Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from wisconsin,  Jun 21, 2011

We recently remodeled our kitchen and put in the Vigo Farmhouse sink. We have an old farmhouse so this fit our decor to a tee. I was a little apprehensive about the faucet that came with it but once it was in and we used it we knew it was exactly what we wanted. The quality of both the sink and faucet are top of the line. I would definetly recommend this to anyone who likes the farmhouse design.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really happy about purchase
 from newport, WA,  Jun 14, 2011

Glad I came across this! Excited to get it installed. Will work with all my appliances. Really wanted to try a farm style sink and couldn't pass up the combination of the two.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? looks good! still in box and waiting to be installed
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Mar 20, 2012

I'm really glad, that we got this sink. It seriously looks like great. My wife loves the dimension, it's size is great. So much space that two bowl sink can not offer. It was a great move to go with this one. Love it Love it Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It shows darker on photograph, It's a stainless steel, that's lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like it a lot
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't fit...
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 7, 2012

Very nice sink, but I had to return it since it did not fit sink base cabinet. Be careful; although Overstock doesn't charge for shipping, you will have to pay to return the sink out of your refund (about $$$). Really wish it would have fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not good with regard to depth needed in cabinet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 28, 2011

I was very please with the sink and faucet that I ordered. It was received in excellent condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Combo
 from OH,  Mar 26, 2012

I couldn't be any happier with the positive way that this sink changed my kitchen. It is a very cool modern creation, and it was exactly what I was looking for.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good. I can always tells how good a product is by if it feels like it's well made. I can say this feels very well made. The faucet is nice and heavy but it works simply as a good facucet. The same goes for the sink and all the parts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The sink is the bomb.
 from Beulah, Missouri...USA,  Mar 16, 2012

The instructions arent to great, if youve never put in a kitchen sink before could be confusing. The sink and all accesories were there, and the sink after install is awesome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on with complete description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 10, 2016

I love this sink, perfect dimensions, gorgeous, just had the sink installed, waiting on countertop install for the faucet and soap dispenser but so far the look is clean and somewhat modern without going over the top. Love that it all came together making it an easy purchase as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dr. robert johnston
 Dec 29, 2015

love this item in our new kitchen. my sister saw this and went home and bought one for herself. must have the steal grate for the bottom of the sink. strongly urge customers to get the grate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Nov 15, 2015

I love, love, love my sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 Nov 6, 2015

This is beautiful, everyone comments on how chic it is in my kitchen remodel. My only issue is the bottom of the sink is too flat, meaning water and/or food debris pools in the corners of the sink. The sprayer helps for sure, but if the flow was a little stronger toward th edrain, it would be a full 5 stars. It is visually very striking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Oct 7, 2015

faucet not well made, sink finish is poor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VIGO Stainless Steel Farm Sink
 Sep 25, 2015

I put this sink into my renovated kitchen. I loved the idea of stainless steel and the farmhouse design. The sink was very easy to keep clean; however, you need to buy the stainless steel grate that fits in the bottom of the sink to insure no scratching. My only issue with the sink is the design in the bottom of the sink. It does not drain well on its own and requires you to always wipe water out of the bottom. Otherwise, it's very striking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Focal point of our new kitchen!
 Feb 11, 2015

WOW! That's what people say when the see our new kitchen - and the first thing they comment on is this sink & faucet. Our sink is centered against our window that has a nice wide sill - the faucet stem actually is actually so close that we had to cut an "artful" notch in the sill - I was worried, but it looks fantastic & I didn't have to sacrifice my beloved sill. This is great quality & looks like you could pay 2 or 3 times for this. Buy the sink grid that goes with this - you will not want to worry about banging pots and pans against it! We really love this sink :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUN away from this product and Overstock!!!
 from Washington State,  Dec 22, 2014

My wife purchased a Vigo sink and faucet from Overstock several months ago for our new custom retirement home. We haven't cut corners on anything on this place, it is coming in at $3000 / sq ft. We were thrilled with the aesthetics of the kit, but after about four month of use he faucet is leaking badly - to he point of being useable. Overstock washed their hands of it, saying that it is the manufacturer's issue, and the manufacturer is non-responsive. Your dollars are far better spent elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as described! Clean Design!
 Dec 18, 2014

This sink is exactly what we needed for our kitchen. Perfect depth and the range of the faucet hits every part of the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo farmhouse sink
 from San Diego CA,  Jun 17, 2014

Love it. I will recommend it to everybody. Very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Texas,  Feb 10, 2014

This sink and faucet set looks awesome. We purchased it for a new build. Will not install until later this year so I cannot discuss install or function yet. But so far so good.,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Cape Anne Massachusetts,  Feb 4, 2014

The farmhouse stainless steele sink and chrome faucet are great. They look just like you would expect them too. Neat and very noticeable . It gave our kitchen a very today look. We could not have been happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vigo Farm sink
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

Nice sink! Excellent quality and good value. Delivered as described and on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought