Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from wisconsin,  Jun 21, 2011

We recently remodeled our kitchen and put in the Vigo Farmhouse sink. We have an old farmhouse so this fit our decor to a tee. I was a little apprehensive about the faucet that came with it but once it was in and we used it we knew it was exactly what we wanted. The quality of both the sink and faucet are top of the line. I would definetly recommend this to anyone who likes the farmhouse design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy about purchase
 from newport, WA,  Jun 14, 2011

Glad I came across this! Excited to get it installed. Will work with all my appliances. Really wanted to try a farm style sink and couldn't pass up the combination of the two.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? looks good! still in box and waiting to be installed
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

I'm really glad, that we got this sink. It seriously looks like great. My wife loves the dimension, it's size is great. So much space that two bowl sink can not offer. It was a great move to go with this one. Love it Love it Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It shows darker on photograph, It's a stainless steel, that's lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like it a lot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit...
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 7, 2012

Very nice sink, but I had to return it since it did not fit sink base cabinet. Be careful; although Overstock doesn't charge for shipping, you will have to pay to return the sink out of your refund (about $$$). Really wish it would have fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good with regard to depth needed in cabinet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 28, 2011

I was very please with the sink and faucet that I ordered. It was received in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Combo
 from OH,  Mar 26, 2012

I couldn't be any happier with the positive way that this sink changed my kitchen. It is a very cool modern creation, and it was exactly what I was looking for.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good. I can always tells how good a product is by if it feels like it's well made. I can say this feels very well made. The faucet is nice and heavy but it works simply as a good facucet. The same goes for the sink and all the parts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink is the bomb.
 from Beulah, Missouri...USA,  Mar 16, 2012

The instructions arent to great, if youve never put in a kitchen sink before could be confusing. The sink and all accesories were there, and the sink after install is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on with complete description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This sink is exactly what we needed for our kitchen. Perfect depth and the range of the faucet hits every part of the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo farmhouse sink
 from San Diego CA,  Jun 17, 2014

Love it. I will recommend it to everybody. Very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Texas,  Feb 10, 2014

This sink and faucet set looks awesome. We purchased it for a new build. Will not install until later this year so I cannot discuss install or function yet. But so far so good.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Cape Anne Massachusetts,  Feb 4, 2014

The farmhouse stainless steele sink and chrome faucet are great. They look just like you would expect them too. Neat and very noticeable . It gave our kitchen a very today look. We could not have been happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Farm sink
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

Nice sink! Excellent quality and good value. Delivered as described and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink and faucet, big WOW!
 from Northwest,  Jun 12, 2013

I ordered this and then had to wait to get it installed as we were remodeling, and to install it we had to modify our cabinets to fit the sink, this is not a huge problem, and it turned out great. LOVE the deepness of the sink and the sprayer is that added wow factor and work very well. Very happy with the product very well made and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, we had to adjust our cabinets to fit the sink but it looks fabulous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farm house sink
 from WPB Fl.,  May 29, 2013

LOve this sink so far. Cant wait to use it. Looks Great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. havnt used yet still installing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!!!!
 from Edmond, OK,  Dec 19, 2012

We purchased this sink for our new construction home. I was hesitant but have bought sinks before, not this style. It was packaged very well and was even better looking in person! I was a little worried about mixing metals (chrome faucet vs. ss sink) but we've received a ton of compliments on it and it looks amazing in the kitchen. I would definitely purchase this product again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as dull as it may appear in picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
huge sink
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

the sink is so big. It is really deep which I love, but I am 5'7" and at first i was leaning over a lot to do dishes which caused my back to hurt a little bit. But I have either gotten use to it, or I am standing up more. I do have to bend downa little bit to reach the bottom on the sink. The faucet is great. I get so many complements on the sink and faucet. I have always wanted a farmhouse sink, but my kitchen is farmhouse style, but with the stainless it is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly what I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink & faucet!!
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Aug 22, 2012

I was hesitant to purchase a faucet online beause I wasn't able to actually feel the weight of the product or tell how well it was made. After reading the reviews, I decided to buy the sink/faucet combo & I'm pleased that I did. My husband installed both easily and we have had many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was as it appeared on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very impressed with the quality of both the sink and faucet. Both are very well made & sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description on the site was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2012

I had ordered a sink from another website that arrived broken so I went to check out Overstcck and found this wonderful combo. It came quickly and was packaged expertly. In fact, as others have mentioned the faucet comes well boxed AND wrapped in a soft bag to prevent any damage. This is going into a new home we are building so I can not tell you how it performs yet but it looks amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, upscale look
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful set
 from Marion, IL,  Apr 14, 2012

Love the look of this so far. Still waiting on plumber to install faucet, but sink and faucet are exactly what I anticipated. I have installed stainless steel countertops also and love the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought