Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sink and Faucet
 from Florida,  Feb 24, 2012

Wonderful stuff. I didn't even need a faucet but the price was so good that I decided to get the set. I am so pleased I did. It works with great precision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink & faucet
 from tn,  Apr 25, 2011

i am very satisfied with this sink and faucet combo. price and quality are great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, Large Sink
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 2, 2010

Sink was perfect for a recent kitchen remodel. The design takes a traditional farm sink, turns it on it's proverbial head and does it in stainless steel - WOW. The finish is a striking satin throughout. One last thing, the sink is not loud. The thick gauge works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is Awsome
 Dec 18, 2015

this sink be it a tad pricey is worth every penny I absolutely love it and very happy !!! This would have 5 stars but it head on the faucet stopped running in 2 speeds spray or reg But overstock stepped up in a BIG WAY and quickly sent me a new one no charge for anything I will be a lifelong customer ty OS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pass
 Nov 30, 2015

Faucet head broke with in 60 days. Sink shows scratches to easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie R.
 Jul 9, 2015

The quality and size of the sink are great. Love that it came as a set with the faucet. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from San Diego,  Sep 30, 2014

Very nice looking sink. Good quality, and super spacious. Very happy with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 17, 2013

Bought this for our kitchen reno and even the contractor was impressed. It is a focal point that commands attention. That said, the sink is very well built and very large. Great depth. I would recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought