Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the color
 from CA,  Nov 11, 2011

Unique color and design. This is actually the best sink I've ever owned and no detail is spared. Really love this set. High end modern style and great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little glitzy
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 27, 2012

Returned product because design and color was too vivid with my already busy granite - they seemed to fight for attention. Would have been great with a solid counter top

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This sink and waterfall was very shiny, color and design shouted at you
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't know the design would be so vivid
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Barnesville, PA,  Oct 28, 2013

So many compliments on this fixture. It sets on dark green granite and just looks amazing. It's also fun to turn the water off and on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This will be the highlight in the room!
 from Houston,  Jul 30, 2013

We are redoing our bathroom and this is the focal point of the room. Beautiful sink with gold and copper tones and we are having fun picking out colors to complete the room. Great packaging!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy bowl
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

I absolutely loved my purchase. It looks so rich and wonderful in our new powder room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Taylorsville, KY,  Dec 7, 2011

My wife and i love this sink....the faucet and everything you need to hook it up was included....it will be the center piece of our new bathroom...probably will buy 2 more next year....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was better than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality with deep rich colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Vessal with waterfall faucet
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Oct 7, 2011

I had been looking for one to redo my 1955 bath when a friend told me about this site. I fell in love with it the moment I saw it...I have yet to get the plumber over to install because like all home projects, I now think the vanity needs replacement too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Vancouver, Wa,  Sep 28, 2011

The sink and faucet are beautiful and well worth the price. We are remodeling and I will be purchasing more of the Vigo products in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good instructions for installing
 from Pensacola, Florida,  Mar 11, 2014

beautiful accessory to compliment my newly remodeled wetbar

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought