool, different nice to look at but high maintenance to keep the glass clean from the water spills and when the water is pouring out it is VERY noisey ....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Vessel Waterfall Faucet my review
 from Cary, NC,  Oct 9, 2013

The faucet was a replacement that was purchased from Overstock 6 years ago. The new piece is perfect and functions beautifully. The delivery was prompt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this faucet!
 from Sanibel, Florida,  Nov 27, 2012

This was an excellent buy and the faucet is beautiful and works great. Goes perfect with the gorgeous vessel sink I also bought at Overstock.com. It was easy to install and my hubby did it himself in about an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a replacement for the identical product purchased 6 years ago. Have been very happy with the product. Needed the replacement due to a plumbing problem, not a product defect. Shipping was terrible!!! I order this along with another item, which I received in a timely manner. The faucet was marked shipped 4 days after the order was placed. However, it stayed in pending status for almost 3 weeks before the shipment actually left the warehouse and was traceable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo has above & beyond customer service!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 10, 2012

I've been using this faucet for about a week now, and so far it's working great! The biggest reason I wanted to write a review, however, was because of Vigo's amazing customer service. My dad took this faucet and my vanity to his shop to get it installed. On his way back to my house, the whole thing tipped over and because the granite countertop was so heavy, the handle on the faucet broke off. After figuring out what part we needed and not having any luck finding it online, he called Vigo. With nothing more than my name, they pulled up my order and sent him the correct part FREE OF CHARGE. It's a rare thing these days for a company to go above and beyond like that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Working great, installed well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I recommend It
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 16, 2011

Fantastic Faucet. The waterfall is very neat to look at and it has worked without any problems. I am about, love everything about it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like this
 from Arizona,  Dec 8, 2011

Beautiful faucet that works extremely well. I purchased this to replace a faucet and this has been a very good aver-all experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Florida,  Dec 5, 2011

Great deal. Fast shipping and I highly recommend this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality faucet. The water pressure is really nice, the temperature is even and the knob works well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. I felt like I knewwhat I was getting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Value
 from Fairfield, NJ,  Nov 28, 2011

Beautiful, stylish faucet at a great price. Fantastic price as well. I recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Nov 23, 2011

This is a beautiful faucet. I love the modern and stylish design. The water flows like a waterfall with great water pressure. The faucet stem cleans easily. Great purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 21, 2011

Very happy with this purchase. I love the sleek and modern design. It works better than any faucet I ever owned, and I am very happy with the price. I would highly recommend this faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 3, 2011

Unit broke after only 2 years, company doesn't stand by their product. Better to deal with *** or ***, they send out parts for free to fix their units...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? FINE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved this unit, handle broke off after 2 years, Vigo will not stand by the warranty, seems that you don't need a handle for a faucet. BUYER BEWARE!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? FINE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Tap
 from Adelaide , Australia,  Sep 14, 2011

the service from Overstock was excellent and the tap arrived quicker than a local product ordered at same time , I'm very happy with the tap and the service

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tap is great to look at and use , a quality product !
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top